The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center Excellent friendly staff good size rooms with great rates Got two rooms one no hair dryer other problems with TV Great pool and fitness area Food very good bit expensive side but good April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I wanted to thank you and your staff for a great stay. My family and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed the stay. I have two comments, the restaurant was outstanding, the food and services was great. I'm sorry because I did not get his name, but he worked as one of the valet, he advised that he came from New Orleans after Katrina. Describe, African American bald male. He was outstanding and such an asset to your hotel. Don't lose him . April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We stayed here while on vacation. With being very stressed out and tired from the days activities at the parks it was very nice to come back to a relaxing hotel room. The hotel maintained a level of calmness due to the great staff. I wish they had free Wifi in the rooms as well not just in the lobby. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Neatness This hotel was really nice. I enjoyed myself for the short period I was there. I would definitely go back for a another personal or business trip. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This was the first stop of my honeymoon, and the staff was very accomodating. They provided a surprise gift pack in our room of a bottle of champaign and strawberries with dipping sauces, along with a hand written card "from the Westin Family". Very unexpected and extremely pleasant surprise. Our stay was outstanding and the hotel staff was excellent and very professional all around. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay action Hidden gem...fabulous service. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs to improve the features we could not check into either room at 3 p.m you did not have enough pool chairs it took 20 minutes to get a drink at the pool bar you need a gift shop that sells water, soda, and snacks April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The service from THE FRONT DESK to THE HOUSEKEEPING were phenomenal.Everyone was polite and friendly to us.I must say I've traveled from Louisiana to Washington DC and this was by far the absolute best experience I have ever had. I woke up feeling like a million bucks and the pillows on that bed are to die for. You partnered with FUNKFEST was a great idea.Your hotel made my weekend getaway made me feel I found my home away from home.THANK YOU AGAIN WESTIN.. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One in a Million! Candice & her team were absolutely fantastic during our stay at Easter. Being a Platinum with almost 500 nights under my belt, I have not had such great service in assisting my family with accommodation adjustments during this busy time. These folks are the epitome of what SPG stands for & the reason why my staff & I have come to use this chain. ALL Competitors will have a hard time getting my business with teams like these! Keep up the great work Imagine Team and looking forward to our return! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service Stayed there for 7 days. Staff was not very attentive or seemed to care at all. Concierge was no where to be seen during my entire stay. Front desk never told me of a package I had been sent and then when I found out about it and went to get it, they said they would send it to my room but never did. And then double charged my bill for the package service. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Awesome place to stay. Staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and welcome. Rooms were clean, comfortable and above expectations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Orlando I was in Orlando on business. My initial impression was not great, as the parking deck trashcans and elevator did not seem that well kept. I was surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of the room! Nice staff as well. Enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam! Adam at the bar is awesome! He helped me get a quick pizza for my 2 tired little girls who were hungry after a long Disney day! Adam understands taking care of guests and delivering on the promise! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend. My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience at the Westin Imagine again. We travel to Florida twice a year for pleasure. The Westin Imagine has become a true part of the pleasure. We always get first class treatment from the valet, check-in, housekeeping team, Elaine the concierge, Jeff from management, Rosario from the restaurant and Zane from the bar. They all treat us like family. I was on crutches during our recent visit and they were all very accommodating. We highly recommend staying at the Westin Imagine. We already booked March of 2014 and will be booking October of this year. By the way, this hotel is always very clean. Thank you so much Westin Imagine team! Ken and Allie March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service We were promised at least one adjoining room because we had small children with us. Upon checking in we were told there were no adjoining rooms or rooms next to each other. If we had known in advance, we would have made alternative arrangements. There was no offer on the part of Westin for a breakfast, or return of our points due to our unhappiness upon check-in. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Professional People We spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. It was clean, comfortable, quite and accommodating. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a willingness to be helpful. In particular, the 2 persons attending the car and getting luggage to and from our room went out of their way to be sure we were taken care of. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was not very efficent!!! We arrived at 9:45 at night,(reservation was made in November), there was no attendant at the door, we wanted to Valet Park, and finally when one arrived we went inside and told our room was not ready..... After a 10 minute wait we were, finally we were given our room and 10 minutes later our luggage arrived. We called room service and ordered a item of the menu and told it was not available. It was finally delivered and the drink we ordered (iced Tea) was not with the meal. At 11:00 p.m. it sounded as if someone was breaking into our room from the adjoining room, and there was loud talking and door slaming... woke my daughter up and it went on for 20 minutes... looked out the peep hole and it was housekeeping in the next room..... There was noise from the other room for anouther 20 minutes (Dont know what that was) One of the worst stays I have ever had in a hotel..... !!!!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience I had a good stay at Westin Orlando. I am a little picky when comes to pillow. The main reason I picked Westin is the high standard of heavenly soft pillows. The pillow at This Westin is not as soft as I expected but get me wrong to conclude the pillows were not good. I assumed the heavenly soft pillows standard change. I had a small complaint. When I checked in at 7:00 pm on March 20th. I told the valet attendant that I would leave right after I checked in and I would stay for 4 nights. I came back to the car after 15 minutes. He told me to put the valet ticket on the dashboard of my car. I surprised by his action but I did it anyway. I had to say the rest of the valet attendants were excellent. They hold the high standard of Westin especially the gentleman in the morning. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent We have stayed at this hotel probably 6 or more times in the past two-three years and the service is always excellent. Staff recognize us and know our names. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Orlando March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I found this to be the noisiest hotel I've stayed at - my 1st room was next to a trash room and the separating wall literally vibrated from the noise next door, the outside noise from the hotel entrance was such that you couldn't sit outside on the balcony even if there had been patio furniture provided, which here wasn't. The second room I was moved too was still noisy from some unknown source that sounded like metal carts clanging together. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and helpful staff The hotel is very nice. The entire staff is nice and very helpful. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback First I must say the frint desk staff are very pleasant and helpful. However several things I don't experience in my own home 1. bugs on the bottom of my water glass 2. dying bugs on my bath room floor 3. cabinets open as I walk into the door of my room. 4.Would be nice to be put on upper floors.. there is a difference. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My expectation were completely fullfilled in this very beautiful Hotel March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff! Besides the comfortable rooms and facilities, what struck me the most was the caliber of the staff. From the moment we arrived, we were met with genuine politeness and a feeling that each and every member of the staff was happy to see us. It truly meant a lot to us, and added to the experience in a way that will stay with us for a quite a while. Thank You to all! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff was fantastic! Our room was great; clean and comfortable, but even more importantly, the staff was wonderful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and curteous. They made our stay a pleasure. Would not hesitate to choose this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business stay Travel to Orlando for business. Close to my customer and airport. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! The Westin crew exceeded my expectations on this visit. Upon learning it was my girlfriend's birthday, they went out of the way and placed a delicious cake and a card signed by staff, in the room. Thanks! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best accomodations in Orlando! We have stayed here 3 times since Dec 2012 and plan to stay here again in April. This is by far the cleanest hotel, most professional and courteous staff, great seating area outside, great pool and hot tub and convenient to Universal and the Orange County Convention Center where my daughter has volleyball matches. There are back roads you can take so you avoid all the Orlando traffic! The upgrade suite awards are very valuable and the suites in this hotel are amazing! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Orlando! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere This hotel is my favorite Westin in Florida. Great service, clean, quiet, and very nice prefered guest rooms. The pool and work out room is superior. The grounds are beautiful and parking is easy. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T17:54:25.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>