The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Give Me My Green Choice Points! My stay was March 25th thru 31st and I have not received my Green Choice points even after complaining to the SPG Platinum Help Desk. I didn't receive service for the duration of my stay, collected my cards and provided them to the front desk at check out. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is large and sterile Lobby area is large but lacked warmth. the doorman and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. my room had a balcony, but with no furniture. nice bed and bedding. the fitness center is small and uninviting. the bar staff was attentive. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location near Orlando convention center The hotel common area is spacious and airy. The rooms are comfortable and come with a microwave and small refrigerator. The pool area is very nice with plenty of lounges, and towels. I used the workout room and the equipment was fine for my needs. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Fantastic property great staff! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at and I think what made it so great was the customer service. such professionalism was displayed. I travel a lot and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind it was wonderful. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfotable I stayed at his hotel for a week during a training sesson for my work. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beds not so heavenly The hotel was nice. Only gripe I have is the bed wasn't as heavenly as advertised. I always stay at Westins and this Westin left me sleeplessness and uncomfortable. This was not a good quality for a family that walked hours in theme parks. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS WELL PLACED. VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS, THE AIRPORT AND THE INTERSTATE YET IT IS PLEASNATLY AWAY FROM ALL THE CROWDS. BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING ORLANDO, IT IS UPSCALE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guest Experience Staff at the hotel really care and are very engaged. Front Door, Front Desk, Danielle in the Restaurant and Michelle in Banquets ... all top notch. Plan on having a fabulous nights rest - love the heavenly shower and bed. Thanks to all! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by accomidations bed was too soft & divot. I called down but phone in bedroom was broken. Claim they flipped mattress but still same. No follow-up on problem resolution June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Orlando I love this hotel. It is very new, clean and excellent service. Most time, when I have to stay in Orlando I choose this hotel. I usually get my upgrade as a gold member. Now I am a platinum. Staffs are very friendly and professionals. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in my stay. My daughter and brother booked their rooms through price line. Their rooms had a kitchen and a view. We booked ours through the internet and we had no kitchen, no view, and paid $20. a night more!! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great heavenly beds at this hotel! Had a small suite. Really liked the separate shower and tub. One downside is the parking garage location. It is a hike to get into the hotel. However, the walkway is covered. Also no club lounge. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff was excellent! Great accommodations! Celebrated a birthday here and everyone remembered the birthday boy! Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I have found a jewel in Orlando. This will be my hotel of choice in the future. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by frightful House keeping! didnt change the sheets although we asked.Didnt put the ironing board away(a pet peeve). But the worst was that when we returned to the room and found an empty bag of cookies on the floor of the bedroom! Management didnt care! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice place to stay at! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Great customer service and great food at the room service. clean location and very good to stay with family. Great price for excellent sleep quality. Close to Universal, Sea world and not far from disney parks. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff Thanks for making our stay Joyous and Wonderful and Five Star rating to the staff who assisted in every aspect from Bell Boy to the Manager level. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu items didn't match what I received Two of my breakfasts didn't come as described. 1. Egg White Panini - had whole eggs and was supposed to have "spring salad" but I got fried potatoes 2. Oatmeal - was supposed to have pecans and bananas. Didn't get either. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent We have stayed at this hotel probably 6 or more times in the past two-three years and the service is always excellent. Staff recognize us and know our names. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Orlando March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect in every way The Westin Imagine Orlando is just beautiful. The location was central to everything we were doing (convention center, Seaworld, Universal & gtolf) and the staff goes out of their way to meet your every need. Great Hotel! January 17, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>