The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Visit January 2013 We used SPG points for our stay and were very happy with the hotel and service we received, loved the upgraded room. We have annual passes for Disney and we can't wait to stay here again. Next time we hope the weather will be warmer so we can use the pool. Westin is my favorite hotel brand. Keep up the good work. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations of a Starwood property My spouse and I had an early flight out of Orlando and decided to stay at the Westin because of previous positive experiences with Starwood hotels. We wanted a good night's rest without complications before leaving on vacation. We checked in rather late (930pm - I believe it was room 416) and we were quite exhausted. Starwood preferred guest was not acknowledged at check in. The room seemed fine upon arrival until I entered the bathroom where there was a large amount of something blue spattered on the wall by the door. This was easily noticeable as the wall was painted a cream color. As we were very tired, we decided it was not worth changing rooms, so we simply went to bed. As we were preparing to leave the next morning, I noticed the following issues: water rings on the granite topped desk, only one bathrobe (in a king suite), The hanger on the back of the bathroom door was missing and the hardware was simply exposed, the shower curtain and security safe were "tagged". February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as most Westins I was expecting this hotel to be as nice as the other Westin hotels I have stayed in like Beaver Creek and Dallas Galleria. The rooms seemed smaller and the furnishings and materials of less quality. It was a nice hotel but nothing special. I also missed a place to pick up a sandwich or pastry and coffee or soda. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience great check in. good service from F&B. love te room layout, & Heavenly shower. Only two critiques; 1. I opted for the "green stay" with no hskpg service but they sttill cleaned my room ( no worries) 2. back of the building needs pressure washing/and/or painting :) All service was great- love the room layout! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Transient Guest The team here at the Westin Universal Boulevard is tremendous--front desk, service staff, bartenders, all truly great. They're incredibly responsive but also friendly to a level that makes this hotel as comfortable and cordial as home would be. Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfotable I stayed at his hotel for a week during a training sesson for my work. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by accomidations bed was too soft & divot. I called down but phone in bedroom was broken. Claim they flipped mattress but still same. No follow-up on problem resolution June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Impressive hotel You will need to rent a car for convenience. If you are looking for a spacious room, cleanliness and good service this is the hotel you'll want to stay. The pool was average but most certainly clean. We enjoyed playing ping pong at poolside. A bit pricey for breakfast. Overall we would stay here again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We stayed here while on vacation. With being very stressed out and tired from the days activities at the parks it was very nice to come back to a relaxing hotel room. The hotel maintained a level of calmness due to the great staff. I wish they had free Wifi in the rooms as well not just in the lobby. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Professional People We spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. It was clean, comfortable, quite and accommodating. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a willingness to be helpful. In particular, the 2 persons attending the car and getting luggage to and from our room went out of their way to be sure we were taken care of. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, but odd smell in bathroom Overall, I expected a little more from a Westin. The bathroom reeked of sweat the entire time that I stayed here (3 nights). There was just a malodorous smell in the bathroom, and I have no idea what it was. Other than that, everything else met my expectations. Entire staff was pleasant and helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This was a great experience for my boyfriend and myself. We enjoyed the hotel and the staff and ammenities were awesome. It was close to International Dr and you didn't have to deal with the traffic. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will book again and again... April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a wonderful two bedroom suite and the kitchen was fully stocked. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff Thanks for making our stay Joyous and Wonderful and Five Star rating to the staff who assisted in every aspect from Bell Boy to the Manager level. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the MEAC/ SWAC Challenge Weekend The hotel was extremely comfortable thus the heavenly bedding. Staff were helpful and rendered excellent hospitality services. The location was a perfect vicinity to all attractions, Fla Citrus Bowl, dowtown , and airport but yet it was private quarters from the busy International drive. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in good location. Nice clean room and with frequent Platinum upgrades! Awesome views! Fitness center is top notch with tons of equipment and very clean! Pool is nice and never crowded. Only negative is they charge for parking because they are across from the convention center. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Cleanness Excellent accomodations and very clean! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel weak wifi The hotel is great and beautiful. Unfortunately, they charge extra for everything including internet access. There is access in the lobby but the signal was so weak that it took almost two hours for me to get my computer connect so that I could send an important file to meet a deadline. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met expectations We stayed three nights, long weekend. We have fairly high expectations for Westin and they were met. The only negatives were $16/night parking fee and no free internet. I would expect both of them to be included in an establishment of this caliber. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the friendliest people. Everyone in this hotel from the parking attendence, to customer serivce, housekeeping service and special events coordinatore and the friendliest and accomodating people I have ever come across. Not to mention the wait staff as well. Thank you very much for making my stay enjoyable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect Stay I had the best stay EVER. I had called to few times before my stay and Brianna made my checkin very easy, She was also there to check me in and was very friendly and helpful, I will most def be back the room was great and so was the whole staff including the housekeeping staff. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Bed and bathroom Amenities The "Heavenly Bed" and "Heavenly Bath" are both just that. I was ecstatic to see the rain showerhead and have honestly never slept so beautifully in my life. Here's hoping that glorious pillowtop is available somewhere on the open market ... April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Clean stylish look. Comfortable room, good bar and pleasant food. Staff consistently friendly and helpful. My only complaint - Internet access. Why do some hotel insist on charging such an exorbitant fee. Many now include for free - I consider this now when assessing price. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! This was a last minute reservation and I have never stayed at this particular Westin before. Check in was quick and Staff was very helpful with any questions I had throughout my stay. The Hotel had a relaxing pool and patio area, breakfast buffet, and spotless Maid service. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff The front desk staff is very responsive and provides a quick check-in. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Wonderful place to stay. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed in this hotel for almost 3 weeks and I was very comfortable there. The room was always very clean. I stayed on the 11th floor and Elizabeth took care of my room. She was very nice and helpful. All my requests were honored. Thank you Elizabeth! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Orlando I was in Orlando on business. My initial impression was not great, as the parking deck trashcans and elevator did not seem that well kept. I was surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of the room! Nice staff as well. Enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center I liked being able to walk to my conference. Only problem was housekeeping didnt replace dishes I had used, even after I left a note for clean silverware and coffee cups. After two days I needed to contact the front desk, who immediately took care of the problem. June 27, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>