Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for A Day Pass We (3 adults - 2 young children) were on a cruise and learned that there would be 5 ships in port that day. As it was not our first time in St. Maarten, we bought a Day Pass for the Westin to avoid the crowds at the "tourist" locations. The facilities were great and lunch by the pool was sandwiches, chips, and fruit - perfectly acceptable and the kids loved it. And, its full of iguanas! The beach is very nice as are the pools although they could use more shaded areas. The room is lovely and comfortable. It was a good alternative for us and we thoroughly enjoyed it. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Internet service was an issue for the first several nights and continued to be unreliable for the rest of the stay despite reporting it to the staff. Although pool opens at 7 am, the staff was cleaning the pool until 10 am using a vacuum cleaner like device with a long tube crossing the entire pool. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful pre-holiday getaway I had a truly wonderful experience at the Westin Dawn Beach. It started before I even arrived... Fran, the Concierge, worked tirelessly with me to plan an amazing visit. She is worth the weight of all the staff in gold! The restaurant staff was equally amazing lead by their personable, charismatic, extremely talented leader / manager whose name I cannot remember but whose face and kindness I will never ever forget. There was only one snafu, the room was not cleaned one day which made us late to dinner, but Fran fixed that too by rearranging the dinner reservation. I called management but they never returned my call. Other than the hotel manager, I love the working staff at this location! They are extremely attentive. Hotel was clean and beach and pool are beautiful. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant location, engaged staff, and top notch platinum recongnition We had a wonderful experience. The location is beautiful. Tayib greeted us at the front desk and went out of his way to make our trip special. The welcome gift the first night was very well received. Thank you! Their special treatment and recognition for Platinum members was much better than the majority of the locations I have visited. A suite upgrade, complimentary breakfast buffet (w/omelet station) and special gift the first night is difficult to top. Tayib also called a few times during our time there to check if we needed anything and to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The staff manning the outdoor pool bar were very pleasant and friendly. We also would like to thank the staff at the concierge desk, as they were very helpful arranging dining reservations and excursions during our trip. Great Job Everyone! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacations f you are looking to rest on a calm a beautiful place, this is the best option. The staff was great, specially Omar (the reception guy). They were very friendly and helpful. It is not an all inclusive resort, so you have to pay for everything. The pool was nice and the view awesome, just right to the ocean. If you want to go shopping or hang out to some places I recommend to rent a car because the hotel its about 20 minutes from Philipsburg. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 nights at Dawn Beach Expansive resort with a wonderful beach and pool area with food & drink. Outstanding staff who are totally responsive to one's needs and so appreciative of our presence. Very relaxing vacation. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent recognition makes me write an immediate review Let me start by saying that I felt compelled to write this review while I am still here due to such an act of kindness by Dan the regional director. I travel extensively for business and pleasure and I own six weeks in Starwood timeshares. The property is gorgeous and well-maintained. The pool is beautiful, the ocean is a bit rough as it is on the Atlantic side. Two quick downsides other then the great breakfast buffet, the lunch and dinners are mediocre at best. Second the room carpet is always slightly damp from humidity. However, the beauty of the grounds and the over-the-top attentiveness of the staff make this a wonderful vacation spot. 1) received platinum upgrade to oceanfront 2) received full buffet breakfast as platinum amenity 3) Fran the concierge had a bottle of champagne and cake waiting for me in the room when we arrived for my birthday 4) even though we took green choice housekeeping brought us plenty of extra towels, coffee etc. 5) when my wife wasn't feeling well the front desk made arrangements for a local clinic and pharmacy within minutes. Lastly, about a half an hour ago I was sitting in the only slightly shady area of the pool when Dan the regional manager walked by and said hello. When he asked about how things were I made a joke and complaint about the lack of shade. When he asked about how things were made a joke and complaint about the lack of shade He immediately offered a free cabana for the rest of the day. Included with that was bottles of water. Included with that was bottles of water as well. I was in a huge suite at the W in Vieques last year and at the St Regis in Puerto Rico and Westin Aruba ( before it was sold ) recently as well. The over-the-top hospitality of the staff here blows away the service and all the other amenities given to us in previous hotel stays. The over-the-top hospitality of the staff here blows away the butler service and all the other amenities given to us in previous hotel stays. By the way Dan did not know my status or anything else when he made the offer, I was just a regular customer voicing a complaint. If you guys bring up the quality of the poolside restaurant this place will be hard to beat. February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Other than the hotel's refusal to assist us with canceling our first night when the airline's engine failure caused us to miss the one flight to the island daily (and interestingly, the room we still paid for despite not staying in was "not ready" when we checked in) the hotel should be considered average for those who travel frequently and appreciate a higher level of facility and service. We travel frequently and usually stay in an "exotic" or "5 star" destination/facility only once a year due to upcoming college tuition costs. We planned this trip thinking it was going to meet that expectation... but we were mistaken. Not a bad location, just more average at a slightly above average cost. February 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:38.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_1770, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>