Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This was our first time in St. Maarten and our first stay at a Westin property. It was our 25th wedding anniversary and a special time for us. We were very pleased with the facility. It was beautiful and the staff were very friendly. We loved the resort so much we purchased a time share there in one of the awesome condos and can't wait to bring our friends and family back with us. When choosing St. Maarten we did quite a bit of research. The one thing that was a common theme, was RENT A CAR. The island is small and easily traveled, but you definitely want to explore it and see all that it has to offer. Renting a car for 8 days was very reasonable ($210 with insurance). Why wouldn't you? If you are basing your entire trip on what the Westin has to offer, then you are doing yourself a disservice. Don't rely on the hotel to meet all your entertaining and dining needs. Go out and explore all the beautiful beaches and restaurants the island has to offer.. Some of the best experiences we had were exploring the island and the "local" flavor. The room we had at the Westin was lovely and clean. It overlooked the pool and the ocean. Our condo is even better and we can't wait to stay there. The pool is gorgeous and it's steps away from the ocean. There are plenty of chairs to sit on whether it's by the pool or at the ocean. We actually stayed at another resort while we were there for the first 7 days and really wished we would have been able to stay at the Westin the whole time. We would definitely recommend staying. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property - Super Friendly Staff My family and I had an amazing time at the Westin Dawn Beach. The staff was phenomenal and the property is magnificent. The beach was incredible. I will definitely go back. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Dawn Beach Resort and Spa Food The amenities at the Westin were average but that is what I expect for an island retreat. The food was absolutely horrible!!! I came on vacation Sunday May 22, 2016 with the expectation of never having to leave the hotel. I had all the amenities right there. After the first day at the hotel my plans quickly changed. I spent over $100 for lunch and dinner. I do not have a problem spending that kind of money per day if the food is good. It was absolutely horrible. Spicy is just a word they use...the steak I ordered for dinner was like shoe leather yet it cost over $35. When I complained to the waitress and only ate two bites she said no problem and promptly bought me the ticket. The very next day I rented a car and never ate at the Westin again. I imagine anyone who tried the food once did the same as I. The vegetables were very bland as if they had just been thrown in water and thats it. The dining experience is 50% of the trip for me and I will never vacation at the Westin in St Marteen again. If you will review my account activity you will see that I am a loyal Westin customer. This has to be my worst experience with Westin thus far. Please have the executives of Westin go to this location and eat the food. I guarantee you won't come back either. I was very disappointed as my vacations are few and far in between. Bad food can really ruin a vacation. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay for the Most Part This is a very beautiful resort and a good value. The staff was very helpful at all times--with nearby restaurants and car rentals and with small requests for the room like slippers. I loved the beach, powdery white sand, and the water, a very clear turquoise. The ocean was a little strong to swim in but I enjoyed cooling off in it. There were always umbrellas next to my beach chaise the drinks and food at the outdoor bar were very good. The Wi-Fi was not working--so if you are there on business this might be a problem--but I did not give a fig about that when I was there. The only thing that I found odd was when a family walked on the beach and was going to put their towels and totes down, the security officer of the Westin told them to go (to the far ends of the beach) because they were not guests. I am sure that the beach is public and the Westin does not have the right to kick people off of it, unless they are causing a distubance, which this family was not doing. The security officer seemed over zealous in his authority to make people leave. This did not seem right to me. He said it had to do with liaibitly, but I don't think this is true. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for A Day Pass We (3 adults - 2 young children) were on a cruise and learned that there would be 5 ships in port that day. As it was not our first time in St. Maarten, we bought a Day Pass for the Westin to avoid the crowds at the "tourist" locations. The facilities were great and lunch by the pool was sandwiches, chips, and fruit - perfectly acceptable and the kids loved it. And, its full of iguanas! The beach is very nice as are the pools although they could use more shaded areas. The room is lovely and comfortable. It was a good alternative for us and we thoroughly enjoyed it. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Internet service was an issue for the first several nights and continued to be unreliable for the rest of the stay despite reporting it to the staff. Although pool opens at 7 am, the staff was cleaning the pool until 10 am using a vacuum cleaner like device with a long tube crossing the entire pool. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful pre-holiday getaway I had a truly wonderful experience at the Westin Dawn Beach. It started before I even arrived... Fran, the Concierge, worked tirelessly with me to plan an amazing visit. She is worth the weight of all the staff in gold! The restaurant staff was equally amazing lead by their personable, charismatic, extremely talented leader / manager whose name I cannot remember but whose face and kindness I will never ever forget. There was only one snafu, the room was not cleaned one day which made us late to dinner, but Fran fixed that too by rearranging the dinner reservation. I called management but they never returned my call. Other than the hotel manager, I love the working staff at this location! They are extremely attentive. Hotel was clean and beach and pool are beautiful. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant location, engaged staff, and top notch platinum recongnition We had a wonderful experience. The location is beautiful. Tayib greeted us at the front desk and went out of his way to make our trip special. The welcome gift the first night was very well received. Thank you! Their special treatment and recognition for Platinum members was much better than the majority of the locations I have visited. A suite upgrade, complimentary breakfast buffet (w/omelet station) and special gift the first night is difficult to top. Tayib also called a few times during our time there to check if we needed anything and to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The staff manning the outdoor pool bar were very pleasant and friendly. We also would like to thank the staff at the concierge desk, as they were very helpful arranging dining reservations and excursions during our trip. Great Job Everyone! March 21, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:22.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_1770, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>