ウェスティン・ドーンビーチリゾート&スパ,セントマーティン

  • セントマーティン島
  • セントマーティン
  • 144 Oyster Pond Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel, friendly staff and a great place for a family getaway Stayed here with my wife and 2 young kids for 4 nights recently and enjoyed everything from the accommodations (large room and bathroom, with the heavenly king size bed, a kitchen, etc.), the friendly staff, great food and willingness from everyone who works there (from the regional GM and GM, to the cleaning staff, restaurant staff, pool staff, concierge, front desk, etc.) to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. This was our first time staying in St. Maarten and would certainly recommend it to anyone looking to getaway for a long weekend, even if you have to bring your kids! 2014/04/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Spot on St. Maarten This hotel was an absolute gem! The staff was wonderfully helpful and the property was everything you would expect from the stellar Starwood brand. 2014/03/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the place to be if you want to RELAX!!! My husband & I came in 2009 and exchanged another time share we had to stay in St Maarten. We actually stayed in another timeshare for one day until we saw the Dawn Beach Club. After we saw the place it didn't take long for us to decide to purchase a timeshare at the Dawn Beach Club! They moved us in the following day and we spent the rest of our vacation at the Dawn Beach Club condo :) If you get a chance, this is the place to be!!! It's now 2014 and we still can get enough of this place :) LOVE the people here! They are all so very nice & friendly! 2014/01/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for Relaxation Most of the staff is exceptional at this resort and that really makes the hotel experience. Lianna and Simon in the Ocean Restaurant and Waterston at the Pool should be mentioned because they were especially terrific. Fran at the concierge desk was also wonderful. The beach and pool are well maintained. Wait staff service is great in both areas and the equipment and towels are well maintained. Everything is kept very clean. The resort is located on the Dutch side of the island which is quieter but also more secluded. Taxi service to the french side is very expensive and can cost as much as $40 one way. Beware of the taxi service in general! They are not regulated and it's up to the taxi driver what he/she wants to charge. Renting a car is cheaper but more stressful because of the steep hills, confusing side roads, etc. Really, this is the only down side to the Westin resort. There are a few restaurants close to the restaurant and we loved Daniels by the Sea, Big Fish and L'Oasis. There was no mention of my status as a Gold SPG member when I checked in and I received only a partial ocean front room instead of a full ocean front room which I reserved. Certainly no upgrade so that was a bit disappointing. My status was recognized when I checked out but a little too late in that regard. The room, however, was clean, quiet and very comfortable. I was a bit concerned from other reviews about the time share approach. It appears that the reviews must have made a difference because no one bothered us at all. We met several families who visit this resort every year for the holidays and I can understand their reasons. Overall, a great and relaxing trip. 2014/01/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going back yearly There isn't enough space here to write all I can praise about this resort. We landed on the island in August 2011 right before tropical storm Irene. We stayed at another resort for the week and we're pretty down. The day we were going to leave we stopped by the Westin. Fantastic we were in love! We then found out that Irene had become a hurricane and it our town in the USA. Couldn't get off the island we ewe stranded in paradise( I know how lucky can you get). We'll we got asked to go on a tour...we went! While in tour we let the sales team know what happened, and they offered us the use of the hotel free of charge (4 people 2rooms) for the next week that we were stranded. They threw in Internet, 1st days food......prayers we're answered. We had a beautiful week using all the amenities of the hotel. Yes, and before we left we purchased a 3bedroom villa. We also own 2 other weeks with another hotel chain..it was a great price for a wonderful property with lots of trading power! DONT FORGET THE COMPASSION OF THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE..ITS LIKE VISITING FAMILY 2013/10/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel features The Weston is a superb facility nicely located with wonderful views as well as outside facilities such as pools, wet bar, beach. The hotel staff at all levels are professional, very pleasant and willing to answer any questions about the island. The buffet staff is excellent and the buffet itself. Family and I were there last week of July, 2013. 2013/07/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in St. Maarten The hotel and condo units are a wonderful way to relax and enjoy the Caribbean at its best. My family loves the resort and all of the amenities offered. We shall return 2013/07/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST in St. Maarten I'm very delayed in writing this review for my trip last November but it wasn't until I was booking this year's trip that I remembered I neglected to write a review. I've been going to St Maarten for about 12 years and this was the BEST trip I've had yet. Originally, my boyfriend and I were booked to spend only 3 nights at the Westin then moving to a timeshare trade on the other side of the island for the remaining stay. The timeshare unit was not up to my standards so I immediately called Starwood to book our last 5 nights at the Westin as I couldn't spend more than one night in the timeshare. They were very accommodating! If I write about all my great experiences at this property it would take days to read so I'm going to summarize and highlight. I cannot say enough about Max and his food & beverage team. We had superb meals and service no matter which venue we chose - restaurants or room service. Diva and team at Aura took great care of us including my special dietary needs. The couple of times that we ventured out of the hotel to eat at some of my favorite places left me disappointed so we stopped wasting gas and ate almost every dinner at Aura where we knew we would have an awesome tasting meal and great service. Max introduced us to a great wine that I now buy regularly at my local wine store. The spa was amazing. We got a massage on our 1st day there and 2 more before we left - couldn't resist with their November special price. Front desk staff were super friendly and upgraded us to an ocean front which was greatly appreciated. The surprise in the room was a great treat as well :-). I read many poor reviews about the lack of shade so I was really concerned as I'm pasty white. This is not a problem at all. I was on the beach or at the pool all day every day and found plenty of shade to hide in. If you want a good workout while you're there walk up the hill in front of the resort - my legs looked great after 8 days. 2013/04/15
2 >>