圣马丁威斯汀日出海滩水疗度假酒店

  • 圣马丁岛
  • 圣马丁岛
  • 牡蛎池路 144 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be spg Restaurant zero Beach zero Pool zero dirty August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation We would like to thank ALL of the hotel staff, especially Kevin and the staff of the Ocean restaurant, who ensured top-notch service for all of our requests. Our family had a wonderful time during our week-long stay. The premises are comfortable, picturesque and roomy. The front desk, door/bell and activities staff all provided great suggestions for local cuisine, beaches and excursions as well. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel for all categories This is my 3rd week long stay at the Weston in the last 6 yrs. The level of comfort, staff, facilities, continues at an especially high level. The staff including but not limited to Simon, Caron, Kevin in the Ocean View breakfast area are superb both in the their competence but equally in their energy level, friendliness, and just plain decent, good people who, it is clear, are loyal employees and want the Weston to thrive. Virginia/ Nadine who service the bar areas in and outside are likewise terrific employees and all are "keepers". Thx again for a great experience for my self and grown adult children and their spouses who also were there and I speak for them as well with the above comments. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation! I took 5 friends to St. Maarten for Memorial Weekend. I'd originally booked two rooms, but the front-desk staff upgraded us to a fantastic suite that accomodated everyone very comfortably. It also had incredible views! SPG status was certainly recognized. The front-desk staff was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. The hotel is a bit of a hike from the airport and Maho/Cupecoy/Mullet Bay - but you need a rental car on this island anyways. It is extremely close to some great restaurants and the ferry that takes you tp Pinel Island (breathtaking). The property itself is amazing! The rooms and grounds were very clean and up to Westin Standards. I also didn't find the prices on food/drinks at the hotel to be unreasonable. Could not have asked for a better vacation, and plan on coming back next year for Memorial Weekend! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Stayed at this hotel for one night. I was upgraded and was presented with a gift in my room as a platinum member. The pool and outdoor area is beautiful and the beach is nice. Nice workout area and the spa is beautiful with a steam room and sauna. The staff were responsive and helped whenever I asked. Overall a nice stay and a nice hotel May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We came to visit after getting free visit from touring time share that is affiliated on prior visit. Staff was willing to upgrade us to a partial ocean view room upon request and availability. Sandy took time to show us different room choice then the one we were first assigned, She stated if we were here when the resort was less occupied, she could of upgrade us to a better ocean view room. Even though rooms were"free"" staff was polite and responsive. Loving St. Maarten! May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vaca - met and exceeded expectations Omar (OMAR!) - Ethan - Simon - Fran - Regina and so many other kind people - THANK YOU! Our family of five from Boston stayed during the April break and had a wonderful visit. The Westin is extremely reliable - albeit corporate/American in feel. That just means the service is prompt (like, call for something and they arrive immediately!), everything is clean, and servers go out of their way to help. I'd say any grumpiness experienced - which happens everywhere, I've been to many beach destinations - is well below normal. Beach was excellent (modest wind is a relief, and totally normal, not sure about any griping), there is seaweed (hello, it's an ocean!) but mostly on the left side. Drinks at your chair, great water, what's not to like? Restaurants are fine. We were there 7 days and, as they recommend, you'll want to eat out much of the time. This is very easy to do. We went to the French side two nights (Le Shambala might be the best restaurant in the Caribbean!) and to the close area (Oyster Bay) many nights - Mr. Busby's is the best mix of food and surroundings. Cab is $15 one way for 1/4 mile, so we just walked. Yes, there are folks trying to sell timeshares, but I cannot get over the big deal some reviewers are making of this. First, the timeshare office is busy, so they are obviously good at it and selling something people are interested in. Second, the office is between the hotel proper and the front desk desk, so we didn't pass by too much. Last, when asked, I smiled and said "No thanks!" and that was that. This is what we wanted in a beach vacation - easy transfers, direct flight (Jet Blue), good cost (btw, take the upgrade to Oceanfront, ask to FACE the ocean!), very comfortable, excellent beach and pool, solid food, a lot of choices, great service. Could stand to have more of an "island" feel, but then "island feel" is often a euphemism for "slow and mediocre service" which this place is not! May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business & Pleasure Seven nights, three on business, four for vacation.....started off a little wavy like the surf at the beach and although it took a little time to settle everything it ended quite well. Actually better than quite well because Dane and Jean at the beach and pool, Shawn M in the dining room/kitchen and Sandy T, the assistant front desk manager make you feel like you're the only guest at the resort when they communicate with you. Although I would not return, it is only because when we go on vacation, we try a new place every time; however, it we were to ever repeat a destination, the people make this property a sure bet. My advise, wait in line to be served by Sandy, Dane, Shawn and Jean and you will not regret the time spent... April 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:24.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1770, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>