The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive to my husband needs as he is physically challenged. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Excellant Lox Egg's Benni Breakfast. Although this hotel does seem to be a bit aged. It makes up for it with excellent service and high quality room service. I've stayed at many hotels and my breakfast at this one was delicious. The room service were very accommodating, courteous, and prompt. Come to think of it I remember having a particularly good turkey club sandwich at the rest/bar on my way out. Excellent service and food. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk Staff Whenever I am in Toronto, Westin Bristol is my home away from home. Front desk staff is always very helpful. Clean Rooms. Music in the lobby is very upbeat. You feel relaxed when you come back to hotel after a busy day. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Work The hotel staff were very accommodating and the proximity to the airport is excellent. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment When checking in I was on the run for an appt. I never thought to ask about the room but later in the evening when I got to the room I found the lamp shades all crooked, and some evidence the room was not vacuumed. The bathroom turn out to be for handicap so I could not use the tub. Tired and frustrated I went to bed but was awaken by housekeeping for whatever. Also the floor had plenty of noise from other guest. Overall disappointed! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>