The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug 2014 review Have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months but have stayed here at least 12 times maybe more. My favorite airport hotel in Toronto reason one great front desk fast and courteous reason two there own shuttle just one stop Westin Bristol Hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Made reservations to stay at the WESTIN BRISTOL located at Pearson International Airport, Canada for July 31st through August 5th, and was given a rate of $122 per night. Drove all the way from PA to Toronto Canada only to be humiliated by TONY at the front desk who told me that I was not given the right rate. As an AARP member that was the rate quoted to me. Tony insisted that I should be charged more for the two rooms that were booked for me & my family, even though the hotel already quoted me the above said amount. Not only was TONY rude and seemed prejudiced to me but he was also loud and uncooperative. I really wanted to tell him off & move to another hotel but held my tongue due to the fact that it was Caribana, and all hotels were booked for that weekend. Tony is a horrible customer service representative, and he displays very little decorum, causing the hotel to lose customers in my opinion. Watch out for this very rude front desk clerk. Thank god that another rep named Natalia witnessed Tony's harsh behavior towards me and my family and abruptly volunteered to serve us instead. Natalia was very understanding of the situation, and apologized on Tony's behalf while I stood there with tears in my eyes because of the awful experience I had just encountered. Natalia offered a few perks that made our stay more pleasant. TONY'S ATTITUDE WILL CAUSE THIS HOTEL TO LOSE CUSTOMERS......I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy access to highway and airport. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and had updated furnishings. Bathroom was a bit rough - back of door was dinged up and the drywall on the shower ceiling was poorly repaired. This did not impact our stay. Room was quiet with no noise even being so close to the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Update needed for carpet, furniture in rooms. Lobby needs furniture updated and over all cleanup inside and out around hotel. Surprised at the need to pay for parking as platinum for life member. I would recommend to others but would make them aware of my concerns. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Time Favourite, Needs Updating I have been staying at this property for many years and it is a great location with some excellent staff. The rooms and guest floors need updating..really showing the age August 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>