The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you to all the excellent staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and appreciated Keep up the great work !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel My only comment is that I never been able to connect internet from my room even with the help of reception desk! Also happened to two other guests participating at the same event. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friendly Hotel !!! I like staying at the Bristol Place, because everyone makes me feel I coming to stay at a friend’s house, for one night or a couple days it’s always the same. Tony and all the staff at the front desk are always ready to help you with any needs you might have, and always with the same friendliness. This is defiantly my hotel of choice when I’m in the area, and I would recommend it without hesitation. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive to my husband needs as he is physically challenged. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Excellant Lox Egg's Benni Breakfast. Although this hotel does seem to be a bit aged. It makes up for it with excellent service and high quality room service. I've stayed at many hotels and my breakfast at this one was delicious. The room service were very accommodating, courteous, and prompt. Come to think of it I remember having a particularly good turkey club sandwich at the rest/bar on my way out. Excellent service and food. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel We don't generally care for airport hotels, but that said, we found the Westin Bristol Place to be more than adequate. The room was right up there with all Westins, and the service even exceeded the Hotel Brand standards. I can't remember his name, but the driver of the van, who also carried our luggage to the room (end of a 22 night journey) was simply great. Not glamorous, with only mediocre food, otherwise I would recommend this Hotel very highly. November 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>