The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMMENTS NOTICED THE HOTEL IS GETTING IN THE NEED OF A FACE LIFT IN AREAS...RUGS ECT...POOL IS TO COLD...ALSO BEDS A LITTLE TO HIGH... June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I had a good stay at the hotel . David at the front desk was so helpful and would like to thank him. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent one night stay. The Bristol Place offered me just what I was looking for. A quiet, relaxing night before a big wedding weekend in Ottawa over May long. I checked in late and was greeted promptly. The suite was large and the little extras (the snack tray/water) were more than appreciated. The bed was amazing. Awesome shower head. I had the pool to myself in the A.M. and loved it. Warm water and lots of towels. For the CAA price I paid which included WIFI I would stay here again. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2015 Review Having stayed here at least 10 to 15 times since my last review what more can I say. My favorite two services are great front desk and the airport Shuttle amazing fast pick up and delivery. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful Front desk Staff I made a last minute booking as I had to stay overnight for next day meeting. Quick check in, Sharon upgraded me to a deluxe king room, for being a Starwood Prefered guest. Nice,spacious and clean room. Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was refreshing at the restaurant.. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms were clean but the hotel itself is dated and is showing it's age. The hallways at the room levels were especially drab and dated with cracked ceilings on most floors. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give this one a pass Tired property. Problems with noise and smoke smells in non smoking rooms. Efficient shuttle service from airport March 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:45:00.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>