The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Overall Good overall experince but not response enough providing razor in the morning July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop over one night They gave us an upgrade for being SPG member. Thanks guys! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent This hotel has great rooms, very comfortable beds and a very helpful staff and very accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation This hotel is terrible and in need of renovations, the room is gross, the hallways looked like I was staying in a refugee centre. The beds are old and tired, the linens were good but the pillows were bad. Very disappointing and I won't stay there again because of it. The staff however was good and the food was good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Stayed for a car convention. Staff was wonderful and the food at the banquet gala was delicious! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Comfort The Westin Bristol is probably the best place to stay if you're leaving Pearson relatively early, and need to get there reliably. The Bristol shuttle service really is superb. This Westin, like other Westin's I've stayed at, delivers comfort and reliable quality for a reasonable price. A very nice touch is the citrus water in the lobby, along with conservative and more liberal newspapers. The lobby in the Bristol is spacious, and relaxing. I don't plan to stay anywhere else when I'm in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel smelt great the carpets in the hall were in need of cleaning July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regarding Food & Beverage Rated Unsatisfactory due to not using this feature. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent convention venue Wonderful stay. Hosted our group in grand style. Great staff, fine food, good facilities. The hotel did a great job. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Was only able to stay one night wish it was longer, we were treated like royalty, room and view was awsome. Excellent hotel to stay at. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bristol Place Stayed for two weeks. Very much enjoyed my time at the Bristol Place. The Staff was wonderful in all respects... at check-in, the restaurant, the Shuttle driver as well as the housekeeping staff. A great team. Thank you June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - good staff The hotel has been a fixture on Dixon road for years, and in my opinion is getting a little tired (decor). Staff were nice and responsive, flavoured ice water at reception is a nice touch. Also like the green feature on 500 pts per night for not having room done daily. Was however missing shampoo & conditioner upon check in. Had to go ask cleaning lady with cart to have some June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you This hotel has great features! I really like your staff. It had impressed me that their enthusiasm ,earnest ,friendly and a sense of responsibility for guest. Especially Carmela, your assistant director of front office, she takes the trouble to help me receiving and printing my an important personal documents. I learned very poor English, can only speak a little English. So too much trouble for her. Here, I honor you sincere gratitude! In the future I will come to Toronto many times and for my mother looking for some traces of history that my father had studied and worked at the university of Toronto in 1938. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Environment Staff are courteous and pleasant and the rooms are clean and pleasing June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed for just a weekend to get away and catch up on some rest. It was a great stay! The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the pillows were so comfortable. It was quiet and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good and the waiters very friendly and pleasant to talk to. The price was also pretty reasonable for the breakfast package. Parking was easy and plentiful. There were both valet and self park. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I got the rest I needed and the food was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPR2 Excellent property with a good restaurant. This is a well run Westin. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Relaxing Stay! I wanted a good size suite room as I had a important business meeting. I was upgraded to PM Suite at a good price. Great Suite!! Excellent Service. Meeting went well,everyone was impressed. Family was travelling with me. Kids really enjoyed the huge suite, food and the swimming pool. Excellent Stay:-) May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. I would like to ask that the restaurant staff be more knowledgeable re dietary restrictions and the contents in the food served at the restaurant and buffet. I have Celiacs disease and some staff members were not aware of what the food ingredients were. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel for a meeting Good food and meeting rooms. Not much to do in the area around the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement There often is no bellhop or doorman available. No directory of services available. Food was greasy and the service was inefficient. Hallways were dirty and bathrooms are very small. The best thing is the shower heads May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room, hallway needs major work Room was lovely but the hallway leading to the room was very run down . Made me very concerned as I walked to my room but once I closed the door I was happy. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bristol Apr 29th Enjoyed my stay very much, Staff was very helpful and accomadating. Look forward to my next visit. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for overnights near the airport Convienient for overnight stay for next day departure. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel was so easy to get to from up North. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was quiet and comfortable and the bed gave me an excellent place to prepare for a long day of travel ahead. I would not hesitate to recommend the Westin Bristol Place to anyone for future travel. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not live up to the Westin brand The hotel staff was friendly. The lobby was impressive and the rooms themselves nice and clean. However between the lobby and my room, the hotel was lacking the 4 star rating I was under the impression it had. As you enter the elevator, the brass is all banged up and when I exited the elevator on my floor I nearly stepped on a dirty tissue. As I continued the walk to my room, I noticed the walls were dingy, damaged and in need of repair/updating. I was pleasantly surprised when I finally reached my room. It was modern and most importantly clean. When I was checking out I was surprised to find that the hotel would only take cash or credit (not debit) for payment of overnight parking which was $18. The hotel staff suggested I use the ATM machine for convenience. With all the fraud notices I receive these days, I only use machines at my bank's branches to withdraw cash. This location does not live up to Westin brand of quality. Disappointed. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives special attention to gue The front desk and rob we're wonderful in helping me with my car that would not start. Rob kindly boosted the battery and cheerfully loaded my luggage and sent me on my way. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The employees were professional and personable March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations! Staff were professional, helpful, caring and exemplified a genuine interest in making sure our stay was as perfect as perfect can be, literally! Kudos to Natalia (front desk clerk)!!! Keep up the excellent work. Thank you, thank you, thank you! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel Loved the room, loved the view, and the staff and food were excellent. The beds are very comfortable. My only concern was that despite turning off the fan and the heat, and understandably not having A/C available in March, the room did not get cool enough for a good night's sleep - but that may only be me. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Toronto Airport Vicinity Excellent place to stay in airport area. Well equipped, clean and gracious staff. Very good value. March 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:50:12.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>