The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives special attention to gue The front desk and rob we're wonderful in helping me with my car that would not start. Rob kindly boosted the battery and cheerfully loaded my luggage and sent me on my way. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one Close to the airport, nice rooms, and awesome service. Get an upgrade to a suite, but the room number in the suite's bedroom is different from the number in the living room, makes a little bit confusing. Only short come is the airport shuttle is once every half hour, makes a little bit hard to organize my departure if I would like to maximize my sleep. (Seems every 15 minutes would be more appropriate) April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay at the Bristol Place. The staff were great and the presentation and cleanliness what you would expect from a Westin. Overall great value for the room rate. The pool facility in the Bristol Place is very nice but the water temperature was too cold. Our personal preference would be the Westin Prince which has different room decor. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well looked after We love staying at this hotel while traveling through Toronto. The shuttle is quick, friendly and free. The food in the lounge and restaurant are great, and the sound proof rooms have great comfort. The small details of chilled lemon water, friendly staff and morning paper is welcoming. Nice way to start a trip to the tropics, November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a remodel This hotel is a busy hotel, but that is no excuse for frayed and dirty carpet in the halls and rooms. And the fact that there is a charge for internet is inexcusable and embarrassing. I have stayed at this Westin many times even enduring being stuck in the elevator for 3 hours on one of my visits but this will be my last. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay and fly Exceptional service to and from the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds are extremely comfortable. On site restaurant very good. Great place to stop over if flying to or from Pearson Intl. Airport. Would definitely stay again. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty I got room 416. The thermostat was not working properly, and it was 27C inside. I complained, and all they did was shut the thermostat off. This made for a terrible sleep. Also there were permanent stains on the carpet, and rust stains in the toilette. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is close to the Airport. It is also within walking distance of many chain restaurants such as: Boston Pizza, Canyon Creek, Montana's, etc... The Deluxe King room is worth the money. It has a nice sitting area in a larger room than the Standard King. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay at Bristol place Very impressed with the staff, the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the excellent shuttle service -- both to and from the airport (also the free parking). We would definitely stay there again; in fact, I would stay there whether i an using the airport or not! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had a great surprise in store for me Was an even better stay than in the past as was selected as honorary GM and stayed in the Prime Ministers' suite. To bad was so late when I checked in, would have been nice to have more time to enjoy all the amenities! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by large rooms,great service no hesitation in recomending.nothing bad to say,apart from some difficulty in leaving the car park..staff wonderful,service amazing,rooms plush and accomodating October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel overall Had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. Nice staff and were very helpful. Room was very comfortable. the breakfast was a bit expensive, but was worth it. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in at 4am Plane was delayed and checked in 5 hours after I was scheduled. Linda was great. She gave me a bottle of ice cold water and quickly checked me in. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Hot Our room was extremely hot. The thermostats can only provide heat in the winter. Our room at one point was 80 degrees! I called the front desk and said there was nothing they could do about it. We asked for another fan to be brought up. We opened the room door and blew the nice cool air from the hallway into our room for over an hour to make it more comfortable. This is unacceptable for this caliber of a hotel. Another disappointment, there are no washrooms by the pool. You need to go back to your room to use the facilities. Not good for parents with small children. No hot tub either. Not that you need it when you have a sauna for a room! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Overall A+ September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by solo traveler It was a great hotel . The only issues I had , parking. I think the hotel should give parking discount if someone stays at their hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great people...I mean really great people..fantastic breakfasts and a great cheeseburger at night...thank you..home away from home May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Airport Toronto We were on the Starwood Floor. Great, spacious rooms - very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle to airport Great service & facilities, 5 min shuttle to airport September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant Quality I always enjoy my stay at the Westin Bristol Place. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but room was too warm I stay very often at Westin Hotels, this one was very nice. I just have one complaint. The room was extremely warm. When I called down at the front desk to inquire as to how to make it a bit cooler, they told me to use the fan that was provided in the closet and to turn off the thermostat. She stated that the AC was no longer on at the hotel, just the heat. It was extremely warm in my room, I even opened the window and placed the fan there, it was not comfortable. I had to sleep with the fan blowing in my face at night just to stay comfortable. I have never encountered this problem before. Other than a hot room, the hotel met all other expectations. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Environment Staff are courteous and pleasant and the rooms are clean and pleasing June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable.... I always love staying with Westin because of the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the comfort of the beds. I wish that wifi was included in the price of the stay and that the workout facility provided the cold towels like other locations do. My room unfortunately had a problem with the cooling system and the desk staff did not hesitate to offer me a new room. The fan in the new room was quiet but wasnt really cooling the room down. I think some overall maintenance is needed with the heating and cooling system at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and I love the special touches of complimentary apples and the freshing fruit infused water. Thank you. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Westin While the room was generally OK (except for small and dated bathroom), the elevators and hallways were not up to the Westin standard. Rarely have I seen such barren hallways, akin to a very basic Days Inn. As a gold card SPG member, I expect to stay on an SPG floor - this was not provided apparently because I was on a park-stay-fly package... Give me a break! That's a poor excuse for shabby treatment of SPG gold card members. This has never occurred to me, including at this hotel a couple of years back. To add insult to injury, I was also charged for internet in my room, although advised it would be waived. This hotel is not trying hard enough. Would not stay there again. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall poor experience Unfortunately in Toronto this is another example of SPG brand losing credibility by having SPG branded hotels that offer poor customer experience. There is NOTHING good about this hotel. I was there for a conference and had to remind the staff that I am a platinum guest and that I am suppose to be getting free Internet. Tried to used so call the new suit upgrade but that was not available for all 3 nights. Room was either too hot or too cold. Of course they had a fan in the closet for anyone who felt it was too hot. Very dissapointed again by staying here. I didn't remind them that I should be getting Starwood points for my stay so not even sure if I got credit for my stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review This hotel is good, not great December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. I would like to ask that the restaurant staff be more knowledgeable re dietary restrictions and the contents in the food served at the restaurant and buffet. I have Celiacs disease and some staff members were not aware of what the food ingredients were. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel for a meeting Good food and meeting rooms. Not much to do in the area around the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of repairs... Staying on the 2nd floor, feel like I might be staying in a 2* as it's in need of cleaning and repairs. The hallway is tired and scuffed and not up to Starwood or Westin standards. I am quite surprised actually. Floods due to broken pipes re cold weather with major floods in the lobby and public areas. Restaurant cold, had to leave my dinner (it was cold too)..buffet at breakfast cold. Huge bins to capture water were unloaded across from me so noisy at night. Just not a good time to stay here. I will come back when they renovate. Mgr was apologetic and I understand they can't help somethings but I'm paying top $ for a cold wet hotel. I was offered a free breakfast but I'm just plain .. cold on this place. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement There often is no bellhop or doorman available. No directory of services available. Food was greasy and the service was inefficient. Hallways were dirty and bathrooms are very small. The best thing is the shower heads May 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>