The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Airport Needs major upgrades to meet the Westin standards (hallways, meeting rooms, bedrooms). October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needed reno the hotel seems old and dated. I'm sure it wasn;t full but I was given a room on a floor which was in the middle of being painted. The shuttle driver was rude. The only re-deeming feature was the heavenly bed October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by service challenges at valet and lounge so this was not my most pleasent Westin experience. suffice to say from valet to lounge to someone trying to help me not positive. However one lady Gina made it close on a very positive note and she was understanding and very helpful. thank you Gina. I will visit again in November [and bring 6-7 of my staff] as a result of her assistance September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Care There was no regular coffee in the room, they never replaced the water after the first day, and then at 12:45am someone tried to gain entry to my room with a key card twice! When I called the front desk no one seemed to care and then it turns out it was staff..... At 12:45am!! Not at all impressed! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money Positives - loved the dual shower heads; a great idea - nice fresh food & variety at the buffet breakfast - extremely comfortable bed, pillow, sheets & duvet Negatives - bathroom was too small - room wasn't soundproof; we were awoken by the sounds of doors closing & voices in the corridor outside the room. Would suggest changing over to doors that will close almost silently (they do exist) & trying to find a way to deaden the sound of voices in hallways. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less Than Expected from a Westin The rooms were adequate, but temperature in the room was not controllable. Cooling was either on or off. Also common hallways on the way to the room were beaten and in need of repair and obvious mould remediation on the outer wall. Housekeeping in common hallways also lacked show of care. Garbage left by patrons was not attended to. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Great hotel to stay as a business traveler and for family. Very friendly staff and are helpful if you have any questions. Rooms are very comfortable and hotel has an indoor pool and a large gym. Large bar and restaurant has good food. Back and forth airport transportation is provided. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet & Parking Over priced parking and internet services. Business Center is a money grab. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel it was my first time staying at this hotel my experience was was great even though I was only there for less than 8 hrs I liked the bed slept good like the balcony and above all the in room coffee is unlike the cheap stuff you get at other hotels. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Overall A+ September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and modern Checked in for a 1 night stay. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. My basic room was clean, modern and comfortable. I give my experience a 5/5. I would definitely recommend it. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Internet was slower than a dial-up Telephone did not work (could not get wake-up call) Half of the TV channels did not work Shower head sprayed all over the bath room floor August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL TAKEN CARE OF Everyone on the staff went the extra mile to accomodate my needs and they were friendly to boot! Being stuck out at the airport is not ideal, and this hotel made it the best possible experience, and helped with my irregular hours and special requests, and the cleaning staff mysteriously never bothered me while I was in my room, even when I forgot the Do Not Disturb sign, and yet, my room always got cleaned on MY time, even late in the afternoon. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The staff was absolutely remarkable, from the front desk, to the information desk, to the cleaning staff. A special thanks to the gentleman who brought us a fridge and micro wave. PS: I loved the fact that it was a multicultural staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Airport Hotel I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have probably stayed here at least 10 night in that time. The reason for my absolute love of this hotel is the Staff the fastest and most professional front desk. The front doormen and driver are very courteous, and having there own bus is great you do not have to go from one hotel to another to be dropped off or picked up very fast. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in at 4am Plane was delayed and checked in 5 hours after I was scheduled. Linda was great. She gave me a bottle of ice cold water and quickly checked me in. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 8th, 2013 Stay When we arrived at the Westin, we found it in darkness due to the flooding in Toronto. Only emergency power was on...check in was fine and we were escorted to our room by your staff and scanned in. We dropped off our luggage and followed your staff person down to the lobby again to get something to eat. The service was very, very slow and unprofessional and chaotic. It seemed others were getting served who had arrived after us. Other than that our stay was ok...we couldn't do anything in our room as it was in total darkness...we used our cell phones to see. Thanks,. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by solo traveler It was a great hotel . The only issues I had , parking. I think the hotel should give parking discount if someone stays at their hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor followup service The stay was fine enough, however, i was assured i would recieve a folio invoice via email. when i got home it had not arrived. two days now into trying to get someone to return my call and send me the folio. this is poor service at best. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, spectacular, and spacious room Excellent experience. Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had a great surprise in store for me Was an even better stay than in the past as was selected as honorary GM and stayed in the Prime Ministers' suite. To bad was so late when I checked in, would have been nice to have more time to enjoy all the amenities! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to Westin standards. We liked the hotel but we were not treated like SPG members. We were not put on the SPG floor, room was ok but nothing special and quite noisy from planes and motorcycles. We did not get our SPG gift upon check in. The TV remote did not work and the cordless phone did not operate. I brought the fact of not getting our gift or being put on the SPG floor without any comp. I also mentioned to the manager who said she would resolve and she never called me back or even gave us a breakfast. Everyone was pleasant but that doesnt compensate for the lack of attention to SPG members. Will not stay with again. Next time give someone a breakfast or the gift they deserve when things aren't going well. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Excellent experience. In particular, Errol and his staff provided outstanding service and helped make my event a success. Will certainly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfull and friendly Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected of a Westin The staff were unfriendly and the shuttle took a long time to pick us up from the airport. Nobody helped us with our bags (or offered) and there's a charge for WIFI in the room. We have a young infant so we have a lot of stuff. We asked to borrow the trolley for our bags and they were more concerned about getting it back then trying to help. The room itself was nice but the halls could use some updating. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood can be proud The staff here is excellent. Jeff is one of the best front desk managers I have ever had the pleasure to know. He is excellent and very responsive to the needs of the guests. The restaurant was extremely accomodating as we had a last minute party of seven which the staff jumped all over and did a tremendous job. On a different note, while the hallways may seem a little dark, the rooms are spacious and clean. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel. Please take a moment to say hello to Jeff who is one of the reasons why I am dedicated to the Starwood chain. Kudos. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great people...I mean really great people..fantastic breakfasts and a great cheeseburger at night...thank you..home away from home May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular, spotless and spacious room Check in was busy but staff was attentive once you got to the front desk. As a platinum guest I was acknowledged and informed that I had received an upgrade to a suite. My room was on the 12th floor and it was spectacular, spotless and spacious. As a solo traveler it more than met my needs with a conference room, living room and 1 1/2 bathrooms. This is an airport location but I was not affected by aircraft noise. Temperature control for the room was very good. I had a conference call in the afternoon so I asked for a late checkout. While this was accepted, there was awkward hesitation at my request. I do understand the direct correlation of that with the fact that I was in a beautiful suite which they obviously had a booking for. Great stay overall. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable.... I always love staying with Westin because of the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the comfort of the beds. I wish that wifi was included in the price of the stay and that the workout facility provided the cold towels like other locations do. My room unfortunately had a problem with the cooling system and the desk staff did not hesitate to offer me a new room. The fan in the new room was quiet but wasnt really cooling the room down. I think some overall maintenance is needed with the heating and cooling system at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and I love the special touches of complimentary apples and the freshing fruit infused water. Thank you. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Not at all what I expected of a westin . The hotel rooms were in poo shape and no WIFI included as well as charging for parkingrg May 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:05:19.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>