Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Overall A+ September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and modern Checked in for a 1 night stay. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. My basic room was clean, modern and comfortable. I give my experience a 5/5. I would definitely recommend it. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Internet was slower than a dial-up Telephone did not work (could not get wake-up call) Half of the TV channels did not work Shower head sprayed all over the bath room floor August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL TAKEN CARE OF Everyone on the staff went the extra mile to accomodate my needs and they were friendly to boot! Being stuck out at the airport is not ideal, and this hotel made it the best possible experience, and helped with my irregular hours and special requests, and the cleaning staff mysteriously never bothered me while I was in my room, even when I forgot the Do Not Disturb sign, and yet, my room always got cleaned on MY time, even late in the afternoon. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The staff was absolutely remarkable, from the front desk, to the information desk, to the cleaning staff. A special thanks to the gentleman who brought us a fridge and micro wave. PS: I loved the fact that it was a multicultural staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Airport Hotel I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have probably stayed here at least 10 night in that time. The reason for my absolute love of this hotel is the Staff the fastest and most professional front desk. The front doormen and driver are very courteous, and having there own bus is great you do not have to go from one hotel to another to be dropped off or picked up very fast. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in at 4am Plane was delayed and checked in 5 hours after I was scheduled. Linda was great. She gave me a bottle of ice cold water and quickly checked me in. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 8th, 2013 Stay When we arrived at the Westin, we found it in darkness due to the flooding in Toronto. Only emergency power was on...check in was fine and we were escorted to our room by your staff and scanned in. We dropped off our luggage and followed your staff person down to the lobby again to get something to eat. The service was very, very slow and unprofessional and chaotic. It seemed others were getting served who had arrived after us. Other than that our stay was ok...we couldn't do anything in our room as it was in total darkness...we used our cell phones to see. Thanks,. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by solo traveler It was a great hotel . The only issues I had , parking. I think the hotel should give parking discount if someone stays at their hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor followup service The stay was fine enough, however, i was assured i would recieve a folio invoice via email. when i got home it had not arrived. two days now into trying to get someone to return my call and send me the folio. this is poor service at best. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, spectacular, and spacious room Excellent experience. Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had a great surprise in store for me Was an even better stay than in the past as was selected as honorary GM and stayed in the Prime Ministers' suite. To bad was so late when I checked in, would have been nice to have more time to enjoy all the amenities! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to Westin standards. We liked the hotel but we were not treated like SPG members. We were not put on the SPG floor, room was ok but nothing special and quite noisy from planes and motorcycles. We did not get our SPG gift upon check in. The TV remote did not work and the cordless phone did not operate. I brought the fact of not getting our gift or being put on the SPG floor without any comp. I also mentioned to the manager who said she would resolve and she never called me back or even gave us a breakfast. Everyone was pleasant but that doesnt compensate for the lack of attention to SPG members. Will not stay with again. Next time give someone a breakfast or the gift they deserve when things aren't going well. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Excellent experience. In particular, Errol and his staff provided outstanding service and helped make my event a success. Will certainly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfull and friendly Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected of a Westin The staff were unfriendly and the shuttle took a long time to pick us up from the airport. Nobody helped us with our bags (or offered) and there's a charge for WIFI in the room. We have a young infant so we have a lot of stuff. We asked to borrow the trolley for our bags and they were more concerned about getting it back then trying to help. The room itself was nice but the halls could use some updating. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood can be proud The staff here is excellent. Jeff is one of the best front desk managers I have ever had the pleasure to know. He is excellent and very responsive to the needs of the guests. The restaurant was extremely accomodating as we had a last minute party of seven which the staff jumped all over and did a tremendous job. On a different note, while the hallways may seem a little dark, the rooms are spacious and clean. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel. Please take a moment to say hello to Jeff who is one of the reasons why I am dedicated to the Starwood chain. Kudos. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great people...I mean really great people..fantastic breakfasts and a great cheeseburger at night...thank you..home away from home May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular, spotless and spacious room Check in was busy but staff was attentive once you got to the front desk. As a platinum guest I was acknowledged and informed that I had received an upgrade to a suite. My room was on the 12th floor and it was spectacular, spotless and spacious. As a solo traveler it more than met my needs with a conference room, living room and 1 1/2 bathrooms. This is an airport location but I was not affected by aircraft noise. Temperature control for the room was very good. I had a conference call in the afternoon so I asked for a late checkout. While this was accepted, there was awkward hesitation at my request. I do understand the direct correlation of that with the fact that I was in a beautiful suite which they obviously had a booking for. Great stay overall. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable.... I always love staying with Westin because of the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the comfort of the beds. I wish that wifi was included in the price of the stay and that the workout facility provided the cold towels like other locations do. My room unfortunately had a problem with the cooling system and the desk staff did not hesitate to offer me a new room. The fan in the new room was quiet but wasnt really cooling the room down. I think some overall maintenance is needed with the heating and cooling system at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and I love the special touches of complimentary apples and the freshing fruit infused water. Thank you. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Not at all what I expected of a westin . The hotel rooms were in poo shape and no WIFI included as well as charging for parkingrg May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation On the plus side, the hotel is clean and convenient to the airport with very friendly staff and great platinum recognition; on the downside, renovations are needed as the rooms are starting to look worn and dated. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was disgusting! Not up to the usual westin standards Stayed here for one night while connecting between flights and was definitely not impressed. The lobby of the hotel is beautiful and looks like a typical Westin but that's where it ends. Got off the elevator and was absolutely disgusted by the filth in the hallway. Room wasn't much better and the cleaning staff must have spent less than 5 minutes in there. The worst thing I saw was the obviously used towels that were hanging in our bathroom. One was covered in fresh toothpaste and another had been used by someone to blow their nose! May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Undergoing repairs which are needed I am a loyal SPG member and booked this hotel based on previous stays at other Westin brand hotels. This one did not meet my expectations. It appears the hotel is undergoing some major repairs which in my opinion are badly needed. The staff were wonderful, it is unfortunate the facilities have not been kept at optimal quality levels. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for anyone in the Toronto Area I recently stayed at The Westlin Hotel for a work conference seminar. I thought the hotel was beautifully set up, and it was great how pleaseant the staff was when I arrived. The complimentary refreshment stand, was a special touch. While at the conference, we were treated to hotel meals for breakfast and lunch. Both meals were above my expectations. The serving staff was very pleasant. Parking wasn't a problem, there is plenty of parking. But had there been no parking, the parking lot across the street would have been acceptable. Considering that the airport is near, the sounds of the airplanes passing over wasn't as noisy as expected. Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. I would have to say that the room was a bit warm and I had to set the temp to a cooler setting to sleep better. However, they do have a fan provided in the room. So that helped alot. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star experience The hallways were tired looking with frayed carpets and peeling wallpaper. Thermostat controls in room were not working and therefore no air circulation in the room made for very uncomfortable night. Staff told us there was nothing wrong with controls April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great hotel will stay again April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one Close to the airport, nice rooms, and awesome service. Get an upgrade to a suite, but the room number in the suite's bedroom is different from the number in the living room, makes a little bit confusing. Only short come is the airport shuttle is once every half hour, makes a little bit hard to organize my departure if I would like to maximize my sleep. (Seems every 15 minutes would be more appropriate) April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a superior hotel just minutes from YYZ i had my first stay at this property and was very impressed. i had booked a 0630 flight out of Pearson, and thus wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport with a shuttle so i could get as much sleep as possible. the hotel may be an older property but is well maintained. as a platinum guest i was upgraded to a deluxe room - slightly larger with a nice couch/sitting area. the room was quiet even though i saw the planes landing at Pearson from my room. standard westin comfortable bed and shower - something i really appreciate. as mentioned previously, it is a short shuttle ride to Pearson - quick and easy. overall, a great value right by the airport - i definitely will be back. (a note about the temperature issues - i was skeptical about staying at this hotel based on other comments about the heating system (i like my rooms cold) - there was a very nice, thorough note in the room from the manager explaining that the hotel was still on winter/spring temperature and the steps to take in order to cool the room (which ironically is to switch the unit off). it was a great touch that there was a fan in the room, and i remained cool enough throughout the night.) April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Option The staff and service at the Westin Bristol Place (special recognition to Tony C.) are exceptional. If you must stay near the airport, this is your best option (by far) March 29, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T13:02:10.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>