Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a superior hotel just minutes from YYZ i had my first stay at this property and was very impressed. i had booked a 0630 flight out of Pearson, and thus wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport with a shuttle so i could get as much sleep as possible. the hotel may be an older property but is well maintained. as a platinum guest i was upgraded to a deluxe room - slightly larger with a nice couch/sitting area. the room was quiet even though i saw the planes landing at Pearson from my room. standard westin comfortable bed and shower - something i really appreciate. as mentioned previously, it is a short shuttle ride to Pearson - quick and easy. overall, a great value right by the airport - i definitely will be back. (a note about the temperature issues - i was skeptical about staying at this hotel based on other comments about the heating system (i like my rooms cold) - there was a very nice, thorough note in the room from the manager explaining that the hotel was still on winter/spring temperature and the steps to take in order to cool the room (which ironically is to switch the unit off). it was a great touch that there was a fan in the room, and i remained cool enough throughout the night.) April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Option The staff and service at the Westin Bristol Place (special recognition to Tony C.) are exceptional. If you must stay near the airport, this is your best option (by far) March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceed expectations I have stayed in this hotel many times over the past 2 years. The service has been great and the staff is friendly and helpful. Last night I arrived at midnight and Falitaa, knowing I was coming in late, left a fruit basket and a drink in the room for me, I really appreciated the gesture. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had to book a hotel for a 10 hr layover during the day. Westin was very Accommodating and extremely hospital. The restaurant was great for breakfast, unfortunately was not there long enough for dinner. I highly recommend the Westin for any type of stay. Ron and Sharm March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Every time we fly out of Toronto airport we end our journey here. The staff are great, and it feels like home. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Place A great place to stay. Thank you. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found it very difficult to achieve a comfortable room temperature with the air conditioning turned on. I selected a temp of 65F but the room was unbearably hot and stuffy. I turned the air off and the air quality and comfort improved . March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC in the winter They turn off the AC in the winter, the rooms are horribly warm...terrible stay. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only hotel on the strip that accomadated my requestt I needed a late check out and every hotel i called, which was about 10, denied my request and told me that I would need to pay for an extra night stay if I needed to stay later than 12. The Westin Bristol were fantastic. They didn't even hesitate when i asked them. For this reason, I will be returning and telling my friends and family about my great experience. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOMS TOO HOT, CAN'T CONTROL TEMP. TWO SLEEPLESS NIGHTS DUE TO UNCONTROLLED TEMPERATURE. HOW CAN YOU EXPECT A GUEST TO BE HAPPY WHEN THE ROOM OVERHEATS AND THE A/C DOES NOT WORK? IF THE WINDOWS COULD OPEN IT WOULD HAVE HELPED. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin? Dear Sir/Madam Unfortunately I would not be able to return The main reason being that it is just way too expensive to stay. I stay at Hotels all over North America and I have to conclude that while the Westin Bristol is a great Hotel but the system of itemized charging for things like business center print outs and internet service is not at all comparable to what is offered in other hotels continent wide. Initially I stayed because I received a Corporate rate of $109 for my room which in the end turned out to be $117? Further more the dinner menu at your evening restaurant is way over priced for the sort of items offered? It is also to sparse with very few items on offer for affordable rates. I am aware that the hotel is working on improving the ventilation system in the rooms which is a positive because right now it is just way too warm and stuffy to sleep comfortably in! Unfortunately I could continue!! Breakfast was absolutely terrific but again way too expensive. Most hotels in North America offer either complimentary breakfast or else breakfast at a more reasonable rate. I was provided discount rates due to the HUSKY and Westin arrangement. However I have to state again that compared to most NA hotel discounts the Westin discount is lagging behind totally in terms what the guest actually receives from it. Lastly as a paying guest if I bring a car I expect to receive a hotel garrantee that I can in fact park it daily throughout the duration of my stay! One of my colleagues who also stayed arrived back from work late one evening and found a sign telling him the lot was full?? It turned out there was some meeting going on at the hotel and the attendees were given option to use the parking lot. at the expense of paying guests??? Sorry but if I am a paying guest I expect to be able to park my car regardless of what goes on in the hotel. I am not a person who is impossible to please however by North American standards the Westin Bristol is lagging behind. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback Room and hotel are very clean except for ceiling vent in bathroom - need to be dusted on a more regular basis. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest room very hot even with the thermostat turned off, my room was very hot. I wondered why there was a fan in my room...now I know why. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Temperature Way Too Hot Spent 3 sleepless nights. Room temperature was extremely hot and could not cool the rooms down. Another complaint was the Continental breakfast in the Restaurant. It was the worst I had ever had. Limited choice. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great except when be shuttled to airport my wife's luggage fell out of the back of the shuttle bus and fell on the road. Luckily a man seen this and was going to airport and brought luggage to air transact terminal which is where we were and they located us. I know the driver tried his best to find luggage on road but not happy that it happened it also scuffed the one side which was brand new from Christmas and never used. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four star name, but not four star hotel A four star name "Westin" but not a four star hotel. A four star lobby, maybe, but not a four star room. Overall feeling over dirty. Beds are certainly not comfortable, and I tolerate quite a lot of stuff. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No fans In washrooms No fans in washrooms. Hotel was too hot even after turning temp all the way down February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Temperature Control This hotel has the heating system on and the rooms are unbelievably hot. The suggested solution is to turn off the ventilation system and turn on the fan that is in the closet of the room, ready for use because the ability to not heat the room will not be available until summer arrives. Sweaty!!! February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport This hotel is in a major need of a overhaul! The carpets are old, ripped, teared, stained....why would I pay $200+ per night to stay here??! And the hallways are noisy, there is no sound insultation between the room and the hallway. The heater is loud & clunky, woke me up a few times through the night. Way, way below what I expected! If this room was $25, I would come back. Anything more is a rip off. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property....but! We have stayed here before and had a great stay. The service is great, and the restaurant is excellent but this property has its issues. While they put a placard above the thermostat advising you how to regulate the temperature, this is an older property and in the winter time the rooms are extremely warm. There is no opportunity to crack a window either. Best advise you will get..."sorry". The other issue was the glass ceiling over the pool was leaking leaving me to wonder if its integrity had been compromised after a recent winter storm. Kind of odd to be swimming under a leaking roof. With all of the choices in the Airport area, we will most like look at other options in the future as I believe the value did not match the rate our rate $259.00 February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room too warm I stayed in your Hotel this week (Feb 12 and 13 - room 914) with a group of 5 collegues and the five of us had the same issue in five different rooms. The AC was not working so our rooms were very very warm. I can't beleive It. The worst thing in this situation is even after I called or mentionned It at the front desk, nothing have been done at all ?? I can't wait to see what you gonna do with this comment now. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt like the middle of Summer I am a frequent customer of the Bristal Westin. the hotel is ok, but not as nice as you would expect from a Westin. In my last visit, the room was very warm, which made sleeping difficult. I told teh front desk about the problem and was only told to use the small fan which was in the closet. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst stay in 5 years -no platinum recognition at check in -2nd floor room noisy - working desk area did not have power bar for computer and recharging cell phone and iPad February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Love this hotel great stay great staff quick pick up from airport and fastest front desk anywhere. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Nice The hotel was overall nice February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but lacks comfort Beautiful building, beautiful room, great room service food, everything met my expectations until I tried to sleep. It was so incredibly hot and uncomfortable in the room, I couldn't sleep. I turned the heat down to the lowest number (60) and was still way too hot. I ended up shutting it completely off. Still way too hot. I had to open my door to the hallway to try to get some cooler air in. Still too hot. Had to go get ice cubes to suck on so I could try to stay cool. I don't think I slept more than a few hours at a time my two nights there. Very disappointing, February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards Stayed at the Bristol Place this week. Was not offered any SPG Recognition when I checked in eventhough I provided my SPG number at check in. When I called down to the front desk to get an internet code I was told that I would have to pay. When I asked why this wasn't included as an SPG benefit I was told that I had to ask for it when I checked in. I explained that I wasn't offered anything when I checked in. After some grumbling by the person on the phone I was given a code. The location is in dire need of renovations the elevators and furnishings in the rooms are not up to Westin standards. There was no desk in my room either. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay at Bristol place Very impressed with the staff, the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the excellent shuttle service -- both to and from the airport (also the free parking). We would definitely stay there again; in fact, I would stay there whether i an using the airport or not! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All I wanted was a good nights rest While I can't speak to every room at this hotel but mine has two adjoining doors. The guests on the other side of the doors were very loud. The hotel wouldn't take action until 10pm. add to that my HVAC unit chirped and had to be turned off, leaving room uncomfortable. No I don't plan to stay at this Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The personnel is very friendly I have been staying at this hotel for many years and I totally enjoy the way the personnel recognizes me as a guest and goes out of their way to try to please me. February 3, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:03.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>