The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2015 Review Having stayed here at least 10 to 15 times since my last review what more can I say. My favorite two services are great front desk and the airport Shuttle amazing fast pick up and delivery. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful Front desk Staff I made a last minute booking as I had to stay overnight for next day meeting. Quick check in, Sharon upgraded me to a deluxe king room, for being a Starwood Prefered guest. Nice,spacious and clean room. Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was refreshing at the restaurant.. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms were clean but the hotel itself is dated and is showing it's age. The hallways at the room levels were especially drab and dated with cracked ceilings on most floors. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give this one a pass Tired property. Problems with noise and smoke smells in non smoking rooms. Efficient shuttle service from airport March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favouite hotel for me This is one of my favourite hotels. Love the staff and care they show all the time. Sorry the café is not open enough. The hotel does need a face lift but still a great place March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent My family and I always choose to stay at the Westin Bristol Place when we travel. As an overnight stay before flying out, we park our car during our time away. We can always rely on the most amazing staff that work there. Rob the shuttle driver has looked after us for many years. Clean rooms with close proximity to the airport. I would say that the reason we return is the staff. I wish only that they would include wifi in rooms free. The only thing I miss. Look forward to returning. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place close to the airport Had a great stay at the hotel. The whole place is nice and clean and there is nothing to complain really. Some good food choice even around the hotel and close to the airport reachable with shuttle service. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:43:29.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>