Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel I unexpectedly had to stay near the Toronto airport after a missed connecting flight. The airline gave me a complimentary hotel, but after an unpleasant experience with Air Canada, I didn't want to take my chances with the type of hotel they would provide. Fortunately (I thought) there was a Westin nearby. When I arrived at 10:00PM, there was construction in the lobby near the restaurant. The staff was nice and accommodating, but the hotel in general was in disrepair and in much need of renovation. All of the halls were marked and roughed up. My room had a couple of large dark stains on the floor. Items from the previous guest were left under the bed. It was just drab, dusty and very much used. Not what I would expect from a Westin, nor for the price! I had incidentally just stayed in the Westin in Montreal and had a very nice experience. You can do better than that, Westin! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at the front desk are friendly and profession. If you need any assistance ask for Lucky-he is amazing April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My April 2016 Review I have stayed here at least 10 times since my last review of this hotel in Nov 2015. Love this hotel feels like home I really feel like I belong. Great front desk best Shuttle service at YYZ airport having there own shuttle makes it so convenient drivers and front door staff are very polite and friendly and fast. PS also there newly renovated rooms are very fresh and chic my favorite Airport Hotel! April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and Conference were great My wife and I stayed at the hotel as part of a conference we were working at. The room was newly renovated and was very clean and comfortable. They allow pets at no extra charge and even provide food and water dish, doggy welcome mat, and a doggy bed. Staff was very helpful throughout the event. I worked specifically with the AV techs and they were very professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you wanted to hold an event of some sort. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forever Westin westin is my preferred brand when traveling mainly because of the beds. Hotel met my expectations brand wise however, the room was pretty worn down (sink separated from the counter, carpet, etc.) They kindly informed us they were undergoing renovations though. Didn't really worry about the facilities because my friends & I were out downtown most of the weekend, but after a long day of traveling and walking, we couldn't wait to crash. We were a bit disappointed with the quality of the heavenly beds. Woke up with pretty bad back pain each morning. Hopefully the renovations will include brand new heavenly beds for this property. There's a lot of potential in this property as the staff was pretty accommodating & rooms were quiet. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be good Hotel This used to be a great Hotel. I am a frequent visitor, generally one night a month with a weeks parking. But the last 3 visits in a row have been disappointing, and although I'm a big believer in things happen 3 in a row is a trend. Now reception staff have always been nice and helpful and rooms are generally clean. Beds are of good quality and comfortable. Location is close to the airport and some decent restaurants near by for our groups to eat at. But we have had issues lately with room temperatures, it seems like in the winter the thermostats are locked to not allow air conditioning. the last two times we have not been able to get our room temp below 21, and with the rooms temps naturally rising this time we saw our room hit 23.5 which made it hard for us to sleep even without blankets. At that temp with no air movement and no cooling it got very uncomfortable. The other problem is exiting the parking lot, the cards they give you never works. The last couple times I have had to back out from the gate go inside and get a different card. This time when checking in the reception told me if it didn't work this time just press the green button and tell them over the speaker it wont work. So this time when the card didn't work again I pressed the button and the girl asked my name and told me she didn't have a reservation for me and wouldn't open the gate. At that point there was another card behind me honking at me so I couldn't back out. So I explained to her that I did have a reservation and that she needed to open the gate and she finally did, it was VERY frustrating. Also never had this problem before but this trip the advertised "first come first serve" shuttle turned our group of 4 back and told us to wait for the next shuttle so they could take a group of 6 that better fit in the van. Although this kind of makes sense for logistics we arrived 25 minutes before the shuttle we wanted and were ahead of the other group, so in a first come first serve scenario (which they preach when your checking in) we should have been on that shuttle. This did rush our morning as we had already chosen a late enough shuttle for our departure time, upsetting when you get to the lobby before everyone else and you DONT get on! Overall although I have been a long time supporter on this hotel we will personally not be back to this hotel for our trip next month in February. And I plan on sharing my concerns with our company about not booking company trips there anymore either. January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no free internet included The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff is always very helpful! It is close to the airport and has a great airport shuttle to and from there. If you need to use internet you must pay extra for it or sit in the lobby .today in Canada it should be included! December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service The hotel is good, not special. However the service I received was special. Al of the staff were friendly and attentive. I had a short fun chat with the maid. At breakfast the staff were great at offering coffee on a number of times November 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:10.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>