The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Great Service I wish that all hotels had the kind and responsive staff that this Westin showed us. Nothing extravagant, but it was a saving change after a very bad experience in a non-Starwood hotel which was supposed to be 5 Star. Thank you for a comfortable last night of the 23 day vacation. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although at the airport - we did not hear the planes. We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The staff were wonderful especially Maria. We had forgotten our toileteries bag and she was kind to leave it at 'Lost and Found' at the hotel. When we called the reception - they were polite and helped us locate the bag. Thank you so much. We appreciate your kindness. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent banquet service A perfect place for group events. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMMENTS NOTICED THE HOTEL IS GETTING IN THE NEED OF A FACE LIFT IN AREAS...RUGS ECT...POOL IS TO COLD...ALSO BEDS A LITTLE TO HIGH... June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I had a good stay at the hotel . David at the front desk was so helpful and would like to thank him. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent one night stay. The Bristol Place offered me just what I was looking for. A quiet, relaxing night before a big wedding weekend in Ottawa over May long. I checked in late and was greeted promptly. The suite was large and the little extras (the snack tray/water) were more than appreciated. The bed was amazing. Awesome shower head. I had the pool to myself in the A.M. and loved it. Warm water and lots of towels. For the CAA price I paid which included WIFI I would stay here again. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2015 Review Having stayed here at least 10 to 15 times since my last review what more can I say. My favorite two services are great front desk and the airport Shuttle amazing fast pick up and delivery. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:25.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>