The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance The room was clean and I slept well. Service and cost of restaurant poor. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug 2014 review Have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months but have stayed here at least 12 times maybe more. My favorite airport hotel in Toronto reason one great front desk fast and courteous reason two there own shuttle just one stop Westin Bristol Hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Staff was very friendly at the front desk. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airpot Hotel In Toronto To me this is the best airport hotel in Toronto. I have stayed here more then 10 times the Staff are great and service is very fast at the front desk. Airport bus is every 10 min or so you never wait and when you call the come as fast because they have there own bus Awsome. If you want to eat at hotel the food is good but also there are 5 or 6 six places to eat within 3 min of the hotel. As you can see I really like this hotel. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy access to highway and airport. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and had updated furnishings. Bathroom was a bit rough - back of door was dinged up and the drywall on the shower ceiling was poorly repaired. This did not impact our stay. Room was quiet with no noise even being so close to the airport. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>