ウェスティン ブリストルプレイス トロントエアポート

  • カナダ
  • M9W 5N4
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 950 Dixon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The conference room was great. I did feel the bathroom was a bit too small for my wife and I to be in there at the same time. Food was good but a bit pricey. You could offer free complimentary coffee during the day like many other hotels in the US. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleasant Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast buffet excellent. Catered dinner for a family occasion beautifully presented and delicious . Staff very friendly and accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! This is hotel is very close to the Pearson airport in Toronto. It was very clean, the staff is super friendly, the beds are comfy, and the breakfast is my favourite part! My only small complaint is the noise of the neighbours doors' slamming through out the night and morning. Everything else was wonderful. I plan on staying here next time that I go to Toronto! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite! Thank you for the fantastic suite. It was perfect for my meetings. Pamela July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Overall Good overall experince but not response enough providing razor in the morning July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Comfort The Westin Bristol is probably the best place to stay if you're leaving Pearson relatively early, and need to get there reliably. The Bristol shuttle service really is superb. This Westin, like other Westin's I've stayed at, delivers comfort and reliable quality for a reasonable price. A very nice touch is the citrus water in the lobby, along with conservative and more liberal newspapers. The lobby in the Bristol is spacious, and relaxing. I don't plan to stay anywhere else when I'm in the area. July 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>