Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay at the Westin Airport Beautiful room and friendly staff. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday night Had to stay one night near the airport on my birthday. Check-in was fast and smooth and glad to be informed there was a room upgrade.In addition, I received the welcome amenity and warm greetings from service express agent Kareen. Thanks Kareen, I really appreciate it. It was a great birthday night. I could have rated this hotel a 5 star, if not for these problems 1. There is a charge for wifi in the bill, which never happened before during my stay with SPG hotels 2. There was only one staff at the check-in desk at 4pm, resulting in a long waiting time. 3.The parking machine at the exit seems old and worn, You have to swipe your room card multiple times to get it open. Overall, the staffs are friendly and the newly renovated rooms look good. I would definitely make it my first choice for hotels near the airport if the above problems could be solved in the future. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly managed hotel The hotel is undergoing renovation. The doors on the hotel are very noisy when they close. My room which had been renovated was missing a clock and the safe. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful but seem to be constrained my their management. Breakfast sometimes has bananas and sometimes doesn't; sometimes there is Special K and sometimes there isn't any. Everything had the feeling of a manger trying to squeeze the last penny out of an operation. The hotel business is one of paying attention to the little things. This hotel was missing all the attention to detail. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place! I don't normally write reviews but this place made me break protocol! We travel a lot to the Toronto area and this has become our go-to place. The hotel is great and with the renovations almost complete, the rooms are awesome. I have 3 kids below 6 and this place is perfect for them. The staff are GREAT! Simi at the front desk is the utmost best at what she does! simply amazing. She is a great asset to the hotel. The food, the stay, the rooms, the location... all top notch. I love this place and the staff. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service My fiancee and I are in the middle of our stay, yet we are compelled to submit this review three days prior to our departure.due to the impeccable service delivery of the staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Our stay began seamlessly with the knowlgable Front Desk Team providing all possible options for us to maximize our SPG points earnings. While espeditiosly, our check-in was completed and we were off to our room. And as expected, the accomodations haven't disappointed, with the Westin imprint throughout our extremely comfortable King Room. Yet, what has made us submit this review prior to check-out is the energy and enthusiam of Murin A., the Westin Bristol Place concierge, who appears to be available and with a welcoming, ready smile whenever we are at a loss of what to do next. He has been a consistent reminder of what we love about the Westin brand and why it's our preferred destination, when we travel. We are essentially at the airport and his service has made us feel as if we were in Downtown Toronto. No amount of amenties can add that type of value to any stay. We have sincerely appreciated the service of Murin and the entire Westin Bristol Place staff. It has been a five star experience for certain. Regards, The Dunlap Family July 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by On The Way to Being Great This Platinum traveler has stayed at the Westin Bristol Place about ten times, and I now approach it with realistic expectations. So, I balance out the occasional inconvenience against the many positives. Because there are many more positives than negatives, this hotel is a frequent SPG favorite when by the airport on business or leisure travel. Let's start with the good things. The staff quality ranges from very good to great, which means that many basic problems you might have at other hotels never seem to happen here. The Platinum breakfast option is way better than it should be, and the buffet staff are diligent, professional, and friendly - not always the case at other properties. The rooms, well, many of them are dated. But, it seems that the hotel is remodeling, which is a good thing. Further, if you're somebody who gets frequently upgraded, you'll find the room sizes to be more than enough, and the suites to have an array of amenities that many other Westin suites do not. So it's grown on me over time. A few months ago, like another reviewer, I had an Air Canada flight canceled, and rather than take the free voucher, I paid out of pocket for the Westin. And, as always, I felt like it was an excellent value, which, under the circumstances, was important - since my other option was free! A quick walk down the road also opened up a fun set of nighttime dining options - which means you're not just confined to the hotel's evening choices if you're looking for something different. There are issues. The infrequent HVAC problems are real, and it is a conundrum why the hotel can't solve them. The parking gates are *still* terrible, as others have noted, and I can't figure out why the hotel can't solve those problems either. But if it's not the dead of winter and you're not rushing out of the parking lot, pound for pound, you'll be extremely pleased with the quality of your stay and the value of the experience compared to nearby alternatives. I think of the Westin Bristol Place like an annoying younger brother who brought home a B+ or two, when he could have easily earned straight A's. The Westin Bristol Place isn't perfect, but it really could be. And so maybe with enough encouragement it will focus on those two remaining B+ issues so it can make all of us in the SPG family even happier to come back again. June 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel I unexpectedly had to stay near the Toronto airport after a missed connecting flight. The airline gave me a complimentary hotel, but after an unpleasant experience with Air Canada, I didn't want to take my chances with the type of hotel they would provide. Fortunately (I thought) there was a Westin nearby. When I arrived at 10:00PM, there was construction in the lobby near the restaurant. The staff was nice and accommodating, but the hotel in general was in disrepair and in much need of renovation. All of the halls were marked and roughed up. My room had a couple of large dark stains on the floor. Items from the previous guest were left under the bed. It was just drab, dusty and very much used. Not what I would expect from a Westin, nor for the price! I had incidentally just stayed in the Westin in Montreal and had a very nice experience. You can do better than that, Westin! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at the front desk are friendly and profession. If you need any assistance ask for Lucky-he is amazing April 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:58.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>