多伦多机场布里斯托尔威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • Dixon 路 950 号
  • 邮政编码 M9W 5N4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place close to the airport Had a great stay at the hotel. The whole place is nice and clean and there is nothing to complain really. Some good food choice even around the hotel and close to the airport reachable with shuttle service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas gathering at Westin For a couple of years, I have been coming back to Westin for business. I am always pleased with the great service. This month I stayed during Christmas time with my family and had a great Christmas day with my family and friends.. Thanks to Joette the check in was easy and fast. All front desk staff are very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast; kids spent a lot of time at the pool. Thank you for your help Joette. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility and very quiet. Staff was very professional, helpful & friendly. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Staff was very friendly at the front desk. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airpot Hotel In Toronto To me this is the best airport hotel in Toronto. I have stayed here more then 10 times the Staff are great and service is very fast at the front desk. Airport bus is every 10 min or so you never wait and when you call the come as fast because they have there own bus Awsome. If you want to eat at hotel the food is good but also there are 5 or 6 six places to eat within 3 min of the hotel. As you can see I really like this hotel. February 15, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>