多伦多机场布里斯托尔威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • Dixon 路 950 号
  • 邮政编码 M9W 5N4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (June 10th) Got upgraded to a nice size suite. The food is very good. Best fish and chip I ever have had. Breakfast is very good and service is very prompt, great for rush in the morning. Check-in and check-out processes are very fast and courteous. Airport shuttle very timely. Highly recommend. Highly recommend. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you to all the excellent staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and appreciated Keep up the great work !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive to my husband needs as he is physically challenged. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Excellant Lox Egg's Benni Breakfast. Although this hotel does seem to be a bit aged. It makes up for it with excellent service and high quality room service. I've stayed at many hotels and my breakfast at this one was delicious. The room service were very accommodating, courteous, and prompt. Come to think of it I remember having a particularly good turkey club sandwich at the rest/bar on my way out. Excellent service and food. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel My only comment is that I never been able to connect internet from my room even with the help of reception desk! Also happened to two other guests participating at the same event. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friendly Hotel !!! I like staying at the Bristol Place, because everyone makes me feel I coming to stay at a friend’s house, for one night or a couple days it’s always the same. Tony and all the staff at the front desk are always ready to help you with any needs you might have, and always with the same friendliness. This is defiantly my hotel of choice when I’m in the area, and I would recommend it without hesitation. November 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>