The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed $400 per night room (room + taxes etc) was so small it did not have a single chair in the room. To close the bathroom door, I had to squeeze between the commode and the wall. The hotel was so ashamed of this room they did not show it on the web sight. Westin needs to protect the reputation they rightfully have earned! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location is the best in Key West I've been staying at the Westin for 7 years now. You can't beat the location! The marina, the Sunset Celebration every night with Dominique & his cats performing, the excellent food, the pool - all wonderful. The "heavenly beds" are SO nice. You sink into them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and polite. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Having stayed at this hotel several times, there is a reason I return as often as I can. The location is excellent and there is no need for a car, but if you do have a car, the hotel provides free parking in their garage. The rooms are spotless, the staff is courteous and they have the most comfortable beds. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience. This hotel is lovely and perfectly situated. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have stayed more than once and would not consider staying anywhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Key West There is no way you cannot stay here. The location is absolutely perfect. Your right in the middle of everything. It was sooo nice to be able to walk back to the room whenever we wanted to drop stuff off or relax and step right back out to all the fun places we wanted to see. The Staff was equally amazing. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... We recently celebrated our anniversary in Key West and stayed at the Westin and it was amazing! Thanks to Alberto and the entire staff for going above and beyond to make our stay beyond memorable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware We have stayed here for years. Not sure we will return. We paid many $$$ for full ocean view. Full means total, complete. Cruise ships blocked our view 90 percent of our waking hours. Could not watch sunset from our deck. Also, $25 resort fee includes what? Had to pay $20 each to use the beach. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by okay you need to tell people how much your are going to charge their debit card if they do not have credit card because it ties up their money to long July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND LOTS OF GREAT SHOPPING IN THE AREA. LOCAL ACTIVITY IN WALKING DISTANCE. I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You cant go wrong staying here. Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Great rooms and great location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a quick getaway and the hotel was everything and more than expected. The area around the hotel was great and all the amenities were great. The staff was wonderful and the so was the food. The outdoor dining is very enjoyable. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and a fun time. One thing is that the shade in the room on the door apart of it was missing so it let light in. Otherwise wasn't bad. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features The location is outstanding and views are wonderful. The facilities were wonderful and first class. The maintenance of the hotel was outstanding. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Crusie Ship Schedule The hotel is conveniently located to sites, shops and restaurants, but cruise ships spoiled our ocean view 3 out of 4 days. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! As an SPG Platinum I stay in these hotels all of the time. Key West has been one of the best experiences. The staff was friendly (although at times seemed a bit to busy) and the pool is quiet enough, the rooms seem to all have something nice to look at, and the location is PERFECT. The workout room is subpar... although i do not know how many people are looking to really workout while on vacation as I assume that is what 90% are there to do. When my wife extended her stay for a random and amazing work obligation this hotel went above and beyond to make her feel great and helped us secure our room and rate for the duration. I will be back! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend getaway! Welcoming and friendly staff all around. Maintenance and cleanliness of the property is outstanding. Location couldn't be better, especially considering the opportunity that is available to enjoy the private beach at the Sunset Key Cottages. Great stay overall. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Comfort beds. Really nice hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Expereince This hotel provided very little in customer services and satisfaction. When I called and asked for the price (final amount), I was told it would be one price for the room. I was later informed that the actual price was another price (60.00 added) and that the room would not be available until around 4 pm. This was mentioned at the end of the registration process and not the beginning. I was also told that checkout time was 11 am the following day and that it could be extended until noon. After a heated conversation with the manager, I was told that I could stay until 3:30, (the first time) 4:30 (the second time) and when I asked which it was , I was told 4 pm and then charged for a resort fee, which I was not told about until checkout. I was appalled at the lack of courtesy and information provided to me about the various fees and checkout rules. I asked for the rules and was given a copy of the website page and when I indicated that I did not register through the website but called on the phone and not told or given the rules, there was no comment. I was dismayed and will not stay at another Westin Hotel if given this kind of runaround and lack of "common" courtesy. This was at the Key West Westin Hotel. I will certainly mention this to my friends who will not stay as well at a Westin Hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Resort met all of our expectations. We enjoyed the shuttle over to the private beach. (Well worth the $20 charge). The food at Latitudes was amazing! Every employee was helpful and courteous. Our room faced the pool and with the sliding door shut you could not hear a sound. A cruise ship came in the second day of our stay. We rose early to watch it dock. We enjoyed watching all the people disembark. It was noted on the resort website that gutters were being replaced on the exterior of the hotel. I must applaud the installers! They worked so quietly and keep the work space clean. I give the Westin Resort and Staff an A+++++ July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Manager It does not matter how much training a staff undergoes, there can be underachievers on staff. Their will always be people who just really don’t care. Its those times when management steps in puts fires out and smooths things over. This Weston has a great staff, truly nice people – but the manager, in only two conversations was atrocious in her customer service. Our first night found us across the hall from a barking dog. They allow dogs, OK. Is it OK to let a barking dog keep people awake? According to the manager – YES. Because, …they allow dogs. Not an I’m sorry, let me see what I can do to solve the problem… just, we allow dogs. When we went to check out there was an issue with our door. We were locked in our room. Crazy, but true, we could not get out. The maintenance fella that showed up was courteous and solved the problem he scaled the side of the building to get into our room from the balcony then took the door off the hinges – and we escaped. The process took about an hour, an hour we did not have. We were going to be late for our flight, when I asked the manager to help get us a cab or we were going to miss our flight (after telling here we were the ones locked in our room), her response – I’m not in charge of cabs… Just a fail. A miserable unnecessary fail by one bad employee at an otherwise nice location. Look elsewhere; there are plenty of very nice places in Key West. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel teases you...it has the facilities, has a great location, has good enough rooms, but it falls short in a number of areas. Service is just OK...expect to wait in the dining room, around the pool, etc. Maid service was less than satisfactory. When leaving the hotel the day of checkout, they tell you at the front desk that you can spend the day and that they will "cut a key for you to use the health club shower and changing facilities". Sounds great. What they don't tell you is that it is a shared shower (i.e., one for men and woman) so expect to wait to use that and when you get to use it, expect it to be very untidy from a day of full use. April 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>