The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Everything about our 11 night stay was perfect. Our room was upgraded to an ocean view and we loved it. The staff was welcoming, accommodating and friendly. We have been coming here for a few years every winter and will be back next year. We are home now and still feeling the relaxed mood the Westin helped create. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The Key West Westin is in a perfect location to see Key West on foot. You are close to all the main attractions including Duval Street as well as the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. The hotel is clean and beautiful with lots of great amenities! I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite room Key West Used double points for suite ,waste of points. Suite old and outdated and not very comfortable feeling.quite disappointed I wasted the points for room upgrade,ocean view a stretch at best ,suite old ,lots of wasted space and room felt cold and uncomfortable as layout of room forced air conditioning on top of you. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE For the price I was expecting a luxury hotel. It felt more like a weekend beach house rental that had seen too many visitors. Generic furnishings and a bathroom that is so small you could not turn around. We were shocked to hear that the property was only 12 years old and had recently undergone a renovation. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous amenities, location and staff! Many thanks for a great many positive experiences while staying at your hotel. The friendly people who served us dinner and breakfast were amazing in how they try to please. This is true for your people at the reservation/check-in desk. They all prove to be highly professional when dealing with your clients. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Getaway We love this place. We've stayed here at least 15 times over the past 10 years. The facilities are great, the staff is very professional and the location is unbeatable. You can walk to everything but it's far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. And, Wassili, the bartender, makes the best Mojito's in town. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not keep the promises made to me I was promised an ocean view room and paid a premium room rate. My room was not an ocean view. It was on the side of the hotel. All we could see, for 6 nights and 7 days was the side of a 3 deck yacht. This yacht was in the first slip as close to the hotel as possible. It blocked the view of the little bit of ocean we could see, the entire marina and the sunset every evening. When I called to complain two days later (we were told the yacht would be leaving after 2 days which it did not.), I was told the manager would get back to me and I heard from no one. When I conplained upon checkout, the manager was distant and he said the most he could offer me was $200 off my bill. That amounted to a 50% credit for one night! This is totally unexceptable and very unprofessional for a Westin hotel. I will nver stay at that hotel again unless I am fairly compensated. Fairly compensated to me would be I pay for 3 nights and you comp the other 3 nights. I expect to hear from someone very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Staff One of the best hotel experiences. Staff, restaurants, spa, hotel room had a ceiling fan! The AC was able to go ice cold as I sleep with it cold. Best bed ever. Not to mention the best hotel shower. I have never seen water pressure like that in a hotel. Great job ! I live in Florida and will be back soon! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable get-a-way Looking for a great place to go to celebrate our first anniversary, we picked Key West, and then the Westin for it's closeness to everything and it's facilities. Being within 2 blocks of all the action on Duval Street made everyday a pleasure. Being on the water just made it more fun. We'll be back soon. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Little Paradise The hotel was great experience, must visit Sunset Key in Key West, Great staff, everything we needed was answered instantly. I am fortune to live in FL, so I will be back. Duty manager at afternoon/Night was very helpful, all smiley employees, somebody in upper management must be doing something right. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power failure and one of the two elevator do not work Power failure on my departure day, the luggages was blocked in the elevator for half hour. On the way to the airport, I call back to tell that I forgot things in the room because of the the power failure and there was no lighting. I was keep on hold for 2 min. I called back twice to be on hold again. I March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in Key West WIth a friend we decided to spend a night in Key West after our trip to Miami and enjoyed our stay in The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. The hotel is perfectly located, closed to Duval street, the staff is really nice, the rooms are big and the swimming pool is great! Too bad we missed the sunset. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 6 The hotel in my opinion is not a 5 star category 6 hotel resort. It was a total waste of points. It did not have the feel of a Westin Property. Resort fee for what? towels? Pool was noisy with young drunk people. Bad experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and wonderful service HI; we stayed overnight on Thanksgiving. We had great service. Our room was right outside the pool. We ate at the Westin restaurant for dinner. Thanksgiving buffet, it was fabulous! Service was great, heavenly bed was heavenly, I would definitely stay here again. The westin is a great hotel chain. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a fun city This was the 4th time we've stayed at the Westin in Key West and each time we loved both the Westin and Key West. The hotel rooms are great, the hotel itself is really quiet (no kids in the halls, no noisy parties in other guest rooms, etc.). Our only wish is for a better (high quality) restaurant. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Westin Key West A wonderful location, great staff, and a fun place. Doesn't seem like just a hotel but a location to enjoy life in Key West. The upper deck is great place to watch the sunset if you want to get away from the hectic scene on Mallory Square, but close enough if you want to do both. Staff is great. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, as usual I had another great stay at the Westin Key West. The room was spotless. The bed is the best. I wish I could sleep this well at home. I normally avoid hotel restaurants. With waiters like Carl, who always ensure your meal is perfect, it is one of the best places to eat high end meals in Key West. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always and excellent stay... I visit Key West all the time for business and pleasure. I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the food is excellent and so is the staff. This is my favorite hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and facilities, but short on ammenities The hotel was nice and clean and in a great location. It was also a great value for using SPG points. The garage is a nice amenity and a relatively fair price at $20 for 24 hour parking with in and out privileges. My only two complaints are that in the evening when the pool is open for some reason all of the towels are removed and everyone must either go out to the front desk in the next building to get some or have to bring them down from their rooms. Makes no sense. Also, the bathroom doors that slide shut on pulleys are both loud (for during the night trips) and not very easy to open and close, at least not in our room. If you plan to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key for dinner make the reservations in advance as we couldn’t get one. Overall a nice place but felt the amenities were lacking on site. The pool bar closes at like 7:00 and the nice space for the sunset bar closed shortly thereafter. Also, a warning to those buying "ocean view", your view will be of a cruise ship most of the day. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location saves this hotel The location is the only advantage of this hotel. You can walk to Duval st, seaport, and other places. Other than that, the hotel itself does need improvement. Parking, check-in counter, and the guestrooms are all different buildings, so it's hard to move around if you have lots of luggage. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming and helpful valet ... thanks Blake ! we had a room on the ocean which was beautiful until the cruise ship came ... from 8am until about 5pm. we still saw the sunset and people watching was great . The staff at the front desk and concierge were less than friendly. Valet and cleaning ladies were helpful, friendly and charming. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at a great resort Stayed 4 nights in February. Had a wonderful time. We were made to feel real comfortable. The staff was real helpful and accommodating. The pool was nice. The meals were very good. We can't wait to return. The resort is located in the middle of everything. I highly recommend the westin. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what is described Oceanfront room description should have a little astrisk next to it saying it's oceanfront, but there's a giant cruise ship in the way. Carpet needed cleaning and was sticky, yuck. The cable tv didn't work very well. When I spoke to the front desk about the issues, no apology was given. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and quiet yet near absolutely everything Came to Key West on business and couldnt have been more pleased with our comfortable accomodations. We also really enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to all attractions. Of special note was the nightly sunset celebration which took place right out our doors on the waterfront boardwalk. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location Excellent central location for sightseeing and nightime sunsets and activities.We had a poor view from our balcony-air conditioning unit but some have excellent views.Good food and service,not to be missed breakfast on sunset key via launch. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Went to this location with my daughter as a holiday present. Was greeted warmly and taken good care of by the staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is within walking distance of all the things we wanted to do in Key West. Fitness Center well maintained. Housekeeping good. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation at this price level Pool very dirty Poor seating service, girl should change jobs! 60 minutes waiting for a simple bagel Coffee cup without plate, Had to ask for everything and wait for everything Service should be irreproachable at this pretention level August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Pool We were very disappointed in the pool. Could not believe how small the pool was for a building so huge. people were on top of people in and out of the pool. The hall ways smelled like urine. Not enough signage to explain how to get to the next building. I personally wont come back. May 13, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:54:05.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>