Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key west trip Stayed one night at the hotel. Was glad we only booked for the one night. was not terrible. Beds were comfortable. room was small but clean and more like motel than hotel. Valet very personable. Front desk- depended on employee. Not rude just some were indifferent. Restaurant breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We enjoyed our second stay. The only flaw was booking an ocean view - two of the three days the view was blocked by very large cruise ships. On the plus side, items left in the room were recovered and are in the mail. We will return. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Our suite was fabulous. A special recognition for Allie our bartender at the Sunset Grill. She was a professional and fun person. She gave us recommendations for specific food desires and spent time just talking and doing what bartenders do. We also ate at Latitudes which was wonderful. Our waiter Steven was excellent as well. We could not be pleased anymore with our stay .,we shall we return July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lousy room As a Platinum member with my wife I had a room that looked into a tree and below had huge plastic containers that were being loaded all day with laundry July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort and Location. Staff needs improving. We stayed in the Whitehead Suite. More than enough rooom. Our three kids and us had plenty of room and they shared 2 TV's. The food and room service was very good. The air conditioners were so loud you had to constantly turn the tv's up while they were running then turn them down when they shut off. Very aggravating. The maid pushed for tips in the hallway and pool staff was displeased when I took towels from the pool area back to the room.. I called the manager and told him I would bring the towls to him personally when we were done with them. ' Other than that the stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Duvet on one bed had what appeared to be a blood stain on it, not visible because sandwiched between two clean sheets. Noticed too late to request fresh linen to replace it. Inside shower curtain had long mold streak on it. Believe the carpet need to be freshly shampooed. Otherwise very comfortable room. Service at Bistro 245 was speedy and efficient. Food was not up to the standard I expect at this level of hotel.Bacon was burned, waffle was cold and dry. Minimally needs to have printed out floor plan directions to facility. July 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOST DISGUSTING POOL I have ever been to! The pool area was DIRTY the cushions we're OLD, WORN and DIRTY, a lot of the chairs were broken. i never saw anyone clean the pool but what I did see, was a bunch of adults drinking and smoking and standing in the pool for hours without getting out? I went for fun in the sun, NOT. For the amount of money I paid your view was the BIGGEST CRUISE SHIP I have ever seen taken away any view you could have had OF the ocean or the amount of people warning around. VERY disappointed in my stay! July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bistro 245 Food was exceptional! We had dinner two nights and breakfast every morning. Everything was delicious and staff was very friendly and welcoming. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was our second visit with our kids and had a great time. Excellent location, the facilities are great and we love Sunset Key beach. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This is the perfect Key West resort. Great property, great staff and great location. I stay there every few months and the Westin never disapoints.... July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I just returned from a three day trip to Key West and the Westin Key West Resort & Marina and wish to thank Diane S., the hotel's General Manger for managing and leading such a professional staff. I would like to especially thank Jennifer, the front office supervisor for ensuring our stay was an exceptional one. Understanding the unique difficulties a high redemption property can present, Jennifer went above and beyond to personally see that the Platinum room and upgrade I requested exceeded our expectations. She should be commended for her cheerful, cooperative, and professional attitude. When travel becomes more than just leisure and the road a second home, room quality, service, and comfort is paramount. It is directly because of employees like Jennifer that I remain a loyal Starwood member even when other comparable choices are available. The quality and care I received as a guest at this property is the main reason I will choose to stay at the Westin Key West Resort & Marina whenever I return in the future. Thank you for a job very well done. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! The location is what drew us to the hotel... we parked and then walked everywhere which is the most convenient with kids. We had a one bedroom suite overlooking the marina. And yes both days there were large cruise ships blocking our view. The staff was pleasant, the pool nice and the shops around were fun to explore. The room was large having a separate living room area and a bedroom/bathroom area. Our only problem was that the sliding bathroom door did not close completely or lock so when in there you didn't have any privacy. This made it a bit awkward having 2 different families sharing the bathroom. When we notified the front desk to fix it they said they would send maintenance. But when we came back a few hours later, we found our room door propped open to the hallway and the bathroom door still broken. It was disturbing to think that our room was unlocked and unsupervised while we had our iPads and computers in the room. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I visited this property in October and found it to be a great place to stay. The location is set on the water front and is within walking distance of Duval St. Most rooms have great water views. The Westin is close enough to be in the middle of it all with out feeling like it is. The property is quite and feels like a small private getaway. Sunset hour by the bar overlooking the water gives you an amazing view and is truly relaxing. During the day you can pay $20 and take a ferry to a small private island across from the hotel and relax on the beach. The only issue I had with this location was at the front desk where for whatever reason they would not recognize my platinum status and told me to call SPG and fix it myself. Oh well... not everything in live can run smooth. : ) Either way I highly recommend this property! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and one of the best on Key West My wife and I planned on staying at another SPG hotel in Key West and moved quickly after a poor experience( Mainly because of the location to Old Town Key West).This hotel is in the best location to capture all that Old Town Key West has to offer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Key West. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL PROPERTY We have been coming to Key West for many years to celebrate our anniversary. Have stayed at the Westin for the past 5-7 years and would not stay anywhere else on the Island. The location cannot be beat. Some complain about the cruise ships, but my wife loves to watch them come in and depart. They are gone by dinner time and do not affect the sunset view. The staff is attentive and caring. The front desk staff is absolutely the BEST. Bistro 245 has a great wait staff and the food and views cannot be beat. Housekeeping was better than almost any property I stay at and I travel a great deal. The service at the pool was also top notch. This is an outstanding property in every regard and the management should be complimented. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I enjoyed my recent stay at The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. It is located where almost everything is within easy walking distance. The food in the Bistro 245 was excellent especially for breakfast and lunch. It would've been nice if there were an indoor bar/lounge. On very hot days, the outdoor area can get a little intense. The evenings there however, were very comfortable. My room was extremely clean and confortable. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. There are three separate facilities. Somehow Westin needs to coordinate and connect at least two of the facilities. There is no doorman to help with luggage. Help here is hard to come by. Folks on the Westin Express line are sometimes rude and not very helpful. The Spa is at Sunset Key so you must take a water taxi there if you want a massage. After a massage you want to get back to you room quickly so you can shower & relax. There should be a Spa at the Key West facility. The food in Bistro 245 is excellent. The pool is not cleaned daily so palm tree debris floats on top & at the bottom. Rooms are clean and comfortable but the hallways are always a mess. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but beware My husband and I booked an ocean front king suite expecting to have an ocean view. We were disappointed to wake up 4 out of the 6 days we were there to a a cruise ship blocking our ocean view. When we checked in we were told we have nothing but ocean, but he should have told us we would have nothing but ocean liner- because thats what it was for 8 to 9 hours every day. It still was a nice hotel with friendly staff, but if you are planning on paying extra for an ocean view, make sure cruise ships won't be there to spoil it for you. They don't tell you about the cruise ships, so make sure you ask. One other problem with the Westin is their late check out is only till noon. Not very late especially if you have a later flight leaving Key West. It still is a nice Hotel, and if not having a view is ok with you then you'll be happy there. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Having stayed at this hotel several times, there is a reason I return as often as I can. The location is excellent and there is no need for a car, but if you do have a car, the hotel provides free parking in their garage. The rooms are spotless, the staff is courteous and they have the most comfortable beds. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel - fantastic location Loved this hotel, great location, great service. Wonderful laid back Key West atmosphere with all the trimmings. Pool area was beautiful very tranquiil, excellent poolside service. Dined in Latitudes - amazing experience not to be missed. Beautiful view of sunset at 2nd Floor Bar or dine on the waterside at the key. Great place May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT a Categry 6 Hotel We stayed at this hotel in early May 2012. Upon checking in, we were given a room with two Queen Beds. We ask if we could get one with a King Bed. Elliot at the front desk staff said no, but we could come back tomorrow and ask again. Elliot said he was sorry and would like to send a bottle of wine up to our room - would we like red or white. We said red. The wine never arrived. We were sent to another building about 75 feet away from the check-in area and never offered any help with our luggage. The room was fine and overlooked the pool. The next morning we went down and ask if we could get a king bedded room. They said "no way". The following day, we were out most of the day and came back to the room hot & tired. The room was not cleaned. We called the "Service Express" number and inquired about getting our room cleaned. When we didn't hear anything back, my spouse went to the front desk to inquire about getting the room cleaned. They told us we had checked out that morning after two nights - we had a five night reservation. I returned to the front desk with my confirmtion paperwork. They said they were sorry, but a night clerk had pushed the wrong button on the computer and checked us out. They offered us an ungraded room to help make up for the mistake they made - which we took and had to repack everything and move. If you are a gold or platinum SPG member, do not expect ANY recognition for your status at this hotel. I ask for a 1 1/2 hour later check-out because of the time our plane was leaving and they wouldn't even consider it. The management at this hotel are not Starwood employees, but an outsourced management company. This hotel is not more than a Category 4 hotel at most......but they call it a Category 6! Also, when you get your final bill, check it closely. We were charged for Valet Parking and we did not have a car. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been better Just stayed at this hotel for four nights (a minimum stay with a premium price). The staff was nice enough, the small room was shabby by Westin standards with wrinkled up carpet. Was not offered a Starwood owner upgrade even though it was clearly not sold out and what appeared to be several larger rooms were adjasent to our room. The Bistro closed early. Concierge was helpful even though they booked one excursion on the wrong night! The location is very nice and would be hard to beat. The view was incredible, even working around the cruise ships that docked there every day. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk failed to credit my account! It was our 50th Wedding Anniversary stay. We made reservations 6 months ago and the hotel 'charged' our credit card at that time; that had NEVER happened. At check out, we had to remind the Front desk that we had surrendered a $250 gift certificate at check- in and had to DEMAND credit for it. We went to our room with a couple of drinks to enjoy TV and remenisque on 50 years together only to find out that 1/2 of the TV stations were NOT available - SORRY said the Front Desk May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Given the price of this facility there are areas that definitely need work. The front desk staff is very indifferent at times. We had to store luggage and they said "take that up with the bellman." Same response when we asked if the bags would be taken to our room when ready. The TVs in the rooms could not be any cheaper. Should be brought up to 21st century standards. It takes a good 2-3 seconds for a channel to change. Recognition of Starwood Preferred? I am not sure they know it exists. Definitely not worth what is paid for. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer Service I have been staying at the hotel for the past five years when I go to Key West on business. For the last two years it seems like the hotel has gone down on quality and customer service. On my last trip, I had a last minute conflict with my stay. I contacted the hotel, not to cancel the reservation but to change the dates. The manager on duty was not helpful at all. Basically said if I called after 5PM no one could help me. I called again and spoke to a manager who was equally unhelpful. He explained that he could not change the reservation because I had called after the 72 hr. change period. I explained that I had called as soon as I had become aware of the conflict. In addition, I had made the reservation a month in advance and that I did not think the hotel would have any trouble filling the room. The manager basically said that people who stay at his hotel book several months in advance. Apparently this hotel does not cater to the business traveler. I called several times to try to get someone with some authority to ask for some flexibility. Allegedly, I was transferred to the General Manager and left a message. No one bothered to call me back. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff was very pleasant. The room I was given was not up to par. The room faces the street and I felt it was not secure enough. I had to call several times to try to change the room until finally someone made a command decision after consulting with their supervisor several times. It took at least four calls. I am very disappointed with the lack of customer service at this Westin. Unfortunately it does not compare to the quality of service I would expect from an SPG property. I am very disappointed with the hotel management. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise Our family has traveled to Key West for over 20 years. Our stay at the Westin was by far the best experience we have ever had. The staff was spectacular, the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the location cannot be beat. Definately the BEST place to stay on the island. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location First time in Key West so was pleasantly surprised by incredible location steps from Duval and near everything. Had a great 6 night stay..Highlights include staff from Front desk, to housekeeping to Pool and bartenders. Food typical resort pricey but WAY above average quality and always got our sometimes "special" orders correct. Special shout outs to Andy and Zach at the pool! We had a one bedroom suite overlooking marina and ocean. Only complaint...and I know The Westin bought this from Hilton I believe..but for a suite the size we had, the bathrooms was TINY! Single small sink and shower and tub in other room. Not what I expect from a Westin, especially for 6 nights! Other improvement could be new pool cusions on chairs. Lumpy and thin and NOT comfortable. Easy change that would upgrade pool experience tremendously. Othewise..we can't wait to be back and see everyone again! Bob and Alisa April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience When we first arrived we had a few problems with the room type. It ended up working out, they upgraded our stay to a suite room. It was a wonderful spacious room with two bedrooms and a full size pull out in the living room. The bathroom set up is fantastic! The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of key west right off Duval street and just a few blocks down from Ft Zach beach. I have been coming to Key West for the last 5 years and this was by far the best experience! The Westin made the difference! We will be back May 2012!! BTW breakfast downstairs is a MUST! Well worth every penny!! March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
  • 2016-05-04 T09:19:41.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>