Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and location We couldn't be happier with our experience at the Westin Key West. The staff was more than accommodating to our special vacation for my boyfriends 40th birthday! The room was perfect and over looked the amazing sunset. The staff and food were also awesome! We were pleased with every aspect of the hotel and would highly recommend it :) May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Key West hotel Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. They made it very special for my birthday. Room service delivered a fabulous cheese and cracker plate (with a beautiful purple bow and a birthday card) as well as chilled bottle of white wine, compliments of the hotel. Second stay at this hotel and will stay here again. April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Very Poor Quality Room This hotel is in a perfect location with great view of the water and very short walking distance to the main district and the sunset party. Go to the upstairs deck of the hotel bar to watch the sunset with less crowds. The cruise ships do park close, but did not find that it blocked the view. The room itself was very poor. Dogs are permitted, and it is noticeable in the room -> smelled like wet dog. The bed appeared to be old, as you rolled towards the center. The room did not have a clean feel to it. The front desk staff was very brief and to the point, not overly friendly or helpful in their responses. I will say that the Valet was very friendly and provided more information and suggestions than those inside the main office. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We spent a weekend at Westin and love our time here. The location is impeccable, as well as the room in our opinion. The only unpleasant experience was on the check out day when I request for late check out at 2:00 pm. The front desk staff simply reply "No, it is not possible," which is extremely rude in my opinion. A little explain and better attitude will go a long way. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond This was our first time in Key West. My husband was coming home from deployment so I wanted it to be real nice and relaxing for us both. When we checked in, not only was the hotel staff very welcoming they even upgraded us to a King suite with a beautiful view of the ocean and on Mallory Square. The room itself was very clean and comfortable. Before checking in I had called to see if they did it anything special for someone coming home from deployment. They went above what I was expecting (if anything). They arrived with a bottle of champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a sweet note from the staff. My husband was so shocked and so thankful, as was I. The pool and hot tub were amazing and the gym has everything you need. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Key West. It was so worth the money. Thank you for everything and you will definitely see us again! March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We reserved a two-bedroom suite for a long weekend stay. When calling in for the reservation, we were told the daily resort fee covered the boat to the beach (which is incorrect and we had to purchase passes). Additionally, we were NOT told that the beach passes fill up (only 20 allowed per day) so we couldn't even go to the beach the second night of our stay. The concierge was not apologetic at all regarding this and not very friendly or warm. Our two-bedroom suite had a comfortable layout, however, the wall paper in both bathrooms was peeling, the walls were stained and peeling/cracked paint, the carpet was so bad it was bunching up in several locations throughout the suite and we wore shoes the entire time. The air conditioner in our room made the most loud vibrating noise. Our suite was to be a partial ocean view, and there was no ocean to view from any angle. From the amount of money being charged for our suite, it was definitely a huge disappointment. You expect a nice room, nice experience when you book with a Westin - this hotel damages their brand. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have stayed at the Westin Key West Resort & Marina several times, and each time has been a positive experience. So convenient to all Key West activities, and the staff is always exceptional. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could have been Excellent Room was excellent however the Air Conditioner was very loud and the TV screen kept fragmenting. We did not make an issue with either item but would have rated over all excellent had these items not occurred. February 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:35.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>