The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Staff has been great everytime I have stayed at this resort - very helpful and always willing to assist with any need. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPECCABLE SERVICE The purpose of our stay was for my husband's birthday. The hotel staff went out of their way to make it a very special occasion and wonderful experience. The Front Desk staff is courteous and friendly not only at check-in but at check-out as well. Room service dinning and food were very good. We will definitely go back and I will recommend this hotel to everyone that wants to experience impeccable service along with fantastic location and food. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Before booking this property we checked some of the other SPG review. Not sure what people's expectations are but we found the hotel excellent: great location, facilities and staff. We were able to walk to everything in Key West and the staff provided helpful hints and tips. A very relaxing and laid back vacation. We would recommend this property to anyone who is looking to vacation in Key West. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are much better hotels in Key West....not good! Bed linens were rough from being washed so many times. At checkout we were charged an extra $100 plus dollars bc of hotel error...we had to stay another hour and argue w manager till he corrected the error. A simple math error that was going to cost us $100 took about an hour to have the manager understand! And...house keeping came into our room at 900am to see if needed service!!! You don't just walk in at 900am to see if service is needed on departure day!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in a very good location We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Lots of things going on close to the hotel; especially when the cruise ships docked. Our only minor complaint about the room was that the A/C unit was a little noisy at night. We spent an evening at Latitudes restaurant on Sunset Key which was superb. What let this experience down was the fact that there was a published dress code which we originally questioned, to clarify and accepted this. We appreciate that being Florida there was/is an expected casual aspect. However, flip-flops, football shirts, swim shorts and frayed denim jeans should be considered too scruffy. I am not a snob and enjoy casual dress but these examples were either just arrogance OR ignorance and if the latter then the restaurant needs to clarify more up front! I appreciate that a restaurant wants to maximise revenue but there have to be rules that are enforced. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Best hotel, vacation I've had in years July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff! The view from the Sunset Deck at the Westin Key West is unsurpassed. We had a great time and the staff took great care of all our needs. Easy access to many local attractions. You never have to leave the property to have a wonderful vacation if you do not want to but everything else that Key West has to offer is right there if you do. The BEST of both worlds. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Everything was excellent; service, staff, accommodations & location. Great place to stay in Key West!!! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Trip Loved the hotel and the location is in the heart of Key West. You are able to walk to all the great restaurants and shopping. I was disappointed with check-in that they didn't provide an overview of the hotel locations for the pool and restaurants, they only directed me to the building where my room was. There were four people at check-in and I was the only one checking in. They could have been a little more personal. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Get Away This hotel is phenomenal! Every staff member we encountered was kinder and more friendly than the last. Staff continuously went out of their way to help us. The location is perfect. The world famous Key West Sunset takes place right off the pier. You will be in the perfect spot if you enjoy the Key West nightlife as well, just blocks from the best bars on the island. Our room was spotless and had an amazing balcony to relax and stare at the ocean on. We took one night to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key and it was the best meal in the greatest setting we have ever had. We also ate at the Bistro several times and loved it...especially the Grouper Sandwich. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is truly a special place! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond!!! This hotel was so perfectly located for everything. It is also top notch, attention down to every detail, clean and just so awe inspiring. The staff, enough can not be said of the staff they are way over the top and above and beyond customer service driven. The entire experience was perhaps one of the best vacations we've ever had and we will be returning as soon as we can. Thank you Westin and all your people at this hotel, you made my wife's birthday and her first trip to the keys a truly magical and memorable family vacation. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paradise Unmanaged On the first day we were awaken by a terrible screaching alarm at 8 am. It was a horrible scare, not to mention the terrrible noise that triggered my husband's vertigo. Aftter that, The two managers on duty the nights we stayed were the worst. Our room was hot. They sent ac guy who said that's the best the unit could do. Two different managers argued with us that we weren't hot. Never apologized and both had terrible attitudes. In fact when we checked out early the best the manager could do was say "you are more than welcome to check out". No apology, no let me make you more comfortable, not even a complimentary bottle of water. The valet and other front desk staff were great. What a shame. Thegrounds and location are one pf the best in the world. Westin should consider sending their management staff to Disney's Customer Service training because they did everything wrong. Even as we were checking out, she was kicking us out. That one and the one from the night before went to the Cruella DeVille school of customer service. It was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotels features are good This hotel is a very good one I love staying at the westin I have stayed at several westins and they have all met or exceeded my expectations July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I really liked the hotel and it's location. I was a bit disappointed with the staff though. When I checked in I asked if there would be a problem if we decided to stay an extra night. It was late at night when we checked in and the gentleman at the desk said, " no problem and with the same rate." When we went the next day to request another nights stay we were told our room was not available. Only another room at almost twice the cost. The manager wasn't helpful at all. I called Starwoods and they took care of the problem.We were able to enjoy another day in Key West. I have been to many Westin properties. This is the first time I ever had a problem like this. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 of july stay the wall air conditioner was very loud and did not let us sleep well. the handheld phone battery did not work for more than 1 minute without turning off. Room 259 July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day at the Westin Key West Resort and Marina It had to be the most rainy day in July! From the vale parking to the front desk, my fiance and I were received with a warm welcoming. At the Front Desk we received a fast and friendly service. Offered an umbrella to be able to get to the next building to our room. The views were spectacular, the room very nice and very clean. We had a great dinner while looking at the ocean. When we went to sleep I was able to relax and have a great night in a wonderful and very comfortable mattress. We are already planning to return and have a longer stay soon! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Westin We had a great time. We will be returning soon. July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin I stayed in I have been Starwood Platinum for more than 10 years. This is absolutely worst hotel experience that we had in a very long time. The front desk staff and late night manager Amy were awful. Hotel being half-empty, it took me a call to Platinum Concierge to convince her that my 6 and 8 year old sons cannot sleep in a room by themselves and we need either connecting rooms, a suite or anything but two rooms on separate floors. Not only she refused to work with us, she was plain rude. Not the service or attitude that you expect from Westin staff. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice stay at the Westin Hotel. Recommend to anyone July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I visit this hotel whenever I can. I've stayed for both business and pleasure. The room service is excellent (expecially the evening staff!). The Cesar Salad is excellent. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Key West Resort This was our second time returning to Key West and the Westin. The staff is profession and friendly. Grounds are clean and entertaining. The view amazing and parking is affordable. You can leave you car in the secure parking garage while you explore Duval St. and many other areas. It is a port of call for Carnival which I always find fascinating. Mallory square is a stones throw away as well as a little bit of cuba at the Mason De Pepe Cuban cuisine. I am looking forward to returning next year. If you are looking to visit Key West this Resort is the total package. ENJOY there's just no other choice! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous amenities, location and staff! Many thanks for a great many positive experiences while staying at your hotel. The friendly people who served us dinner and breakfast were amazing in how they try to please. This is true for your people at the reservation/check-in desk. They all prove to be highly professional when dealing with your clients. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun We are on a 2 week family (kids ages 5 & 8) tour of Florida. We had booked 5 nights in Miami but realized it wasn't quite the scene we were looking for so decided to jet down to Key West for 2 days, and we couldn't be happier. First off, the location of the Westin property is spectacular. In a quiet corner right next to the heart of the city. Second..check-in was wonderful. Amy and Daniella took care of us as platinum members. Diane was the concierge who helped us plan our activities. In Miami it seemed like we were bothering the concierge. Diane was a refreshing change. A real people person who gave great insights and thoroughly answered all our questions. Pool was super chill which was nice. Pool staff did a great job keeping it clean and tidy. The evening sunset and Mallory Square at night were fantastic. Also took the ferry out to Sunset Key for drinks which was a hit for kids and grown-ups alike. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Perfect location, great service, friendly staff June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time is a charm This is my second stay at Westin in Key West. I've stayed at the W in the DC area and have been extremely satisfied at both hotels. thank you all for an enjoyable experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We stayed at this Westin for a friend's wedding. we were very happy and impressed with our stay. we got upgraded to an ocean view upon arrival. the wedding on sunset key island was beautiful. The staff was friendly. The bistro 245 was our best meal in key west. The location of the hotel is ideal. only con was a small pool with many kids running around. we will definitely return to this hotel and possibly the cottages. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service We booked our trip months in advance with a note asking for early check in due to the fact that we were coming in on the Key West Express Ferry, however, we did not come to the hotel until 5 minutes to 4 pm which is check in time. When we arrived we were told our room would not be ready for another 30 to 45 minutes. We were told that a customer with Premier status was still in the room. While I was the one who booked the trip and only have Preferred level status, two of my friends who were staying in the room have Premier status. Eric, the front desk person offered us a late check out the next day which was appreciated. We went to sit in the lobby to wait out the 30 to 45 minutes and he asked us to go wait in the bar instead, which we found to be rude. When we got to the bar and explained our situation, the bartenders Dave and Mike then took over and called the front desk for us every 20 minutes or so. We did not get access to our room until 6:30 pm, which is way after the 30 to 45 minutes we were told. If it wasn't for Mike and Dave constantly calling I am not sure what time we would have gotten into the room. Eric gave us a couple of breakfast certificates to make up for the time that was wasted, which we appreciated but really did not make up for the fact that he was rude, dishonest and we had to wait 2 1/2 hours after your posted check in time! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in a Good Location Enjoyed our stay at this property. The young man who checked us in, Rusty, was very personable, professional and helpful as were other staff members we encountered. Room was very nice. Excellent location within walking distance of Duval Street and other major attractions. The food was very good in the Bistro. I do wish breakfast was included with room. We would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel not so much the staff. Having made the reservation last December using my SPG points, I had expected everything to be ready upon my 415pm arrival. Not only was my room not ready, but the one they assigned had a roaring a.c. Which they were unable to fix. They only had a two bedroom suite available, which was great, but despite the fact that it was the hotel's maintenance issue that forced the move, they demanded that we pay an additional $150 per night. That was more than just a little inconvenient, it was unforgivable. I will consider this when choosing my next vacation destination before picking a Starwood Property. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience The room layout with the balcony views over the harbor was fantastic as well as the boat ride over to sunset island. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T19:42:27.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>