The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beyond expectations I booked this hotel for a "partial ocean view" room. It was off-season (week after Labor Day week). I received a full ocean view room, very spacious, loads of room for the roll-away extra bed for our extra guest (mother-in-law celebrating 80th birthday) for the same price. The view was spectacular, with enormous cruise ships coming and going right in front of our balcony. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return again This was our first time to Key West and chose The Westin based on its reputation. We were very pleased with the accommodations, the staff was welcoming and very helpful. The location of the hotel was ideal. Views of the water were unobstructed and the the perfect spot to view magnificent sunsets. We plan to return to Key West and will stay at this Westin hotel again. The room was quiet, bed was comfortable and the hotel is kept clean. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Front Desk Staff is always excellent They try to always accomodate customer requests. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Had a Brocken mirror in one of the bath rooms and had to have the shower faucet repaired. The repair was completed fine. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room/Great Location Room comfortable, heavenly beds great, free starbucks and water a plus, we had a 2 bedroom suite with a great view. Negatives, We had a 44.00 bill for ONE night parking, should have been 20.00. Parking requires cash, although says you can use credit card.. We told staff but they did not offer refund. Also most of the TV channels were frozen, staff blamed it on comcast, but we know other hotels channels were ok. Over priced for the offseason but all and all good stay September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying at the Westin in Key West. We went to the Keys to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary, our room was wonderful and the hotel provided us with complimentary champagne and strawberries. Thanks for the great reception! September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin that you are used to I would not tell anyone NOT to stay here but I would find another hotel in the same price with more room attributes. I had no idea the deluxe rooms would not have a bathtub, etc. The sunset from our oceanview room was unbeatable...and the staff was nice but not accomodating when we requested a late check-out. It was our honeymoon so we made the best of it:) September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay!!! We absolutely love this resort and the location is perfect! We have vacationed in Key West every year for the past three years and have stayed at different resorts. This was our first stay at the Westin and it will definitely not be our last! We have finally found "our" hotel that we can call "home away from home" when we visit Key West again in the future. We come to Key West every year to have a good time but to relax as well. We love partying on Duval Street but also like going back to a quiet room to have a relaxing and good night sleep. The Westin sits in the best location on the island; it's close enough to the lively atmosphere of Duval Street but is tucked away in a quiet corner a few blocks over so you can easily escape the noise and crowds if you want to. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept great every night. The staff was exceptional as they were very accommodating, polite, warm, and welcoming. Room service was wonderful and we received complimentary Starbucks coffee and bottled water every day. The hotel also has a marina which serves as a cruise ship terminal. There are plenty of cruise ships that pull in weekly to the hotel's marina and it's actually pretty cool to wake up in the morning and see one or two huge cruise ships sitting next to the hotel. The ships do not block your view completely and there are plenty of other locations on the property to still have a great view of the water. Bistro 245 was the only place that we ate on the property and it was delicious every time. I highly recommend the Spicy Ahi Tuna and Avocado Salad, AMAZING!! We highly recommend this resort!!! September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend Fantastic pet friendly hotel. Staff and hotel were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West The hotel is in a great location with accomodating staff. My oceanfront room was comfortable and clean with a balcony and a perfect view. Access to the ferry to Sunset Key was convenient and timely. The bike racks were a major convenience. Computer and printer access for printing airline tickets was also a plus. Of course, the restaurant was convenient, staff was friendly and the food was good; loved the smoothie. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but bad service Very good location and nice hotel Unfortunately: - Very unpleasant staff especially at the reception. -Very small room with very small noisy balcony. -Air conditioning in the room, very noisy. -The room was not clean (bedding) -Communs parts were dirty (fitness room, bars, corridors) -Place not safe, every body can enter in the hotel,reach the floors, stay at the swimming pool. -The charged price was not the booking price, we have to ask for the manager. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management can be more helpful Called prior to TS Issac and hotel would not cancel due to not in Hurricane Warning. Upon leaving early they would not credit for room had to call SPG and explain weather to be credited. Seems like management was more concerned about loosing money and not safety of customers. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel needs to be updated Booked a 1 bedroom suite, ocean front. The ocean front was overlooking the maria and due to a cruise ship in port, we had no real view of the water. The suite lacked anytype of pictures/artwork. The air conditioning in the bedroom was LOUD, the air conditioning in the suite area smelled moldy. Upon arrival, check in should be 4 pm. I waited until 4:45 pm for my room to be ready. Bistro 245 lacked options on the breakfast menu. Overall, I would NEVER stay at the Westin Key West again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I was sent here for a business trip and my travel coordinator apologized that this was the only hotel they could get me. When I got there I realized she probably never visited this hotel. It was excellent! They had everything I needed and more. I opened the rear sliding glass doors, took 7 steps and I was in the pool. Go up the stairs from the pool and I'm at a second floor bar overlooking mallory square. The one place everyone is fighting to go and it's my backyard. Awesome hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, confusing layout to property The room was very nice and comfy. Unfortunately, a couple of things made for a less than excellent experience: 1. Confusing layout. The rooms are in a separate building from check in. Staff neglected to mention this and there are no signs explaining this either. 30 minutes wasted. 2. Coffee. We need coffee in the lobby! Even if it's for sale, just get it in the lobby. It's a good place for vacationers, terrible for the business traveler! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachbum54 We enjoyed our stay at this location. Art at the front desk is very helpful. We did not have a reservation for the first night and he took care of us to get us a room. Sunset Key is great trip and dinner was good but pricey. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome place. We've liked the hotel very much as well as Key West is an awesome place to be. I'll be recommending this place to my friends back in Turkey. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Westin Resort & Marina is centrally located in Key West. The hotel is absolutely the best in comfort, cleanliness, and location. Don't forget to take the ferry to Sunset key for an all day beach day. It is awesome!! The staff at the hotel are courteous and very helpful. I will most definetely come back again. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff a bit lack-luster I've been staying in this resort for several years, but usually during the winter, or "high" season. I found some of the staff to be less than sharp on the details, and a bit curt at times, which was certainly a surprise.We requested a roll-away at 4PM. Returned to the room at 10PM, and it wasn't there. Called and had to wait until nearly 11PM for it to be delivered. Next day, we had to wait nearly 30 minutes for valet to finally acknowledge us and then bring the car, though we were the only patrons waiting. The attention to detail simply wasn't there. Was I disappointed, definitely. Would I return? Sure, but not during the summer when the hotel seems to be under-staffed. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. We enjoyed our stay. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable get-a-way Looking for a great place to go to celebrate our first anniversary, we picked Key West, and then the Westin for it's closeness to everything and it's facilities. Being within 2 blocks of all the action on Duval Street made everyday a pleasure. Being on the water just made it more fun. We'll be back soon. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what is described Oceanfront room description should have a little astrisk next to it saying it's oceanfront, but there's a giant cruise ship in the way. Carpet needed cleaning and was sticky, yuck. The cable tv didn't work very well. When I spoke to the front desk about the issues, no apology was given. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice location, very poor service and staff The hotel was in a great location and pretty good by Key West standards. The staff was very disappointing, particularly the front desk staff. I've stayed at a lot of Westins and this was by far the worst experience I've had with front desk folks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Key West This hotel has it all and is a great place to spend your relaxing time in Key West. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family hotel The location is perfect ,everything about our stay was wonderful. My family age range was 5-22. I knew the older kids would love Duval. I was not sure about the tween and the 5 year old. It was perfect for them too. The catman at sunset is a must see. We snorkeled, did the trolley ( cityview online is the best buy) had great family meals without breaking the bank, recommend Carolines on Duval. It is super safe every where you go and everyone is happy. Best vacation, great hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Home Away From Home We arrived for a 5 day vacation and my husband was rushed to the hospital the day we got there with a collapsed lung. He was in there for 7 nights. The staff at the hotel gave us incredible service and understanding from the valet to the concierge to the maintenance staff. Our dog, son and I had a fantastic stay, the hotel let us stay in the suite for the balance of the time and really felt like it was a home away from home. Thank you Westin Key West! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Hotel needs more WOW This hotel has a fantastic location, which is almost reason enough to stay here again (and I will). However I was left a little disappointed with the quality of the room. August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holds Galore My room was paid in full upon arrival. A minimum hold of $250 was needed for "incidentals". The following days holds on my account ranged from $1,900 to $608, when my wife and I didn't charge anything to the room. Two mornings were spent talking to management/accounting, and my bank to have these holds removed. On several occasions I was unable to do anything outside of the Westin because the holds exceeded my balance. On one specific occasion I was stuck at the Schooner Wharf, waiting for the holds to be released so I could pay my bill! The hold amounts could not be justfied by managment or accounting. The best explanation I recieved was that it involves a calculation process!! In short if you stay here, watch your money!! Accounting and Managment are clueless or at least they claim to be, about the account program involved with putting insane holds on your account!! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed guest hallways were filthy carpet was filthy the whole atmosphere was dingy will not stay at this facility ever again August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice local feel Large enough to contain all the facilities you expect in a Westin. Small enough to feel like a local Key West hotel. Very nice. August 5, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:24:30.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>