Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Location is excellent, view is fantastic, and the staff was great. Will return! June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends what you are looking for..... To start I never write reviews but I read a ton of them. I had read about this hotel but I don't quite think other ratings put it into prospective. I travel ALOT for work. I am a member of the SPG Ambassador program. This is Key West. I don't think this town is for me. If you enjoy drunken, loud, and rowdy people this is the place for you. I do not. This town is run down, dirty and not what I would consider a beach resort. My bad I suppose for not reading further. So onto my stay... The staff here are very helpful. The highlight was Nick and Daniel, the hardest working beach attendants ever! They recommended a special drink not on menu and were just very cheerful and attentive. And this in the heat and sand slugging drinks and food out to the beach from the bar. They get 6 stars. The rooms are old. Older than what I have come to know from a Westin. I was in an ocean front but I think I would have chosen facing the pool because of the direct sun, noise from the boardwalk and inability to really use deck. The pool here is tiny! Very tiny. i opted for the beach on Sunset Key. I woke up and went to lobby each morning at 7:15 to stand in line to ensure I was one of the 20 people to get passes to go across. Tons complained about it, some came down at 8am to find a long line and they needed to get up earlier. I get why the hotel does this... Just get up early and line up. It is so worth it! That beach was the best part of the trip and my boyfriend and I spent three days under the cabana. And of course I did mention Nick and Daniel. In all this Westin reflects the overall condition of Key West in general. Not my scene. I won't be back. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and helpful staff I stayed here May 24, 2016. It was my third stay at this property. The hotel is in a great location in Old Town Key West and also has great ocean views. I'm currently a platinum member and I received an upgraded room with a great ocean view. I also used points for a free night. The room was clean and the amenities were all excellent. Cassidy who was working in registration was extremely helpful and friendly and had some great recommendations on places to eat and on things to see. I would definitely stay here again. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and location We couldn't be happier with our experience at the Westin Key West. The staff was more than accommodating to our special vacation for my boyfriends 40th birthday! The room was perfect and over looked the amazing sunset. The staff and food were also awesome! We were pleased with every aspect of the hotel and would highly recommend it :) May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Key West hotel Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. They made it very special for my birthday. Room service delivered a fabulous cheese and cracker plate (with a beautiful purple bow and a birthday card) as well as chilled bottle of white wine, compliments of the hotel. Second stay at this hotel and will stay here again. April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Very Poor Quality Room This hotel is in a perfect location with great view of the water and very short walking distance to the main district and the sunset party. Go to the upstairs deck of the hotel bar to watch the sunset with less crowds. The cruise ships do park close, but did not find that it blocked the view. The room itself was very poor. Dogs are permitted, and it is noticeable in the room -> smelled like wet dog. The bed appeared to be old, as you rolled towards the center. The room did not have a clean feel to it. The front desk staff was very brief and to the point, not overly friendly or helpful in their responses. I will say that the Valet was very friendly and provided more information and suggestions than those inside the main office. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We spent a weekend at Westin and love our time here. The location is impeccable, as well as the room in our opinion. The only unpleasant experience was on the check out day when I request for late check out at 2:00 pm. The front desk staff simply reply "No, it is not possible," which is extremely rude in my opinion. A little explain and better attitude will go a long way. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond This was our first time in Key West. My husband was coming home from deployment so I wanted it to be real nice and relaxing for us both. When we checked in, not only was the hotel staff very welcoming they even upgraded us to a King suite with a beautiful view of the ocean and on Mallory Square. The room itself was very clean and comfortable. Before checking in I had called to see if they did it anything special for someone coming home from deployment. They went above what I was expecting (if anything). They arrived with a bottle of champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a sweet note from the staff. My husband was so shocked and so thankful, as was I. The pool and hot tub were amazing and the gym has everything you need. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Key West. It was so worth the money. Thank you for everything and you will definitely see us again! March 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:50.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>