The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The Key West Westin is in a perfect location to see Key West on foot. You are close to all the main attractions including Duval Street as well as the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. The hotel is clean and beautiful with lots of great amenities! I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite room Key West Used double points for suite ,waste of points. Suite old and outdated and not very comfortable feeling.quite disappointed I wasted the points for room upgrade,ocean view a stretch at best ,suite old ,lots of wasted space and room felt cold and uncomfortable as layout of room forced air conditioning on top of you. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and facilities, but short on ammenities The hotel was nice and clean and in a great location. It was also a great value for using SPG points. The garage is a nice amenity and a relatively fair price at $20 for 24 hour parking with in and out privileges. My only two complaints are that in the evening when the pool is open for some reason all of the towels are removed and everyone must either go out to the front desk in the next building to get some or have to bring them down from their rooms. Makes no sense. Also, the bathroom doors that slide shut on pulleys are both loud (for during the night trips) and not very easy to open and close, at least not in our room. If you plan to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key for dinner make the reservations in advance as we couldn’t get one. Overall a nice place but felt the amenities were lacking on site. The pool bar closes at like 7:00 and the nice space for the sunset bar closed shortly thereafter. Also, a warning to those buying "ocean view", your view will be of a cruise ship most of the day. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff The staff at the concierge helped us have a magical weekend! They did small things that made a huge difference. The room view was great, overlooking the marina. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming and helpful valet ... thanks Blake ! we had a room on the ocean which was beautiful until the cruise ship came ... from 8am until about 5pm. we still saw the sunset and people watching was great . The staff at the front desk and concierge were less than friendly. Valet and cleaning ladies were helpful, friendly and charming. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous amenities, location and staff! Many thanks for a great many positive experiences while staying at your hotel. The friendly people who served us dinner and breakfast were amazing in how they try to please. This is true for your people at the reservation/check-in desk. They all prove to be highly professional when dealing with your clients. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE For the price I was expecting a luxury hotel. It felt more like a weekend beach house rental that had seen too many visitors. Generic furnishings and a bathroom that is so small you could not turn around. We were shocked to hear that the property was only 12 years old and had recently undergone a renovation. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Getaway We love this place. We've stayed here at least 15 times over the past 10 years. The facilities are great, the staff is very professional and the location is unbeatable. You can walk to everything but it's far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. And, Wassili, the bartender, makes the best Mojito's in town. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Staff One of the best hotel experiences. Staff, restaurants, spa, hotel room had a ceiling fan! The AC was able to go ice cold as I sleep with it cold. Best bed ever. Not to mention the best hotel shower. I have never seen water pressure like that in a hotel. Great job ! I live in Florida and will be back soon! May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not keep the promises made to me I was promised an ocean view room and paid a premium room rate. My room was not an ocean view. It was on the side of the hotel. All we could see, for 6 nights and 7 days was the side of a 3 deck yacht. This yacht was in the first slip as close to the hotel as possible. It blocked the view of the little bit of ocean we could see, the entire marina and the sunset every evening. When I called to complain two days later (we were told the yacht would be leaving after 2 days which it did not.), I was told the manager would get back to me and I heard from no one. When I conplained upon checkout, the manager was distant and he said the most he could offer me was $200 off my bill. That amounted to a 50% credit for one night! This is totally unexceptable and very unprofessional for a Westin hotel. I will nver stay at that hotel again unless I am fairly compensated. Fairly compensated to me would be I pay for 3 nights and you comp the other 3 nights. I expect to hear from someone very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable get-a-way Looking for a great place to go to celebrate our first anniversary, we picked Key West, and then the Westin for it's closeness to everything and it's facilities. Being within 2 blocks of all the action on Duval Street made everyday a pleasure. Being on the water just made it more fun. We'll be back soon. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Little Paradise The hotel was great experience, must visit Sunset Key in Key West, Great staff, everything we needed was answered instantly. I am fortune to live in FL, so I will be back. Duty manager at afternoon/Night was very helpful, all smiley employees, somebody in upper management must be doing something right. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome The staff made celebrating my husbands 70th birthday a real treat. Al at check in was terrific. Diane got us our favorite room and sent our favorite wine. The cleaning staff delivered a room full of balloons and birthday cake. It does not get any better. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located, parking facilites and room service are the best features plus, pool and shopping. Only complaint is when the cruise ships dock and BLOCK THE ENTIRE VIEW AND ALSO MAKE CELL PHONE RECEPTION ZERO!! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a fun city This was the 4th time we've stayed at the Westin in Key West and each time we loved both the Westin and Key West. The hotel rooms are great, the hotel itself is really quiet (no kids in the halls, no noisy parties in other guest rooms, etc.). Our only wish is for a better (high quality) restaurant. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and wonderful service HI; we stayed overnight on Thanksgiving. We had great service. Our room was right outside the pool. We ate at the Westin restaurant for dinner. Thanksgiving buffet, it was fabulous! Service was great, heavenly bed was heavenly, I would definitely stay here again. The westin is a great hotel chain. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at a great resort Stayed 4 nights in February. Had a wonderful time. We were made to feel real comfortable. The staff was real helpful and accommodating. The pool was nice. The meals were very good. We can't wait to return. The resort is located in the middle of everything. I highly recommend the westin. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Westin Key West A wonderful location, great staff, and a fun place. Doesn't seem like just a hotel but a location to enjoy life in Key West. The upper deck is great place to watch the sunset if you want to get away from the hectic scene on Mallory Square, but close enough if you want to do both. Staff is great. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, as usual I had another great stay at the Westin Key West. The room was spotless. The bed is the best. I wish I could sleep this well at home. I normally avoid hotel restaurants. With waiters like Carl, who always ensure your meal is perfect, it is one of the best places to eat high end meals in Key West. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location saves this hotel The location is the only advantage of this hotel. You can walk to Duval st, seaport, and other places. Other than that, the hotel itself does need improvement. Parking, check-in counter, and the guestrooms are all different buildings, so it's hard to move around if you have lots of luggage. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and quiet yet near absolutely everything Came to Key West on business and couldnt have been more pleased with our comfortable accomodations. We also really enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to all attractions. Of special note was the nightly sunset celebration which took place right out our doors on the waterfront boardwalk. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best for families with young children We enjoyed our stay, but would have preferred to have a beach nearby. Also, the sheets and pillow cases were clean, but none of the other bedding was. I expected more for the price, honestly. On the plus side, the location is great if you are looking for shopping or boating. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what is described Oceanfront room description should have a little astrisk next to it saying it's oceanfront, but there's a giant cruise ship in the way. Carpet needed cleaning and was sticky, yuck. The cable tv didn't work very well. When I spoke to the front desk about the issues, no apology was given. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Went to this location with my daughter as a holiday present. Was greeted warmly and taken good care of by the staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is within walking distance of all the things we wanted to do in Key West. Fitness Center well maintained. Housekeeping good. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pets?? there were 2 large dogs at the pool, and a large dog in the room next door. i was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel. i would be very unhappy to know that a pet had stayed in my room before i arrived. the staff was very noisy in the am when they arrived at work and work us up. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Pool We were very disappointed in the pool. Could not believe how small the pool was for a building so huge. people were on top of people in and out of the pool. The hall ways smelled like urine. Not enough signage to explain how to get to the next building. I personally wont come back. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We were pleasantly surprised at the accomodations you provided for us. We were 2 couples and enjoyed the suite. We each had our own bathrooms but were able to socialize in the living room. I was a little disappointed in the very small sinks in the baths. I would return here though April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Overall very nice property in close proximity to many things in Key West. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Only downside is this is where cruise ships dock so they can block your view of the water. But they are always gone 30+ minutes before sunset at the latest. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management can be more helpful Called prior to TS Issac and hotel would not cancel due to not in Hurricane Warning. Upon leaving early they would not credit for room had to call SPG and explain weather to be credited. Seems like management was more concerned about loosing money and not safety of customers. August 29, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>