The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location & service perfect location. great staff -very fridenly and helpful January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vas 5-15-13 Pillows not comfortable. Too rubbery and gave me a neck ache May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend Fantastic pet friendly hotel. Staff and hotel were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice stay at the Westin Hotel. Recommend to anyone July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas vacation Perfect vacation....location, facilities, weather !!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views nice , great view . helpfull staff, comfortable room May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fabulous! Every request, question was met in a timely manner. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambience Staff was great from check in through departure. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Excellent location. Great views. Attentive staff January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Perfect location, great service, friendly staff June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful place to stay. Hotel staff excellent. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Westin We had a great time. We will be returning soon. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy in and out Great spot, people are very nice and helpful September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Excellent Location, Sunset was always nice. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great and did not disappoint. Suggest participating in Sunset activities. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always wonderful thank you for being so consistently good! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Best hotel, vacation I've had in years July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located Very good location to all the action. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. We enjoyed our stay. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great place service top notch November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel bad features very unhappy with the hotel January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be 5 star but is 3 This could easily be a 5 star hotel and the pricing is that of a 5 star hotel - I believe solely based on the location in Key west. You can literally walk to Duval Street and the trolleys - and I am NOT an active person, so when I say you can walk to it, you can! What down rated this hotel were 2 things. 1. The carpeting was FILTHY!! Just walking from the bathroom after a shower to brush my hair, turn on TV, sit in a chair, to bed - my feet looked like I had been walking barefooted outside all day. My feet were coated in a grimy sticky residue - either replace the carpeting completely throughout the hotel (you don't notice it because of the dark color of the carpet) or put in nice tile. 2. The attitude of the reservations people at Latitudes is horrible. The food is good, had better food off property with much more friendly people. Kept telling us totally booked, but we could see the ferry and it was never full...so went there and when we arrived the restaurant was EMPTY!! They tried to seat us at the bar, we insisted a table, got a good view. In the 1 1/2 hours we were there, only about 13-14 people came in to bar, inside or outside seating -- so why all the garbage about being full? Do 50 or more people simply not show up for reservations continuously?? I had read about the attitude at Latitude - and that is right. The food is just as good at the Bistro and the personnel there are very friendly - and a great view. 3. The hotel advertizes: "Poolside refreshments daily, including fresh fruit kabobs and popsicles, as well as iced towels and sunglass polishing." - Nope, nada - and when we asked, the employees to the man did not know what we were talking about - and we asked several!!! So don't advertise what you don't have. The desk staff were very pleasant - arrive on birthday, had to wait 20 minutes for room to be ready, but they comped us bottle of wine and some cheese and crackers - very nice touch. The location is great. If the 3 items mentioned above would be fixed then not only would the pricing be that of a 5 star but also the hotel experience would be 5 star. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - everything else needs work. If you are traveling to Key West and want to be in the middle of things, you can not beat the location. I was pleased when I arrived that they merged 2 reservations so we did not need to check in/out/in during the same stay. Al was great at check in.That said, our room was not serviced by Housekeeping our entire stay. We checked in Thursday evening and out Sunday morning. On Fri & Sat morning, we saw the housekeeping cart, even saw the maids in the rooms next to and across the hall from ours. Both days we came back to our rooms late afternoon (5ish) and saw the rooms had not been serviced. Friday night the maid watched us walk into our room after 5, then knocked on the door and asked if she could clean it. I'm pretty sure it should have been done by then! I tried calling Service Express but kept getting a fast busy signal. Pool is unwelcoming. My husband and I went to lounge and every chair had a wet towel on it. It was late in the afternoon and there were not very many people there. Staff needs to do a better job of cleaning up after guests and turning chairs over so guests actually feel welcome at the pool.. I called to request a later check out and was told no, as I did not request it in advance. Hmm...was never told that as a SPG member before. At every other Westin I have ever stayed in, late check out is standard for SPG. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average hotel My Trip Advisor review: Four of us just spent two nights in a suite at the Westin KW. Our experiences were mixed. Undeniably, the location is excellent being just a few blocks from Duval Street and positioned right on Mallory Square - a great place to watch sunsets. We booked a two bedroom suite and found the room(s) wanting in many aspects. For $700+ a night - we expected something very nice. It wasn't. To create the suite - the hotel architects merely took four contiguous "normal" rooms, kept the two end rooms as bedrooms, and left the middle two room areas as the living area. The design simply didn't work! The living area was uninviting, had no wall decorations, and we spent almost zero time enjoying it. Cleaning services were wanting - there was a towel left-over from a hot tub visit that sat wadded on a bench in our room for two days. Did I mention the bachelorette party group booked next door to our room? "Quiet" was not in their wheelhouse. I'm not doing the poor room design justice here (it was actually worse then this reads) - suffice to say: DON'T EVER BOOK A SUITE AT THIS HOTEL! BTW, the hotel concierge was located in the lobby of our building. We all, separately, commented on how unfriendly these people were. An occasional "hello" would have been nice, especially after passing by the desk 10 times a day...Next visit to KW we'll stay somewhere else. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Stay The hotel was overall a nice place to stay. The room service food menu was small and very expensive. You could definitely go to a local restaurant and get the same food for less. I stayed in an oceanfront room and the furniture in the room was cheap looking.You sould see the smallest scratches and picks from where the desk chair hit the table and where other guests luggage had hit up against the dresser. The balcony was small but nice. There were two chairs and a small table, and again, they were cheap. The bed sheets were, what felt to be a rough, 200 thread count. The sink console/vanity was nice. Huge mirror wiuth great lighting and a smaller magnified mirror. The bathroom itself felt like a college dorm bathroom. The shower water pressure was not as great as I would have liked, and while showering I noticed the ceiling in the shower had construction circles drawn on where the shower light would go. Little details like that catch my eye. The robes given to the guest are not comfortable. They are rough and when you put them on you want to quickly take them off and get dressed. In the closet was a mini-fridge. The fridge in my room was stuck and I could not get it open. So much for me keeping my leftovers from the deli! I have stayed at another hotels in Key West, yet none of them oceanfront. The Westin is nice for the sunset view, if you're willing to over pay for it. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, but Property Needs an Update We stayed at the Westin Key West for three nights and we loved the location! So convenient. The property itself was in decent shape but the common areas (hallways, conference rooms, etc.) need updating! The carpet and wallpaper in the halls is stained and in disrepair that I would not expect at a Westin. The room itself was nice (we LOVED the ceiling fan) and the room was very clean and the beds were well made. The AC unit was so LOUD--at first we thought it was just our room but everyone who attended the conference we were at also said there unit was the same way--maybe an AC unit update is needed. The minibar set-up was also very odd and wonky. There was a note on the mini-fridge (nothing was in the fridge) stating that you could call Service to have items brought to the room, however, when I called I was told that the minibar was in the room (it was not). The person who answered then promptly hung up, not even giving me the opportunity to tell her that, that was not the case. Granted it was 11 PM at night, but lack of a minibar and a hungry spouse are not a good combo. The last day there we ate at the restaurant on property--while the food was good and our server was nice the kitchen was way slow. It took an hour for our breakfast entrees to arrive. We didn't order anything fancy and the restaurant was not even close to full. That left us with a poor impression upon check-out. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View The car was taken and we never saw it till we left.On checking in, that was easy smooth and enjoyable. We had what I had requested in many phone calls from the UK to the hotel, always late at night for me due to the hours difference and business.On my original booking I saw Pool Side on the confirmation. Wrong! So if you go here always check, it's a Sunset Resort. The room was magnificent, ground floor and access through patio doors to the grass porch. A bit overlooked as you are on the square but I am not shy so it worked well. The sunset was overwhelming, when it set we all clapped. Access to everything its all on your doorstep. Duval St was a buzzy place and the restaurants are fantastic.didn't try the hotel food buy it smelt wonderful. Un known and never mentioned to us at check in, there was a wedding scheduled for the following day so a tent was erected right outside our window/patio the following morning for that evening and left there the day after that.Sunset and any other sea view-view Gone for the rest of the holiday. Mind you The Bride and Groom with their guests all looked wonderful, got some great photos and my Facebook friends said did We enjoy the wedding. I made my feelings known. I spoke with the Manager Privately. Sometimes these moments cannot be rewarded. He understood. We saw the Bride on Check out and we complimented her of how wonderful she and the groom looked. It was a great experience thank you Westin. We will be back, I know it. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations The A/C fan in our room was extremely noisy. When I reported it to the maid, we got no response, so I went to the front desk and they sent a maintenance man who said, "when the fans get old they start to make noise." It sounded like gale force winds blowing in our room and kept us awake so I unplugged it but there were also noisy pipes or something making noise in the wall/ceiling behind/over the beds. I saw the room advertised for $90 a night less on several hotel booking sites, but the Westin would not match the price because I had already reserved and paid for the room and was told the rate was "non-refundable." I was comped for parking and the "resort fee," which I think is ridiculous anyway. I'm paying almost $500 a night for a room and I have to pay an additional $25 a day "resort fee" to use the pool and "resort amenities" and also an additional parking fee (almost $20 a day) to park in the parking garage. I'm not even sure what the other resort amenities are. The use of all facilities and parking should be included for that rate. Also, on Day 2 of our stay, a huge cruise ship docked in back of the resort for the entire day and completely blocked our view of the water. I was told that they disclose this on the website, and that I was getting a "pool view" not a water view. This hotel is not that much different from other hotels (nothing special except the location), but it's much more expensive. Disappointed overall. One positive thing was the concierge service - she recommended a nice restaurant and made our diving reservation for us. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay!!! We absolutely love this resort and the location is perfect! We have vacationed in Key West every year for the past three years and have stayed at different resorts. This was our first stay at the Westin and it will definitely not be our last! We have finally found "our" hotel that we can call "home away from home" when we visit Key West again in the future. We come to Key West every year to have a good time but to relax as well. We love partying on Duval Street but also like going back to a quiet room to have a relaxing and good night sleep. The Westin sits in the best location on the island; it's close enough to the lively atmosphere of Duval Street but is tucked away in a quiet corner a few blocks over so you can easily escape the noise and crowds if you want to. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept great every night. The staff was exceptional as they were very accommodating, polite, warm, and welcoming. Room service was wonderful and we received complimentary Starbucks coffee and bottled water every day. The hotel also has a marina which serves as a cruise ship terminal. There are plenty of cruise ships that pull in weekly to the hotel's marina and it's actually pretty cool to wake up in the morning and see one or two huge cruise ships sitting next to the hotel. The ships do not block your view completely and there are plenty of other locations on the property to still have a great view of the water. Bistro 245 was the only place that we ate on the property and it was delicious every time. I highly recommend the Spicy Ahi Tuna and Avocado Salad, AMAZING!! We highly recommend this resort!!! September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Best We spent a week here with our 3 year old granddaughter. After a long day of flying , we appreciated the quick check in process. Our suite and view was exactly what we had reserved. They gave the baby a welcome package with cute stuff including a sun hat. Nice touch. We arranged this trip using a special we saw online from SPG which included breakfast. The food at the hotel bistro was excellent and they accommodated our special requests..We found all the staff to be very friendly. The Conceierge staff was very knowledgable and guided us to some great local restaurants. We highly recommend eating at Latitudes. This dining experience is worth the short boat trip across the water to their sister hotel. The beds were especially comfortable. The rooms were very clean when we arrived and housekeeping supplied us daily with plenty of extra towels. The only complaint we have is getting the room cleaned daily. Their housekeeping staff while very friendly always seemed confused as to what services we wanted. We arrived back in our room at 4:00pm the first day after being out all day and our room was not made up. I called and they sent someone who offered us clean towels and I had to request they empty our trash. I noticed a card in the room to be left on the door before retiring and used his but still no service the next day. Finally I just called everyday when we left and requested housekeeping services. While they did an excellent job in the bathroom and changed the sheets the rest of the room was never really cleaned. We don't think they ever vacuumed the rooms during our stay. This is one of the best locations on the island. We definitely are looking to returning and would absolutely stay here again. December 3, 2011
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>