The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. There are three separate facilities. Somehow Westin needs to coordinate and connect at least two of the facilities. There is no doorman to help with luggage. Help here is hard to come by. Folks on the Westin Express line are sometimes rude and not very helpful. The Spa is at Sunset Key so you must take a water taxi there if you want a massage. After a massage you want to get back to you room quickly so you can shower & relax. There should be a Spa at the Key West facility. The food in Bistro 245 is excellent. The pool is not cleaned daily so palm tree debris floats on top & at the bottom. Rooms are clean and comfortable but the hallways are always a mess. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We had our wedding here, paid a good price for the wedding and king ocean front room for 4 nights. The room view was blocked by a cruise ship for 2 of the days ALL DAY. When I went to the office the girl was short with me and stated well its on the website!!! The parking was supposed to be paid for the girl who made the reservations forgot to put it in so that was a chore also we were supposed to receive an extra 10% for having the wedding and now I have to waste more time by calling corporate. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to pay attention to the details The air condition in our room was rattling loudly. Called 3 times out of our 3 night stay, of which we simply turned it off the air condition the last night because the thermostat didn't work, unacceptable. Called twice to have the toilet paper holder fixed because the paper roll would slide off the holder. The ceiling fan looked like a cheap $50 one, not a $400 room fixture. And someone needs to daily wipe the sliding glass door from the outside so one can see thru. Worse, checking out, the desk clerk didn't ask how was our stay. I didn't feel like it was a $400 room. Driving out of the garage, we were charged $144, which should be $60. It wouldn't even accept any of the four credit cards. Saving grace was the front desk got us out on the house. At least they made up for that. You should seriously consider secret shopper to really get an objective opinion. We came with high expectations, but left underwelmed. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning When I booked the Hotel I specifically asked if there is central air conditioning or window units.I was assured that the Hotel has central air and when we got there we found a room with window unit.As a result we could not sleep because the noisy unit kept on turning on during the night.If I had been told the truth I would have chosen a different Hotel, but just for the sake of selling the room I was lied to. That in my mind is unacceptable.I will not be able to trust your agents in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade Stayed in a 3rd floor room with a great view of the gulf side but furniture was early 1980s, card keys did not work, carpet was worn / torn, paint color was something out of the 1980s (surely not key west colors). I would not recommend this hotel for the price you pay! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but.... The location of this hotel is perfect, but my room was small and dark. Plus, I was on the first floor without a balcony and I hated that. Also, I wish the pool overlooked the bay. Overall, the service was below average and my room was not what I expected at all from a Westin. I think they need some renovations and then the hotel would be perfect. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paolo The Internet is for fee (not for free) - unique case in my worldwide experience in high level hotels. And the fee is even too high USD 25 per day which is a robbery. Moreover it was not communicated clearly at checking in (just with a tiny leaflet is small lines. The usage of the towels and other unusuful or usually included items are for fee even. In addition I was charged on my card double the invoice, which I will have now to tell the CARD that I will not pay for that. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort and Location. Staff needs improving. We stayed in the Whitehead Suite. More than enough rooom. Our three kids and us had plenty of room and they shared 2 TV's. The food and room service was very good. The air conditioners were so loud you had to constantly turn the tv's up while they were running then turn them down when they shut off. Very aggravating. The maid pushed for tips in the hallway and pool staff was displeased when I took towels from the pool area back to the room.. I called the manager and told him I would bring the towls to him personally when we were done with them. ' Other than that the stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for ease of walking to most of the attractions. There was a cruise ship in port all 3 days we stayed so our partial ocean front view was a view of the cruise ship. The ships left pretty early though, maybe by 5 pm, so the view was there for the evening. We spent an afternoon at the pool and the waitress was very attentive at first but then would disappear for long periods. She may have been working the restaurant also. We had to track her down for our tab but would have enjoyed staying longer if the service was available. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief Had to relocate from another property due to unsatisfactory conditions found at the location found. Had stayed at this property 4 previous time, but the Key West Westin is my new "go to" location August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been better Just stayed at this hotel for four nights (a minimum stay with a premium price). The staff was nice enough, the small room was shabby by Westin standards with wrinkled up carpet. Was not offered a Starwood owner upgrade even though it was clearly not sold out and what appeared to be several larger rooms were adjasent to our room. The Bistro closed early. Concierge was helpful even though they booked one excursion on the wrong night! The location is very nice and would be hard to beat. The view was incredible, even working around the cruise ships that docked there every day. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLSIDE-SADLY LACKING! While the bar servers and food service poolside was very good, the pool area and quad are less than adequate. Improper ventilation, pool water WAY-TOO- WARM-not the least bit refreshing. No breezes of any kind to alleviate intense heat. We spent a total of 40 minutes by the pool on Wednesday, unable to last more than 20 minutes subsequent days, opted for Sundeck up high where we found coastal breezes tolerable. I have a suggestion to alleviate hot pool water. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! My room is upgraded to a two-bedroom suite from a double queen, totally a surprise. The room is spacious and clean, as standard setting of every good Westin hotel. The location is perfect, right in the center of the attractions. In fact, the hotel itself is a must-see attraction for sunset. Hotel staff are really friendly, especially people at the front desk. Special thanks to this charming Irish-accent gentleman at the front desk, sorry I'm not very good at memorizing names. Here are some tips for sunset. If you are a photographer just like me, go to the sunset terrace early to take the best place. If you find an event going on on the pier, try to find another place to shoot unless you have lens more than 100mm. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Duvet on one bed had what appeared to be a blood stain on it, not visible because sandwiched between two clean sheets. Noticed too late to request fresh linen to replace it. Inside shower curtain had long mold streak on it. Believe the carpet need to be freshly shampooed. Otherwise very comfortable room. Service at Bistro 245 was speedy and efficient. Food was not up to the standard I expect at this level of hotel.Bacon was burned, waffle was cold and dry. Minimally needs to have printed out floor plan directions to facility. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Views Was fortunate enough to have a room with a harbor view. So much fun to watch the comings and goings and the spectacular sunsets. Staff was very attentive and food was outstanding. Here for a busines trip but can't wait to bring my wife. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying at the Westin in Key West. We went to the Keys to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary, our room was wonderful and the hotel provided us with complimentary champagne and strawberries. Thanks for the great reception! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with a couple of caveats This is a good hotel. It was an excellent location on the water next to Mallory Square. The check-in was excellent, although we did wait a long time for our room to be ready. The room was outstanding, with great beds, bathroom, TV, internet, mini-fridge and balcony overlooking the marina. The outside dining was excellent with some of the best food and service I've ever had. The only drawback, as everyone says, is the cruise ships totally block your view almost all day and sometimes into the evening. Just be prepared for that. Otherwise, very good hotel. I'll go back. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicapped room but not handicapped Placed in a handicapped accessible room when you are not handicapped is not a pleasant experience. This room was not even in the main hotel but in an annex building. Which required a long walk. Could not even hang up a shirt in the closet as the bar was 24 inches off the floor. The open shower flooded the entire bathroom each time making the tile floor very slippery. No bathroom counter space but an extremely low table next to toilet for toiletries etc. This room cost 400 dollars a night. Received no washcloths in room the entire stay. Rooms should be designed to accommodate all customers if all persons are placed in them. Disappointing overall experience in an expensive dark depressing room designed for little people or a wheelchair. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and beautiful hotel! My mother, sister and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding which also was at the Westin Key West Resort. From the moment we drove up and were greeted by the valet and front desk staff, our experience was wonderful. Each person we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping kept our room very clean and if we ever needed anything, which we did, they responded quickly and with a smile. Our friend's wedding was on the pier and the reception took place in the restaurant. The food presentation was lovely and tasted great, and the servers were very attentive. We decided to make this an annual trip and we cannot wait until we return next year and bring more family and friends with us! Thank you Westin Key West Resort!! December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation at this price level Pool very dirty Poor seating service, girl should change jobs! 60 minutes waiting for a simple bagel Coffee cup without plate, Had to ask for everything and wait for everything Service should be irreproachable at this pretention level August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great location Everything is great except AC was quite loud August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Get Away This hotel is phenomenal! Every staff member we encountered was kinder and more friendly than the last. Staff continuously went out of their way to help us. The location is perfect. The world famous Key West Sunset takes place right off the pier. You will be in the perfect spot if you enjoy the Key West nightlife as well, just blocks from the best bars on the island. Our room was spotless and had an amazing balcony to relax and stare at the ocean on. We took one night to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key and it was the best meal in the greatest setting we have ever had. We also ate at the Bistro several times and loved it...especially the Grouper Sandwich. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is truly a special place! July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A group of us stayed at the Westin for my son's destination wedding. We had the 2 room suite since we had the grandchildren staying with us. It was very spacious, though the balconnires were very small. Staff was great. Location was great. I was disappointed in the size of the pool. Our big negative experience was at the Bistro on Friday evening. It was not busy- 2 or 3 other tables. We were there with our grandkids and waited over an hour for our dinner. My husband asked the waitress to box them instead of bringing them to the table. When we got to our room, my husband's coconut shrimp dinner contained 5 shrimp and no sides or sauces. My grandson's dinner was missing his fries and my pasta was cold and the shrimp were tough. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has been great at every stay. This is our 3rd stay in this hotel and as always its was a vey pleasent stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Room needs a little work Traveling with a senior citizen in a scooter proved a little on the rough side. Very tight fit getting the scooter in the room and still be able to move around. The bathroom area had an extra wide door that was good but the hook for hanging items was at least 6 - 6.5 ft high which made it useless for my mother. The beds were very comfortable but too high for an elderly person to crawl into. I had to position the scooter next to the bed so she had a step to use. The hotel was great in all other respects, just some improvements needed for handicap access. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location Excellent central location for sightseeing and nightime sunsets and activities.We had a poor view from our balcony-air conditioning unit but some have excellent views.Good food and service,not to be missed breakfast on sunset key via launch. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately HUGE cruise ship KILLED our ocean view What a shame ...this is a great hotel ..... The first night we had a great ocean view ...we were only there for two nights .... The first morning we get up and this huge carnival cruise ship is right in front of our hotel... Are you kidding me ?? They should definitely tell you when you check in that there is going to be a Carnival Magic one of the largest ships at sea in front of your face for the entire day!!! Come on , for the amount of $$$$$$ it costs to stay there ...... Very sad..... Other then that HUGE (literally) problem it was excellent. John March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I DO NOT RECOMMEND First of all, let me start off by saying that there are hidden fees included with this overpriced hotel. Not only did I pay $500.00 a night to stay in this room, but they also charged me $250.00 without my knowing as a "deposit" and they have also tried to charge me $20.00 for what was to be considered "free parking". Rooms view was great, until a cruise ship docked and blocked all view with noisy tourists. The room was fine and clean, but my overall experience with them has been a complete mess. I would give them 0 stars if the site permitted me. February 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>