Sunset Key Guest Cottages, A Westin Resort

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 25 Jahre alt sein und einen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen, um ins Hotel einzuchecken. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Service and Accommodations We were celebrating one of our family members' birthday. Were upgraded to larger accommodation. It was outstanding. Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential The setting was beautiful, but the cottage was average for a much higher price. The kitchen area was very dated. The daily cleaning practices left much to be desired. The daily resort fee was a costly surprise. The menu choices of the Latitude restaurant were limited. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay at Sunset Key My wife and I stayed at Sunset Key the week of July 13th. This was our second stay at this resort and like the last we really enjoyed it. The restaurant onsite Latitudes has excellent service and food. The only hiccup with our stay was the first evening when there was a blackout. When we got back to the Island after dinner on Duval we were unable to get into our room as there was no electricity. After sitting in the lobby for over an hour I asked for some ice water which I was told they did not have. There were not enough seats in the lobby so we asked if we could sit in the bar but was told we could not since it was closed. The night manager eventually showed at 12:30 am with keys and got us into our rooms. Along with no AC our room was in the 90s and the fact that they were working on a cable just outside our bedroom door made it very difficult to sleep. I always carry a flashlight with me when I travel and thankfully I do, since we were all told the resort did not have any to lend us. The Resort needs to have some sort on contingency plan when something like this happens. Also there was no mention of any sort of compensation for the inconvenience. Overall we had a good stay at Sunset Key. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay at Sunset Key My wife and I stayed at Sunset Key the week of July 13th. This was our second stay at this resort and like the last we really enjoyed it. The restaurant onsite Latitudes has excellent service and food. The only hiccup with our stay was the first evening when there was a blackout. When we got back to the Island after dinner on Duval we were unable to get into our room as there was no electricity. After sitting in the lobby for over an hour I asked for some ice water which I was told they did not have. There were not enough seats in the lobby so we asked if we could sit in the bar but was told we could not since it was closed. The night manager eventually showed up with some keys at 12:30 am with keys and got us into our rooms. Along with no AC so our room was in the 90s and the fact that they were working on a cable just outside our bedroom door made it very difficult to sleep. I always carry a flashlight with me when I travel and thankfully I do, since we were all told the resort did not have any to lend us. Resort needs to have some sort on contingency plan when something like this happens. Also there was no mention of any sort of compensation for the Inconvenience. I will say some of the guest got out of control with the manager which we feel was inappropriate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic paradise This was our third time back and Sunset Key never disappoints. The facilities are outstanding, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting for a wedding We had our wedding and reception dinner @ Sunset Key & dinner @ Latitudes. Absolutely breath taking views. Event planner Jessica worked with our wedding planner great, every little detail from the guests being greeted with a cocktail as they arrived & hand passed Hor' d'oeuvres after the ceremony on the beach while our guest watched the sunset. We can't say enough about the service and the food was outstanding!! Dinner @ Latitudes was top notch our waiters went above & beyond with their service. Dan our head waiter made sure our evening was star quality. Our guests were still raving the next day. Excellence is how I would describe Sunset Key Guest Cottages. If I could give 10 stars I would. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Discovered....no passport needed! We were upgraded to the Sunset Key Guest Cottages. The facility exceeded our expectations and has raised our standards for future vacations. Service was excellent and entire staff was pleasant and professional. We highly recommend the Sunset Key Guest Cottages to our family and friends. Thank you! October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night Mare on Sunset My credit card was charged over $7000.00 for a three night stay special that should have been $973.00. I am not even the person on the reservation reciept, so I paid for someone else's accomodations. Check-in and out was a total disaster........Buyer Beware. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very kind and responded very quickly to all requests. The cottages were clean and very welcoming and made us feel at home. We will definitely be back! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My family and I arrived at Sunset Key and quickly fell in love. The views, the helpful staff and the food at Latitudes led to a great experience. A Special Thank You to the Concierge Staff for all their assistance and great ideas. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great private island - very cozy and beachy This property is a beach cottage resort that feels very secluded and private, but is within a short ferry ride of all the hustle and bustle of Key West. It is the perfect combination for a tropical get away. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property This property was well maintained, clean, quiet and beautiful. Beach was appropriate size for location and service staff very attentive. Restaurant was excellent, both food and service staff. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything about this resort is outstanding. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset key perfection The Westin Sunset Key is a little slice of heaven! Beautifully landscaped and so clean! We loved our cottage "Sunlion" and enjoyed spending time at the beach and the pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Rest Eventhough the weather was not good, the pool was great, the walk on the small beach was nurishing and really enjoyed the the time there November 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3