The Westin Colonnade, Coral Gables

  • 180 Aragon Avenue
  • Coral Gables,
  • Floride
  • 33134
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité valide.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by STOP STEALING FROM YOUR GUESTS! Great facilities and room, very nice people, and decent food. The hotel did, however, add a bogus mini-fridge charge to my invoice after I checked out. It got me in trouble with my company due to our expense policy. They admitted the 'mistake' as soon as I called (didn't even investigate it - I guess it happens so often) and promised to credit back the amount, but the damage had been done. Yelp reviews mention several instances of outright stealing at this Westin location (from rooms, valet, and in my case, a post-checkout scam). I'm recommending my company take this hotel off our list of priority properties. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by architecturally significant!! Easy to find, great curbside service, nice receptionist and helpful staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Wedding WOW! That doesn't even describe our time this weekend. The staff was so attentive to all our needs ( and there were plenty). From the time we arrived Friday until we all checked out Sunday, everyone made sure our daughter had the best Rehearsal Dinner/Wedding/Reception ever. The front desk staff checked us in/out with ease, the Catering staff made sure we had everything we ordered, and the Bellmen handled our luggage with TLC. The Westin is a true 5 star hotel in my book. We will always remember this weekend and how easy everyone there made it for us. Thank you everyone. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Is Fabulous Our experience at the Westin Colonnade in Coral Gables, FL. was just fabulous!!!! The beds are so comfortable, our room was bigger than normal size and it was so quiet in our room, yet the hotel was packed with people since there was a wedding that weekend. We had a beautiful room that faced the white outdoor furniture. Room 234. You felt like you were at some Caribbean Resort on the beach. Beyond that a gorgeous view of the city. To the left a very inviting pool. Humberto, one of the concierge told us about a great restaurant called Ladorada within walking distance and it was probably one of the best restaurants we've ever been to. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding From the gentleman who parked our car, to the check in staff, the concierge, the manager of the breakfast room and everyone in between, the staff was courteous, welcoming, friendly and responsive. I had mentioned we were celebrating our 50th anniversary and found wine and strawberries waiting for us in our room. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend the special weekend. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Colonnade Staff was excellent and very responsive. I was approached numerous times to ensure I had everything I needed. Miris Milic, in the restaurant, was fantastic. His service and professionalism are second to none. I will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only stay here if you do not want to sleep We had low expectations for this hotel, and it even fell below that. Between the constant noise from both within the hotel and early beeping from the street, we were robbed of any night's rest. In addition, maid service was inconsistent and didn't even come one day. There are no SPG perks at this hotel, and it was insulting that as an SPG member we would be put in such a terrible spot in the hotel. We will never stay at this hotel again and have even discussed canceling our SPG number due to our experience. This hotel could not even provide the basic amenities standard at any level hotel. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service The Westin Colonnade, Coral Gables, made me believe in superior customer service again this week. A colleague of mine is staying there for a week, thoroughly enjoying her stay (mix of business and pleasure). I wanted to surprise her with a bottle of Champagne for going above and beyond on work issues before her trip. As I was not a fellow guest at the hotel at that time, yet the room service personnel was extremely helpful in how I needed to go about organizing and paying for my surprise. However, we ran into several technical SNAFUs which lead the extraordinarily helpful and competent Maria Garcia to reach out to her Supervisor Tomas Caruso. And the short of it was that I as presented with a truly amazing solution. The hotel sent my surprise gift to the room, along with a rose, free of charge to make up for the time lost. This is not something I asked for nor expected, but a gesture showing superior hotel service. I will surely share this information with work colleagues as well as family and friends traveling to the area to ensure they will book the Westin Colonnade as their hotel of choice. Thank you! July 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>