Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable We experienced great service, a clean and comfortable room, good amenities, and one of the best breakfasts ever (with fresh berries!). Would return in a heartbeat. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charges not mine This is the second time in a row at the Westin Edina, MN I was charged for something that I did not incur when staying. The first time I was chaged for an extra night and this time I was charged for phone chagres that I did not make. It is a great hotel and this oversight does not match the quality of your facility. Very disappointing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Quiet Weekend Very quiet hotel which was perfect for the two of us. Close to many malls - Mall of America access via car. Quite a few restaurants within walking distance. We were here on a weekend get-away and felt a little out of place as the clientele seemed to be more business-like, however, we were still comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to couples or business travelers. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay After one stay this hotel will be your favorite place to stay. No other hotels, even other Westins, will measure up. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Edina I continue to have a great experiences at this hotel. It has soured me for other hotel chains! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! I have stayed at this Westin over the past four years while attending various family events in the Minneapolis vicinity. Because several of us fly from different areas of the country, we always want to find a great space where we can gather while waiting for the family event (weddings, etc). This property has all the perks that you would want for a comfortable yet upscale hotel that also provides great ambiance for dining and relaxation. I highly recommend this property and its more than helpful staff! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel. It is beautiful, great location and wonderful customer service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great hotel The Westin Edina hotel is in the perfect location for getting around Minneapolis. Rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. We stay here every time we are in Minni.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was so relaxing The staff was so helpful in directions and how to get to places in the area, Very Very friendly staff. Always had smiles on their faces. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Right beside the Galleria and Southdale Center; shopping and restaurants within walking distance; nice promenade trail for walking July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Westin Edina is a great place to stay in Minneapolis. I travel every week for work and and it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Room is clean, bright, has a shower and a large bath tub (which is a huge plus for me). Room service is slow so I did take a star away there but I recommend going to the restaurant downstairs anyway as their menu is more extensive than the room service menu. Food was still amazing. Working at a client for the next 2 months in Minneapolis and honestly can say I am fine by it because I love the hotel so much (from NYC so big change). July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 4th Weekend at The Westin, Edina I normally stay at the property once a month. I am never disappointed. The last couple of visits I have had the opportunity to experience the Executive Lounge. Since my visits are always on the weekends the same staff tend to be on duty. They are all outstanding. One that stands out is Ortenzia (I hope I am spelling her name correctly). She is such a pleasant lady. She goes out of her way to make all the guests feel very much at home. It is always such a pleasure to see her. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasurable stay This hotel was modern, clean, and quiet. We couldn't ask for a more relaxing and pleasurable stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Westin gem! Beautiful property......from free parking, to convenient and easy to find location, to lovely guest lounge on floor 7, to friendly staff, to heavenly comfort beds, to spacious bright rooms..........we hope to return! July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunists I got stuck in Minneapolis due to weather. Flights were cancelled out of the city. As a result rooms were quite tight in terms of availability. The Westin took advantage and charged me 300$ for the night. This is clearly their right, but I promise, The Westin will be my last choice going forward. Further, my cell BARELY worked in their rooms. I dont know if they jam you to further gouge patrons who are forced to use the room phone or pay for their internet but it was very maddening. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The hotel was wonderful, great amenities and room. Staff went above and beyond for any help or questions that needed to be answered. Defiantely staying there again next time I am in Minneapolis! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Nice location, excellent food, room clean and comfortable, all in all a great place to stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and comfortable My sister and I loved our stay at the Westin Galleria. We felt welcomed by your friendly staff as soon as we walked in. The room furnishings were beautiful. The bed was so comfortable and we loved the shower. We also really liked the pool and the whirlpool was so relaxing. Room service was excellent and the food was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and answered all our requests promptly. We had such a great time and glad we came here for our girls weekend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palm trees in Minnesota I travel to the Twin Cities once a year to visit real estate properties that my firm finances in the area. Every year I stay at this property and the experience is great. What differentiates this hotel from all others in the area is its cleanliness and level of service. There are no marks on any surfaces anywhere and staff gives good eye contact; even room service personnel. Yes, and being from Florida I really think the miniature palm trees at the entrance are pretty cool. Ted L. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nostdahl Wedding Excellent hotel. Great service. Good location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay.... The Westin Edina is our favorite place to stay when we visit Minneapolis June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location I liked that we were close to a major shopping center. We walked over to the mall and shopped and took in a movie. Very convenient . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay The staff was very responsive and courteous, the pool area and fitness center were very clean and well maintained, and the executive center on 7 was a great bonus. My wife has stayed at this Westin numerous times, but this was my first. If she hadn't told me it was several years old, I would have guessed it was brand new, but with an experienced staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was very impressed with the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent28 Service , Service and Smile June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel It was a quick overnight stay for me, so I didn't really use much of the facilities. The exec lounge was solid, though there I wish they'd had more choice on breakfast. Got platinum room upgrade, which was good. Check-in efficient. Took a while to get my overnight package that was with bellman, but came right up after I called down. Overall, solid hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gbuchanan as always clean elegant and attentive. I think the Nike rental for $5 is a marvelous idea. Kudos June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend! I recently stayed at the Westin Edina celebrating a birthday with a friend. From the moment we arrived we were warmly received by the staff. The accomodations, plans for a celebration at the restaurant and meal were impecable in addition to the room detail upon arrival. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great everything does meet expectations May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave Westin to Date Perfect place to crash after a long day. Great food and really convenient to airport and shopping. Hotel room was squeaky clean and staff were incredibly professional - will stay here again for sure. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:59:44.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1799, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>