The Westin Edina Galleria

  • 3201 Galleria
  • Edina,
  • Minnesota
  • 55435
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great hotel The Westin Edina hotel is in the perfect location for getting around Minneapolis. Rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. We stay here every time we are in Minni.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was so relaxing The staff was so helpful in directions and how to get to places in the area, Very Very friendly staff. Always had smiles on their faces. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Right beside the Galleria and Southdale Center; shopping and restaurants within walking distance; nice promenade trail for walking July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Westin Edina is a great place to stay in Minneapolis. I travel every week for work and and it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Room is clean, bright, has a shower and a large bath tub (which is a huge plus for me). Room service is slow so I did take a star away there but I recommend going to the restaurant downstairs anyway as their menu is more extensive than the room service menu. Food was still amazing. Working at a client for the next 2 months in Minneapolis and honestly can say I am fine by it because I love the hotel so much (from NYC so big change). July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 4th Weekend at The Westin, Edina I normally stay at the property once a month. I am never disappointed. The last couple of visits I have had the opportunity to experience the Executive Lounge. Since my visits are always on the weekends the same staff tend to be on duty. They are all outstanding. One that stands out is Ortenzia (I hope I am spelling her name correctly). She is such a pleasant lady. She goes out of her way to make all the guests feel very much at home. It is always such a pleasure to see her. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasurable stay This hotel was modern, clean, and quiet. We couldn't ask for a more relaxing and pleasurable stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Westin gem! Beautiful property......from free parking, to convenient and easy to find location, to lovely guest lounge on floor 7, to friendly staff, to heavenly comfort beds, to spacious bright rooms..........we hope to return! July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunists I got stuck in Minneapolis due to weather. Flights were cancelled out of the city. As a result rooms were quite tight in terms of availability. The Westin took advantage and charged me 300$ for the night. This is clearly their right, but I promise, The Westin will be my last choice going forward. Further, my cell BARELY worked in their rooms. I dont know if they jam you to further gouge patrons who are forced to use the room phone or pay for their internet but it was very maddening. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The hotel was wonderful, great amenities and room. Staff went above and beyond for any help or questions that needed to be answered. Defiantely staying there again next time I am in Minneapolis! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Nice location, excellent food, room clean and comfortable, all in all a great place to stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and comfortable My sister and I loved our stay at the Westin Galleria. We felt welcomed by your friendly staff as soon as we walked in. The room furnishings were beautiful. The bed was so comfortable and we loved the shower. We also really liked the pool and the whirlpool was so relaxing. Room service was excellent and the food was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and answered all our requests promptly. We had such a great time and glad we came here for our girls weekend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palm trees in Minnesota I travel to the Twin Cities once a year to visit real estate properties that my firm finances in the area. Every year I stay at this property and the experience is great. What differentiates this hotel from all others in the area is its cleanliness and level of service. There are no marks on any surfaces anywhere and staff gives good eye contact; even room service personnel. Yes, and being from Florida I really think the miniature palm trees at the entrance are pretty cool. Ted L. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nostdahl Wedding Excellent hotel. Great service. Good location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay.... The Westin Edina is our favorite place to stay when we visit Minneapolis June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location I liked that we were close to a major shopping center. We walked over to the mall and shopped and took in a movie. Very convenient . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay The staff was very responsive and courteous, the pool area and fitness center were very clean and well maintained, and the executive center on 7 was a great bonus. My wife has stayed at this Westin numerous times, but this was my first. If she hadn't told me it was several years old, I would have guessed it was brand new, but with an experienced staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was very impressed with the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent28 Service , Service and Smile June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel It was a quick overnight stay for me, so I didn't really use much of the facilities. The exec lounge was solid, though there I wish they'd had more choice on breakfast. Got platinum room upgrade, which was good. Check-in efficient. Took a while to get my overnight package that was with bellman, but came right up after I called down. Overall, solid hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gbuchanan as always clean elegant and attentive. I think the Nike rental for $5 is a marvelous idea. Kudos June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend! I recently stayed at the Westin Edina celebrating a birthday with a friend. From the moment we arrived we were warmly received by the staff. The accomodations, plans for a celebration at the restaurant and meal were impecable in addition to the room detail upon arrival. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great everything does meet expectations May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave Westin to Date Perfect place to crash after a long day. Great food and really convenient to airport and shopping. Hotel room was squeaky clean and staff were incredibly professional - will stay here again for sure. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very clean and very comfortable friendly staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. It's beautiful, modern, and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Connection We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but once in our room, we were unable to have any service from personal cell phones. Could have paid money for Wi-Fi through the hotel but choose not too. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch We stay here every time we travel through Minneapolis. Service is impeccable - a top notch overall hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing This was excellent: food; meeting; room; timeliness of getting into room; cleanliness. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location Everything is close, shopping, dining, Mall of America, airport, downtown. Staff very well trained. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic get away Comfortable, quiet, and elegant place for a romantic get away. Close to shopping and restaurants. May 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T19:14:13.859-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1799, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>