The Westin Edina Galleria

  • 3201 Galleria
  • Edina,
  • Minnesota
  • 55435
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be at least 21 years of age to check-in and a valid credit card is required.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Very comfortable room and attentive staff. The desk clerk tried to print my boarding pass when I left for dinner. I could not because the Delta website stinks. Nor could she, but she left me a nice note in my room. Great amenities and location. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ....Comfort and staff... The Westin, Edina continues to exceed my expectations in a hotel. The hotel has some of the finest staff in the busineess, they are attentive and responds quickly to guest needs. The courtyard is very charming and the lobby is magnificent! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! We had a wonderful experience at the Weston!! The bed & bedding are amazing! So comfortable and relaxing! The staff is commendable! They are so helpful! The location is perfect! We look forward to our next visit!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY FABULOUS This is one of the best choices in the Twin Cities area. Very friendly staff, fabulous rooms and great SPG recognition. I must thank Amy from concierge for the special amenity delivered to my room. Lisa from another SPG brand Downtown hotel communicated with Amy at the Westin who arranged for a special surprise. This is the FIRST time that I have seen conjoint concierge collaboration between two different SPG brands in the same city. The other SPG brand where I stay is like a second home to me. Lisa and Amy thank you, this effort goes down in history. I try to stay at all 9 SPG brands in a calender year but the inter-brand collaboration mentioned above is a first for me. I must not fail to mention Alena in the club lounge, she is the most friendly and courteous lady you will encounter. PLEASE LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, GOLDS, PLATINUMS, SPG-75s AND SPG-100s give the lounge attendant a tip and praise their services. They work very hard to take care of you. Alena you are the BEST. The food and the lounge is PERFECT. Choose this hotel without hesitation. You will immensely enjoy it April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Located next to the Galleria made for an outstanding experience with great shopping and restaurants. The Staff was very helpful and setup reservations at Pittsburgh Blue for a fantastic meal. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and spacious room Although a very short stay, we were very pleased with the room size, cleaniless and comfort. Room service was quick, food was hot and very good. Would highly recommend this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Westin Edina Galleria My wife and I were extremely pleased with out stay at this hotel. The staff was courteous, friendly, and extremely helpful. The accomodations were comfortable and first rate. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service every westin staff member we came in contact with were a pleasure to deal with.from the valets ,restaraunt personnel,maidsand front desk. everyone made our stay enjoyable October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Well Located Nice, welcoming, clean, friendly. Tunnel to shopping and restaurants at adjoining properties. Easy drive to airport. Pool area and hot tub warm adn refreshing. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay! What a lovely place to stay. The rooms are immaculate and the service is friendly. Love the idea of Friday night wine in the lobby at a reasonable price. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless execution Westin has standards. These guys execute on all cylinders. Exceptional service. Flawless execution. All which made for an incredibly comfortable stay. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS HOTEL Amazing hotel, very friendly staff, great club lounge and fantastic variety of food. This is one of my most favorite SPG hotel in the Twin Cities. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hotel in the Twin Cities I love the Edina Westin. Andreas and staff are exemplary. The rooms are great and facility is beautiful. Love the exec lounge too! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff Brent checked us in and was efficient, friendly and very inforamtive. All staff we encountered were great. We will be back. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, annoying wi-fi policy Let me start by saying I love staying at this hotel. Everything has always been clean and the staff always very friendly. But they really must change the whole "charge you through the nose for internet" policy. I understand this isn't a issue only with the Westin Edina, but most Westins, but it is nonetheless quite frustrating that in this day and age, they feel the need to charge $10 per day for Wi-Fi and wired access, and do not even allow access on their business center computers without a $6.00 per 15-minute charge. There is a coffee shop across the street that has free wi-fi, so I can obviously go there, but that isn't the point. No, $10 per day is not going to financially break someone, and I would have understood the charge for it it 10 years ago, when it was a true luxury. It is just annoying I can stay at any standard hotel significantly cheaper and get free wi-fi, but can't get it for free at a Westin when all the other amenities are so nice. Everything else about this hotel always meets or exceeds my expectations. Even if they made it available for free to only to SPG members, that's fine. Just the only gripe I have about an otherwise excellent stay. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with friendly staff Nice job Westin. Staff was efficient and customer friendly. Nice parking for Minnesota cold and snow. Clean facility. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway The weekend party on Friday was lovely -- good way to welcome incoming weekend guests April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good visit We spent our 18th anniversary there, and we will be back again! We had a great stay! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing stay at westin edina friendly staff members, good location, clean room, two thumbs up overall June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel is clean and perfect for business travelers! October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations Top shelf accommodations and excellent staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great property, you get what you expect. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful We loved it! Very nice and clean! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Great staff, clean and charming. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Love spending time in Edina every time I visit the Twin Cities. The Galleria is a wonderful shopping experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like restaurant having McCormicks and Schmicks there is a plus. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by still one of my favorite westins Always great service and a clean hotel. Good workout facility. Yesterday I saw an extrememly rude guest (I have other adjectives for him I'll refrain from using) scream at the woman at the front desk. He was complelely in the wrong and even if he wasn't no one should treat others like that. I was beyond impressed at how well the staff and management handled the situation and only reinforces how fantastic the staff/service is at this Westin. I always stay here when I'm in the area. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jeh The Westin Galleria is a very well managed hotel. The rooms are exceptionally clean, the management is on top of everything and very pleasant all of the time. Our only complaint was about the temperature control. The halls and the lobby were uncomfortably cold, and there seemed to be a problem with the humidity in the rooms. In order to not feel the humidity, you had to keep the temperature way too low in the rooms. Other than that, everything was wonderful. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by treated with service and respect It was a please to be treated with such royalty and respect. Our stay was far better than a lot of the hotels we stay at. the service was superior up to and including on of the maintenance staff caring out luggage and helping us get to the front desk and than making sure we were not left alone and unattended to find our room. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you, for providing a service that quite frankly is being forgotten in this industry. May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>