The Westin Edina Galleria

  • 3201 Galleria
  • Edina,
  • Minnesota
  • 55435
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be at least 21 years of age to check-in and a valid credit card is required.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations Top shelf accommodations and excellent staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great property, you get what you expect. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful We loved it! Very nice and clean! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Great staff, clean and charming. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by still one of my favorite westins Always great service and a clean hotel. Good workout facility. Yesterday I saw an extrememly rude guest (I have other adjectives for him I'll refrain from using) scream at the woman at the front desk. He was complelely in the wrong and even if he wasn't no one should treat others like that. I was beyond impressed at how well the staff and management handled the situation and only reinforces how fantastic the staff/service is at this Westin. I always stay here when I'm in the area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay After one stay this hotel will be your favorite place to stay. No other hotels, even other Westins, will measure up. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by jeh The Westin Galleria is a very well managed hotel. The rooms are exceptionally clean, the management is on top of everything and very pleasant all of the time. Our only complaint was about the temperature control. The halls and the lobby were uncomfortably cold, and there seemed to be a problem with the humidity in the rooms. In order to not feel the humidity, you had to keep the temperature way too low in the rooms. Other than that, everything was wonderful. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by treated with service and respect It was a please to be treated with such royalty and respect. Our stay was far better than a lot of the hotels we stay at. the service was superior up to and including on of the maintenance staff caring out luggage and helping us get to the front desk and than making sure we were not left alone and unattended to find our room. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you, for providing a service that quite frankly is being forgotten in this industry. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Edina I continue to have a great experiences at this hotel. It has soured me for other hotel chains! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb staff, comfortable rooms One of the best Hotels in the Westin group of hotels Staff was simplty fantastic and very helpful Close to everything in the Edina. Couple of things that could have made my stay even better: 1. Breakfast is bare minimum options-staying in US and not having Eggs and Meat for Breakfast is something I did not envision. 2. a microwave in the room: maybe something to think of and can come handy, especially when you are not just visiting for a couple of days but staying for a whole week or more. But on the whole a very good hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRULY WONDERFUL TREAT Another relaxing stay at this beautiful SPG HOTEL. I have reviewed this hotel extensively. If you stay here you will be amazed by the service and friendliness of the staff. The club lounge is amazing. CONCIERGE: Met AMY from concierge and thanked her for her outstanding services. POOL is amazing REJUVENATION is in the air here, you will feel relaxed and enjoy immensely. This hotel is at the TOP TIER LEVEL in the Twin Cities along with another brand hotel located in Downtown Minneapolis. CHOOSE THIS HOTEL WITHOUT HESITATION AND I ASSURE YOU THAT YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH IT. Thank you for maintaining such HIGH standards MARC. You and your staff are AMAZING. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good service My sister and I live in different states and find the Westin Edina Galleria a great meeting point for a weekend visit. The pool and spa are so lovely and relaxing! The rooms are spacious and air conditioned. The restaurant is great whether for breakfast or dinner. Try the lobster bisque. Besides the Galleria shopping and a step across the street for outstanding Cheesecake, we can't go wrong. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent28 Service , Service and Smile June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great hotel The Westin Edina hotel is in the perfect location for getting around Minneapolis. Rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. We stay here every time we are in Minni.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and more On a friend's recommendation, my wife and I spent our 20th wedding anniversary here. The room was spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfortable. Every member of the staff was courteous and helpful. The location is wonderful for fine dining in every direction. Nothing bad to say. Love the Westin Galleria! Our new favorite hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was so relaxing The staff was so helpful in directions and how to get to places in the area, Very Very friendly staff. Always had smiles on their faces. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel. It is beautiful, great location and wonderful customer service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Edina, Such a Great Place This is the only hotel I would stay at when visiting Minneapolis. The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. The hotel is modern, clean and spacious. Breakfast lounge is a must each morning. Fine dining and shopping connected to the hotel is a bonus. Getting to MOA and downtown is a short trip. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy location I have stayed here for both business and family trips multiple times. Staff has always been great. Location is easy to get to/from. Lot of good restaurants nearby. Only negative is that they have light colored furniture. I don't think I have had a room yet that didn't show some stain marks on the chairs. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to fantastic shopping. This Westin has an outstanding restaurant, McCormick and Schmick's, in the hotel. The food is superb. The hotel also has wonderfully friendly and efficient staff who are always ready to assist a guest. The rooms are clean, well arranged, spacious, comfortable, and have a pleasant smell. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pool and spa are tops Stayed here for a wedding and stayed on until Monday. Lovely weather for a walk in nearby Minnehaha Falls, shopping at Galleria and MOA, Cheesecake Factory right across the street for late night snack! But the very best was the salt water pool. No chlorine and lovely hot spa! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations again... The staff are wonderful and go above and beyond to make sure my stay is memorabel each and every time I stay at the Westin Edina. It is truly my favorite hotel amongst the many I frequent on my business travels in the U.S. and Canada. Keep up the good work! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none We've been bragging you guys up to everyone. The beds and rooms are so comfortable. The whole atmosphere in the hotel is so pleasant & clean. The personnel make you feel so welcomed. We can't wait for another get away week end in the real near future. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were a little hard and the lack of free internet access were the only things we didn't care for, but I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept great! We stayed for just one night, but had a great night's rest. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was quiet. We appreciated the separate shower and tub in the bathroom. Great location for shopping - right across from Southdale Mall. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in US We have stayed at this Westin many times, in fact everytime we come to Twin Cities, it's the best, the service, the location, the beds are the "best". I won't ever stay any where else. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellegance and Comfort Edina Galleria Westin has the best pool and spa in the area and the dining experience at the restaurant attached is superb. Quiet and respectful. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great Westin Have stayed here several times, and always happy with my stay and the service. It's a more upscale Westin, clean, quiet and attentive staff. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel Beautiful room, great service, great restaurant, great meeting facilities and a nice buffet lunch served for it. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and Delightful Very nice and helpful staff, room and bathroom are very nice. Love the soaking tub and double shower head! April 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>