The Westin Edina Galleria

  • 3201 Galleria
  • Edina,
  • Minnesota
  • 55435
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Galleria on Chistmas Eve. The location is ideal for visiting our family. We found ourselves wishing we could have stayed another night or two as the hotel is very comfortable and shopping is all around the hotel. We will be coming back! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sid and Bettys experience! As always, we really feel welcome and comfortable when we stay at the Edina Westin! It is so easy to relax and forget that we are here to do several things besides an overnight stary at the Westin! December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in It was a challenge checking in b/c it wasn't in the system that I was platinum and wasn't given the option for the concierge's lounge and had to ask for access. Then wasn't upgraded or anything. Not for sure if this is standard but I it was very disappointed. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a time of stress The Westin Galleria met the demands of multiple rooms, varying ages, exacting personalities and handicap limitations for a family funeral. Unflappable and flexible even in during Minnesota blizzard! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Staff was great, hotel seemed brand new, rooms were well appointed and spotlessly clean. Exceeded my expectations and was just what i needed. The New Balance loaner program is a great addition to their already great list of amenities. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Not only is this a first class hotel, but they welcome pets. We normally have to kennel our golden doodle whe we visit our family. However, we discovered that they allowed us to bring our pet to the Westin Galleria. It made our stay so much more enjoyable . This is the only place we will stay when we visit th twin cities. We also,enjoyed the fact we could,shop,at the galleria mall without having to go outside as it is connect by a tunnel to the Westin. First class facility, wonderful friendly staff and best of all pet friendly . November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night away. Loved the convenience to shopping and great dining. So convenient to have the underground walkway to the Galleria, especially in the bitter cold! Great room, bathroom was fantastic. Also, on the Club Level, we thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. A nice night away from the kids. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Very attentive staff; rooms are always very clean; location is ideal; great shops and restaurants nearby November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Westin. Excellent from reservation to check out. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Luxury Hotel Whether for business or family vacation this is a great spot to sit by the pool, take the underground walkway to the Galleria for some spa time or shopping. The hotel staff is top notch! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very warm and inviting I recently stayed here from a Friday night through Monday morning, and I just had the best time, I almost felt like this was home, it had all the comforts I like!! Wonderful bed, great room service, wonderful staff!! I will come back again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome i love that there is a hotel by southdale and the galliria i grew up in the area, its amazing how much it has changed November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay especially during business The stay at the Westin was absolutely amazing. The gym was well equiped and Westin even allows for you to rent New Balance clothing and gym apperal for only $5 during your stay. The bed comfort and amenties made me feel right at home and allowed for a perfect stay. November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room and bath were so spacious! Excellent facility..... Very spacious accommodations...... November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Stay My husband and I stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary and have a night away from our small children. We were looking for a quite, uninterrupted night of sleep! And we got it! When we checked in, we were upgraded to one of the floors with complimentary breakfast and appetizers. The staff made sure to help us get a quiet room and we were told if it wasn't satisfactory after we got into the room, to let them know, and they would be happy to move us. The room was great from the start! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Stop Quick stop for a wedding. Very organized staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! Couldn't have asked for better service, location, and accommodations! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Last minute changes needed to be made due to a family emergency and your front desk personnel were incredible in helping with our reservation. Even your corporate reservations operator (just a voice on the phone) went far above and beyond and was very much appreciated when making my initial reservation. Special thanks to front desk person Kem Michels who was compassionately helpful. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Always stay here when the price is right. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Solid hotel. Needs to open a pantry for miscellaneous items, including food and drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property. I had a rocky start when I first arrived. Everyone was very nice and professional but the keys to my room did not work. When I called from the house phone by the elevator, I was told that someone would be right up with new keys. This information was never passed on and I ended up waiting in the hall and then going back down to the desk and got keys. After that everything was great but it's never good to start off that way. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful example of what a Westin should be Very well thought out hotel with great customer service and amenities October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place We felt very secure and I have never stayed in a place with such nice, friendly and helpful staff. Well done. The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable, and the restaurant was fast, clean and had great service and food. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful facility and great location from airport While only there one night, we found the club floor excellent and the morning breakfast hit the spot perfectly. Our future stays in MPLS will always be at the Westin Edina September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and facility The Westin has a great location , facilities and above all staff! made to feel welcome at check in and during stay. located next to the gallariea which has great shopping and eating establishments, plus a Barnes and Noble bookstore September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities Great beds but why use cheap single-ply toilet paper and soaps which are cute but slip out of your hand. And charging for internet is bush league. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful new Westin property in a great location The Westin Edina Galleria Hotel This is a fine property in a great location located next to an upscale mall not too far from downtown Minneapolis. I found hospitality and services to be excellent, though I did have to be proactive upon check in to point out to the gentleman at check in that I had multiple reservations for my 5 night stay. Had I not pointed this out, I'd have suffered that painful experience many road warriors experience: key lockout. On morning one, I had no hot water service from the sink for AT LEAST 7 minutes or so, though the shower worked perfectly. Fortunately, after one call to Guest Services this issue was resolved upon my return later that same day, thankfully. Nice, job, Westin. These things DO happen from time to time. The Club level lounge is quite nice, but in my opinion breakfast offerings a bit sparse relative to other Starwood properties. For example, no hot food whatsoever, not even cooked oatmeal.No selection of flavored yogurt. Appetizers in the evening were perfectly acceptable and up to Starwood standards I've come to expect. The lounge is quite nice and beautifully appointed. Excellent wi-fi! As for the guest rooms, you will find them spacious, wonderfully appointed with nice, modern day amenities and a nice, large bathroom. In room internet worked perfectly and provided good, consistent connectivity and bandwidth. I would recommend this property. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Modern They even delivered champagne to our room when they learned it was our anniversay! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... After only reserving this hotel because it was offered for a big wedding party, I initially encountered a problem with the hotel not willing to hold my room based of the price difference that was stated in the wedding invitation for the price of the room. The front desk asked that I bring in the wedding invitation so that when I check in, they can adjust the price of the room. They were unwilling to uphold this price change of less than $10 for the 2 nights we stayed there. We had to pay for everything extra in the room & the rooms were definitely NOT worth the money spent. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone! No incentive to ever come back. September 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:13:11.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1799, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>