Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here Usually the service and accommodations exceed my expectations but there were some things that weren't great. The room had a problem with the air conditioning and it rattled the entire stay. I did report at check out so it could be fixed. Our housekeeper did not replace bottled water each day. I feel like as a platinum (my boyfriend is platinum and his name was on the reservation) that if you can't provide an upgrade, something else should be done to show recognition. The pool required guests to wear wristbands for identification since local members can use the pool area. I feel like the locals should have to wear the wristbands, not the guests! Since there are 3 hot tubs, I recommend that one be designated for adults only. Most hot tubs do not even allow for kids under a certain age to go in, but there were 3 year olds in and out all weekend. I realize this was a holiday weekend, but when you are using premium points, and are at full occupancy, the service and experience should match. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Avon Great location, friendly and great staff for most part. Hotel should notify all occupants that they are dog friendly" and have as many dogs as people on busy weekends. Also pool needs more chairs and more overseeing of area- not up to Westin standards. Rest of hotel. Overall very good and excellent location. Needs to be better appointed to fine details! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and Location - Service needs some work Pool area, Workout area, and Location are awesome! Staff seemed responsive and friendly yet very disorganized. I informed them when I reserved the room that we had a dog, yet they had to switch rooms which took awhile and we didn't receive our baggage for about 20 minutes after entering the room. This room mix up also caused my SPG preferences to be ignored. There is a $20 daily resort fee and a $25 daily valet parking fee. This is excessive. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun Loved our stay at the Westin Beaver Creek. Checkin: Was quick and easy, but no real Platinum upgrade or perks. Concierge: Heidi was great. Very knowledgeable and she spent a fair amount of time with us to ensure we had all the great info we needed. Valet: Tony was SUPER! Very helpful and knew us by name from Day 1. Our kids especially loved him with his dynamic personality. Lots of great advise for each of our outings. Kids Club: Fantastic!!!! Grounds: Spectacular. Restful even though the property was at capacity. Restaurant: Ate there once. Husband loved it, I didn't. Tons of activities available for the whole family to enjoy. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss on Rooms, Eat Elsewhere Just returned from a summer stay at this hotel last week. My family had 2 rooms, a 2 bedroom suite and a single king bed suite over the course of a week. Rooms: Upon initial inspection the rooms are quite nice. Well put together, tastefully decorated, and the beds are comfortable. Note that the couch bed is not comfortable enough to sleep on for a prolonged duration, the couches alone are significantly more comfortable. Concern: During our stay, the 2BR Suite started to have a smell of sewage leaking out from the bathroom. We notified the service desk and they arrive promptly, but then suggested that the smell was coming from the gas fireplace. They removed the cover of the fireplace and when they discovered the leak was not originating from there, they couldn't figure out how to put the cover back on and left it hanging on a hinge for an entire day. They then proceeded to detach pipes in the bathroom, identified that the sewage smell was indeed coming from leaking pipes in the bathroom, but then when they did not have the proper pieces to fix the pipes, they left them open and the entire room quickly became unlivable with the smell of open sewage. They then left to "go to Home Depot" to find parts. We then left for dinner for approximately an hour and a half and asked them if that would be sufficient time for maintenance to get the issue resolved. The manager on duty was quite curt with us and would not give us a firm answer. When we returned to the hotel, she had not kept in touch with maintenance and couldn't tell us if our room was ready to return to or not. After 20 minutes of waiting someone finally contacted maintenance and we were informed the issue was resolved. We returned to the room and discovered they had fixed the pipes but did not air out the room at all. When we called for box fans to help push air out of the bathroom and rest of the suite, maintenance was reluctant to provide any. They finally did, the rest of the room was livable again, but the bathroom itself never quite completely aired out. I think they have a problem with their plumbing on the west side of the hotel. For all of this inconvenience the hotel decided to comp 1 of our nights, which was a nice recovery, but their handling of the issue throughout lacked tact or efficiency. That being said, in my 1 bed king suite, I experienced no problems at all. Restaurant: Maya, the contemporary Mexican place within the hotel has great food at Vail-reasonable prices (note the 'Vail', this place is expensive, but what isn't up there). Service there is horrendous. We had reservations on 2 nights, one night we were seated promptly but did not see our waiter for 30-40 minutes, the only reason we got drinks / chips and salsa was because we flagged down a busboy who noticed we hadn't spoken to anyone yet. The second night we were kept from being seated until 45 minutes after our reservation time (we were told the wait staff needed to "catch up"). Service was more prompt but still very slow for food / refills, etc. The food is fantastic, the fresh salsa's are amazing, but the management of the restaurant needs serious work. The rest of the facilities are great, and the location is perfect. This place has a lot of potential, it just needs a refresher course in resort management. As far as Platinum recognition, I am an SPG 75 nights for this year already, heading towards 100 quickly, and I did not feel any differently than a standard guest, but it is a resort and not a business establishment. Go there if your an SPG looking for a Beaver Creek trip, but keep your eyes open for other places, and be careful with your expectations, this place is nice, but the logistics scream of incompetence. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and features-pool, spa, restaurant room set up. Loved our room upgrade, location could be better-it was noisy as we were on the circle entrance drive- noisy at night when people are coming and going. The Rest of the our experience was wonderful. Staff was excellent, and went out of their way to assist us in all areas. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel set in a majestic part of Colorado I feel that I should write a two- part review as the experience that my wife and I had was very binary. Our first room was adequate but certainly not the quality that we have come to enjoy and expect after our extensive experiences with Starwood properties--literally around the world. The view was out the back side of the hotel and the platinum vouchers for an "Eat Well" breakfast were certainly a misnomer and fell well short of our previous experences including at Sheraton properties. However, our feeling about the entire stay turned around after we were questioned about our experience at the hotel while we were attending an owners update with Charles and Jason. Our disappointments were forwarded to the hotel manager that day and we were contacted by Lucas ( front desk manager) the next morning who was able to transfer us to another room--far superior to the initial room and with a great view as well. He also addressed the breakfast voucher issue and corrected that . So once again we were able to enjoy another Starwood experiece with some very nice gestures toward our platinum status, in stark contrast to the rocky start. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities, poor service Staff was not attentive and service was not as excepted for level of resource. They need to be prompted to help out on multiple times. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many fees Resort fees, parking fees and additional taxes brought the total to $60 over the original quoted room charge! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven Incredible place to stay. The bartendar was not friendly - very rude. Aside from that, we had a wonderful time. The accommodations are amazing. We plan to come back. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Beaver Creek! The Westin Riverfront is my favorite Beaver Creek hotel - amazing location, fabulous pool, huge rooms, great spa. Very kid-friendly! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Owner? My wife stayed at the Riverfront with her sister, and was told upon arrival that because I (husband) was not with her she could not get the "gift" given upon arrival. My wife and I are both "owners" and either should be treated with the same respect and have the same privileges. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area We love the hot tubs and its view. We also enjoyed the view from the outdoor bar at Maya. The only thing was the bath tub in our room. It slowly leaked even when the stopper was closed, so I was not able to soak for a long time. But it just gave me more reason to go down to the hot tub, so in the end it was okay. We were not offered our typical Gold member late check-out and had to ask for it, rather strongly. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't up to Westin standards We have high expectations of the Westin and unfortunately our stay fell way short. Our room smelled like a dead animal and instead of just giving us a new room, they had to investigate it first and then allowed us to move. The valet wasn't friendly when we pulled into the hotel. And we had horrible experiences at the new restuarant. We had bragged to our friends how great this hotel was and you let us down. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wedding experience! Everyone at the Westin Riverfront Resort made my dream wedding a reality! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge Everyone has said enough about how grand it is to be at Westin-Avon and my 5-stars is a ditto. We had a wonderful week at our Villa and hope to get back again. But my real review comment is about Deborah, the concierge who was so helpful about sharing information and giving us tips that met our needs. The Ski Museum tip meant we actually got to talk with one of the ORIGINAL Tenth Mountain Division volunteers. THANK YOU, DEBORAH for your great work! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This is our safe choice when needing to get away for a few days. They allow dogs, it's centrally located and has great amenities. This past visit though was not the top notch service we normally receive. The restaurant was closed without our knowledge. To upgrade our room was challenging in itself and the concierge service were not as friendly. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... Once again the Westin Beaver Creek exceeded our expectations along with Lola(our boxer Bulldog). The Hotel staff was very welcoming and pet friendly. The room was very clean and comforting. The bell/valet associates welcomed us back every time and greeted us by name when they saw us which is always nice and really made us feel welcome. The front desk staff was also very welcoming and attentive to our needs. Michael, who I believe was new to the area/resort, was always smiling and greeting everyone who walked by and that is something you don’t see enough of at hotels/resorts. When we checked in Thomas the front office manager greeted us and made sure we had everything for a comfortable stay. He is truly a huge asset to your resort. The morning we were supposed to check out, Lauren, at the front desk helped us extend our reservation one more night and was even able to keep us in the same room. After only one interaction with each of these individuals they remembered us by name for the entirety of our stay. The Lift restaurant was great for breakfast and Mario was our server both mornings. He had remembered us from the day before and immediately greeted us by name and welcomed us back. By the time we had to leave we felt like family. Everyone left a lasting impression. Will definitely be back!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All features to accommodate Avon is a hide away special place with excellent and very nice people and accomodations. The hotel is wonderful. We hope to have the CESDA Conference back there 2014. It will be our 40 year of given educational information to students thru out Colorado. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ten day stay Is was there during off season so I expect a delay due to less staffing, but since I was one of the few guests there I expected the staff to know me better, The valet, tony, two other morning gentlemen, and one night gentlemen made the effort to make me feel at home. It was nice when they offer to open the front door before driving the car down. Every time I ate in the restaurant I felt like I was a bother to the server. He would ask how things were, but before I could answer he would walk away, May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property on a Slipery Slop This was my third stay at this property. The location and the views are breathtaking. The décor and rooms are beautiful, well appointed. This property presents some issues that need to be addressed. Spg recognition is minimal. There is no place to have a good meal right now. The Market and the Lift have few choices and dull food. I had breakfast included with my status. For continental breakfast we were offered about 2 choices: some old croissant and a huge fatty, unhealthy high carb muffin that looked like Shreck's head. I ended up ordering from the regular menu and return the voucher to the front desk. They promised that I will be given the 500 points platinum amenity, which has not happened yet. This is one of the resorts where the $20 resort fee does not cover anything. It is just a way to improve bottom line and rip customers off, really. I love the area and the location, the walk along the river, the facilities. My favorite thing is the 3 hot spas on the river's shore with an amazing view of the Beavercreek. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts in Colorado The Westin in Avon is a fantastic property with everything you could ever ask for in a location. The riverfront location on a walking path is great, especially if you have a dog with you. The food is wonderful, the staff is very attentive and responsive. It is a great spot to stay in the winter to ski Vail and Beaver Creek as well as the summer to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with awesome workout facilities! Overall this hotel was fantastic! My husband and I came for a 4 day getaway and it was exactly what we needed! The spa and gym staff were extremely courteous and the Pilates classes were amazing! The hotel was doing construction on their restaurant but we never heard any construction noise! We were disappointed with the valet staff overall but Neil was always helpful. We would gladly stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful & Accommodating On April 13th &14th (w/ check out on 4/15) we were catching the last weekend of the ski season and staying at the Westing Resort at Vail/Beaver Creek mountain. On the evening of the 14th it snowed so heavily that Vail Pass was closed with no estimated reopen time. Most people around town said that it's almost certain that the pass(es) wouldn't reopen until Tuesday morning at best. So, at around 5:30 pm on Monday, I booked another room at the Westin Resort in Beaver Creek. Then at around 7:10 pm, word came that the pass(es) were reopened. Ideally we wanted to get home (Denver) Monday night because we needed Tuesday to prepare for our business trip on Wednesday morning (4/17). I asked the attendant at the front desk if the Westin would allow us a refund since we had just booked the room due to the I-70 being closed and her manager said that given the circumstances and that we were barely present for two hours that they understood our circumstances and issued a refund to my credit card. We had just enjoyed two nights at the Westin and as much as we would have enjoyed another evening, we didn't really have the time. We needed to be in Denver that night to prep for our trip and we just didn't know if the pass(es) would remain open. I would like to thank the Westin Resort again for their accommodation and let you know that we'll be returning for certain. And, look forward to trying the new restaurant. With Gratitude, Alfred May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Spot Really nice hotel. Modern facility with a good feel. Staff is a mix of excellent professional people and youth with less experienced... so service in general is good, but you do experience some times when it's off. The gondola is located right off the lobby area... really great. A number of good restaurants in the area (by car). LIke the atmosphere in the lobby. Good ski shop right in the hotel. Highly recommended. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel ambiance encouraged relaxing and enjoying the company of friends. The living room area off the bar provided much seating and at the same time provided privacy for groups to mingle. I only wish I had brought my Golden as the hotel encouraged your pet to be a part of the action. Beds were so comfortable and the studio suite we rented had everything we could need or want. The restaurant was a nice surprise...gourmet quality food for both the evening meal and Sunday brunch. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Fantastic hotel- only complaints I had was an overcharge on my folio and I can't stand "resort fees". Just please put those in the price of the hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel-Platinum disappointment I really feel that SPG does a great job offering perks to platinum members that entice me to give back by spending more money than expected during my stay(s) and strive to keep platinum status. The Beaver Creek Riverfront Hotel does not seem to grasp this concept very well. During my several stays here, I have always felt like the management did not go as far as other hotels to accommodate me and make us feel like other hotels when arriving. During this past stay, the hotel appeared nearly 1/2 booked (if that). I was informed that there were three 2-bedrooms and two 3-bedrooms available. I requested to try one of these rooms out, but the manager informed me that unfortunately they were a for-profit business and he could not upgrade me to these rooms without a fee. He did give me a 1 -bedroom suite that was nice, but I looked out my balconies at other empty 1-bedroom suites with beautiful balcony/terraces and wondered why I was not given a chance to experience any of these other rooms when a hotel was so empty. Any upgrade to a nicer room would typically result in my payment of these rooms in a busier time. I have traveled with SPG around the world, for my engagement, my honeymoon and many special moments and am the biggest supporter of the SPG program. Fortunately, experiences like this stay are rare and SPG usually goes beyond my expectations with treatment. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay great first impression at the drive/front door. wonderful staff, views, love those heavenly beds! looking forward to next time. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Beaver Creek The facilities and staff were incredible. I only had 2 issues with my stay. 1.) the room was not ready until 4:45, It had been a long day of traveling and I was hoping to get in a little earlier. 2.) the sofa bed needs to be updated. It was so uncomfortable that I could not use it. I was in room 207. Other than that everything was incredible. Everyone was extremely polite and hospitable. The patio outside our room was nice. (although dog owners should clean up after their dog right away) There was some remnants scattered aound my patio area as well as adjoining patios) April 3, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:41:36.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>