The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We have stayed before and have alsways enjoyed our stay. My biggest complaint is the parking fee. If I stay at your hotel and spend money for the room meals etc I am charged $31.00 per night to park. If I have lunch or dinner and spend a great deal less I can park for free?????? June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I can see why the Westin Beaver Creek received the honor of being #1 in CO from Conde Nast Travel magazine for 2013. The property, gym, spa, pools, and rooms are amazing. Where else can you get hot chocolate chip cookies and cocoa at 4pm every day by a warm fire and live music. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was a fabulous experience for our family at so many levels. The rooms were outstanding, the spa, pool, fitness center and yoga programs were fabulous and brilliantly integrated. You have to have the Sunday Brunch at Cima. Arguably the best Sunday Brunch on the planet!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bar, spa - cold shower This facility was beautiful and the rooms were well appointed. However, I did have to suffer through a cold shower due to issues with the boiler. I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who apologized, but there was no offer of recompense. Not the best way to start the day. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation For the second time, this hotel met every expectation. We interacted mostly with the valet and door staff and they could not have been better. Will definitely return. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and features-pool, spa, restaurant room set up. Loved our room upgrade, location could be better-it was noisy as we were on the circle entrance drive- noisy at night when people are coming and going. The Rest of the our experience was wonderful. Staff was excellent, and went out of their way to assist us in all areas. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay while visiting Avon, Vail, Beaver Creek for sure! Excellent location and wonderful accommodations. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great mountain vibe...this is the place. Staff is very friendly and within a few hours you will feel at home. This was my 3rd visit and I won't stay anywhere else! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxing experience Checked into property late, really late on Thursdsy evening. Staff greeted us as family. Loved and appreciated our platinum upgrade room. Only disappointment was we had to leave day early due to weather and points used for reservation were not redeposited into acct. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesnt care about starwood customers As I've seen before this hotel only puts out the red carpet for people who show them the money. As a loyal spg member for ten years I get the last available room, no late check out, no recognition for being a member and when I checked out no one asked about my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! We absolutely loved this hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and the rooms were amazing - 800 ft. of space, great decor and all the amenities you would want away from home. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. We spent two awesome days at the Westin at Avon CO. The staff was very attentive, the Spa services were excellent, the views were amazing, the food was delicious... We look forward to other anniversaries there. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All features to accommodate Avon is a hide away special place with excellent and very nice people and accomodations. The hotel is wonderful. We hope to have the CESDA Conference back there 2014. It will be our 40 year of given educational information to students thru out Colorado. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green Points Not Honored Great Location however was told I would receive 3,000 points for each day I did not have cleaning service... I confirmed this twice upon check in. Only received 3,000 point vs expected 9,000 Would expect hotel to honor their original offer April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel & staff! This hotel is awesome, the staff incredible! I stayed here in early Oct & was shocked about being able to swim outside. The pool & hot tubs are wonderful! The workout room is to die for! If your looking for a relaxing time in Colorado this place rocks! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very nice rooms. sometimes cold not get the a/c colder emough July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the time the bellman unloaded our luggage, to the time we left, our experience with the hotel, staff and service was outstanding. The views were breathtaking, the fitness club to die for, and the restaurant superb. We will be returning next year. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ski location Lovely rooms, loved the spa and pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! My stay at the hotel was wonderful all around. However, I was surprised that the WIFI service was horrible. I could not use my computer or I-pad and I needed it for business purposes. Otherwise everything else was great. Thank you August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Had a wonderful time - the villas are beautiful and spacious and Lucas, the manager, is the best. he is concerned & caring & goes out of his way to make sure the guests are happy. Love it and would recommend it any time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locatioin It's beautifully located with views of the mountains and within walking distance of great restaurants. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place for healthy vacation Combo of best fitness center and mountain outdoor activites, and healthy food choices everywhere make this my favorite location anywhere. And throw in the best rooms and lobby. I wish I could stay more often. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The staff was extremely curtious and friendly. We were treated very special. The hotel is beautiful and the room was quite comfortable and cozy with a beautiful view. The stay was perfect for me and my wife. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Resort for Active Adults and Kids Just returned from wonderful winter break at the Westin. Great hotel, wonderful access to slopes and outdoor activity. Wonderful music scene at hotel and in the area. Great getaway for active folks. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early December stay I stayed at the Westin the second week of December and it was a great stay, been that close to the Gondola and lifts is great, the staff is really helpful and friendly. Gym services are great December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome skiing and winter experience! The hotel was amazing! So clean, so relaxing. Love the spa, gym, pool and hot tub areas. The lobby is so warm and inviting. I have stayed at many Westin hotels-- this is one of the BEST! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design Loved the Pilates Reformers!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch the fridge Great property to stay at. Watch the fridge. I stayed at this hotel several times. The fridge always freeze everything even the eggs. No one figure it out to set them properly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin 4th of July Very nice upgrade thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in Avon, Beaver Creek - nice facilities but some issues We go to Beaver Creek almost 12 times a year as we live in Denver. This is our first time staying at the Westin in Avon. We stayed there because we wanted to have access to their pool which is beautiful and by far, one of the biggest pools in the area. The rooms and facilities were very nice. However, the hotel was "oversold" as we heard from the front desk many times in our 48 hours there. The front desk was not very responsive or nice for that matter, and it seemed that the hotel was understaffed, not able to handle this busy weekend. A few examples: Upon check-in it took 45 minutes for our luggage to arrive in our room. We could've rolled the cart up ourselves if we knew it was going to take this long. It took a few calls to get the luggage. It seemed they were understaffed here. The front desk gave our elderly parents wrong directions to walk to the shuttle to Beaver Creek Village. They were in no condition to walk the blocks it took to get there and they were sent in the wrong direction. We had two cars in the valet parking and they could have driven instead had they been told the amount of walking they needed to do. This walking wouldn't be a problem for most people, but one of our parents is almost handicapped. We did not have cleaning/maid service one day either. Their response to this was that most rooms won't have it until every room is ready for new check-ins. I was told this could often be at 5/6pm. This seems late to have your hotel guests have maid service. Again, this is probably due to the hotel being understaffed. I would stay here in the summer if you want to lounge by a gorgeous pool with beautiful views. However, there are many other choices in the area (both hotels and condos) and we've had better experiences at similar resorts. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dining experience Your chef goes above & beyond to make his meals wonderful; and also to accommodate even the pickiest eater--me. He made our 49th anniversary VERY SPECIAL. God bless Linda August 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>