Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ski getaway We came here for thanks giving vacation in 2015. Hotel has a beautiful lobby with a very high roof. The windows open up to Colorado mountain ranges. Lobby also has fire place and in the evenings it has live performances. All facilities get together in the lobby either at the bar, kids play area or next to fire place for reading or playing board games. Our room had a huge balcony which had view of mountains and road near by. Though it was cold, we could take a dip in the jacuzzi and heated swimming pool. Again both the pools are in the open area which face mountains. A peaceful retreat in a great ski location. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend of golf and R&R Back again for the 4th time in 3 years. Love this place. The location is the best with great view of the mountain. Pool has an outstanding location. Hot tubs are a little to hot. Spa is one of the best, not for it's ambiance but for the quality of service. Lobby bar never seems to be open much, but a great bar in the restaurant. And my daughter got married here last year...service was outstanding. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Ski Week Stayed for a work conference in February. This is the perfect location in town to get on and off the mountain. Gondola right outside the door. Easy ski valet. Excellent gym, pool, and hot tubs. Very family friendly. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with one exception The room, hotel and resort are all beautiful. The staff were exceptional. My only disappointment was the vents in my room were thickly caked with dirt and dust. So much so that I had to avoid an area for fear of brushing against it. I did mention this to the front desk and while polite and apologetic I sensed no urgency to address it. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff!!! Our visit could not have been better! The staff went out of their way to make it a wonderful birthday vacation for us! Our rooms were very clean (and Im picky), views very nice from our balcony. Just a great experience! Front desk, valet and spa staff first class! Thanks so much! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location for activities with SPG Recognition! My family had an amazing time at the Westin taking in the amenities surrounding Beaver Creek Village! Accommodations where amazing with mountain views and the feeling of home in the luxury suite...we will travel again to the Westin Beaver Creek as Platinum status was recognized and appreciated. Arriving on unique circumstances, the care package put that extra touch (and sugar highs) that reinforces my loyalty to the SPG program! April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Overcharged me for my deposit. Overcharged me for my stay. Says will reimburse but didn't happen. Stated that "in house" reservations changed my rate and deposit for some reason which was guranteed and non-refundable. (credit card fraud) Still waiting on refund and nothing. Broken glass bathroom. Forgot to del flowers for my wife's Bday. Internet is awful. Only one phone worked in the room. Need I say more? April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food needs some serious help We have had two excellent stays at the Westin. We did not eat the hotel food the first time and the second time were sorely disappointed with what we received. We ordered three items - the sliders (brisket), the chicken wings and the cheese plate. The brisket sliders were fine - braised meat with not much flavor, a spicy slaw and average buns, the chicken wings were ordered naked and came out crispy with some carrot and celery sticks, blue cheese dressing and some weird spicy sauce (we ordered the wings naked). The wings were crispy and fine for the kids. The cheese and salami plate were horrendous. I was expecting artisinal cheeses and meats and instead we were sent out safeway grade product. I was blown away that such a nice hotel had such a poor offering of meats and cheeses. The items are of such poor quality that I sent the items back. The food we received in the lobby bar was of such mediocre quality we had no incentive to either a) order room service or b) go to the downstairs restaurant (though it is a Richard Sandoval place. It's my hope in the future this Westin will review its food offerings and bring them up to the level of the hotel - this also means making from scratch cookies rather than pre-made- cookies taking maybe 10 minutes to whip a recipe together and again the upgraded food would be a welcome compliment to an otherwise great hotel experience. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:27.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>