The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here Usually the service and accommodations exceed my expectations but there were some things that weren't great. The room had a problem with the air conditioning and it rattled the entire stay. I did report at check out so it could be fixed. Our housekeeper did not replace bottled water each day. I feel like as a platinum (my boyfriend is platinum and his name was on the reservation) that if you can't provide an upgrade, something else should be done to show recognition. The pool required guests to wear wristbands for identification since local members can use the pool area. I feel like the locals should have to wear the wristbands, not the guests! Since there are 3 hot tubs, I recommend that one be designated for adults only. Most hot tubs do not even allow for kids under a certain age to go in, but there were 3 year olds in and out all weekend. I realize this was a holiday weekend, but when you are using premium points, and are at full occupancy, the service and experience should match. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fun Thanksgiving We were happy to have some family time together and our stay here was great. Kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the spa. Nice to have such a large space to feel at home and really appreciated to bring our dog who is truly a member of our family. Staff was friendly and we loved the Maya restaurant! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Number one were the VALETS This is your first encounter at the hotel. They were AMAZING! They made our stay fun. The Cima restaurant and waitress were excellent. The hotel is very beautiful. We especially loved the relaxing view from the pool area. We and our two dogs Lola and Abby wish to thank you. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design Loved the Pilates Reformers!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great except for the fees This is a spectacular property. For not being in Beaver Creek proper, the resort feel that the design creates is fantastic. Rooms are laid out perfectly, very nice fixtures and amenities. But with the resort fee and very expensive parking (even at off-peak times), the fees add up quickly. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin 4th of July Very nice upgrade thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We have stayed before and have alsways enjoyed our stay. My biggest complaint is the parking fee. If I stay at your hotel and spend money for the room meals etc I am charged $31.00 per night to park. If I have lunch or dinner and spend a great deal less I can park for free?????? June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I can see why the Westin Beaver Creek received the honor of being #1 in CO from Conde Nast Travel magazine for 2013. The property, gym, spa, pools, and rooms are amazing. Where else can you get hot chocolate chip cookies and cocoa at 4pm every day by a warm fire and live music. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was a fabulous experience for our family at so many levels. The rooms were outstanding, the spa, pool, fitness center and yoga programs were fabulous and brilliantly integrated. You have to have the Sunday Brunch at Cima. Arguably the best Sunday Brunch on the planet!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bar, spa - cold shower This facility was beautiful and the rooms were well appointed. However, I did have to suffer through a cold shower due to issues with the boiler. I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who apologized, but there was no offer of recompense. Not the best way to start the day. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and features-pool, spa, restaurant room set up. Loved our room upgrade, location could be better-it was noisy as we were on the circle entrance drive- noisy at night when people are coming and going. The Rest of the our experience was wonderful. Staff was excellent, and went out of their way to assist us in all areas. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay while visiting Avon, Vail, Beaver Creek for sure! Excellent location and wonderful accommodations. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great mountain vibe...this is the place. Staff is very friendly and within a few hours you will feel at home. This was my 3rd visit and I won't stay anywhere else! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green Points Not Honored Great Location however was told I would receive 3,000 points for each day I did not have cleaning service... I confirmed this twice upon check in. Only received 3,000 point vs expected 9,000 Would expect hotel to honor their original offer April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxing experience Checked into property late, really late on Thursdsy evening. Staff greeted us as family. Loved and appreciated our platinum upgrade room. Only disappointment was we had to leave day early due to weather and points used for reservation were not redeposited into acct. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesnt care about starwood customers As I've seen before this hotel only puts out the red carpet for people who show them the money. As a loyal spg member for ten years I get the last available room, no late check out, no recognition for being a member and when I checked out no one asked about my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! We absolutely loved this hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and the rooms were amazing - 800 ft. of space, great decor and all the amenities you would want away from home. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. We spent two awesome days at the Westin at Avon CO. The staff was very attentive, the Spa services were excellent, the views were amazing, the food was delicious... We look forward to other anniversaries there. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All features to accommodate Avon is a hide away special place with excellent and very nice people and accomodations. The hotel is wonderful. We hope to have the CESDA Conference back there 2014. It will be our 40 year of given educational information to students thru out Colorado. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel & staff! This hotel is awesome, the staff incredible! I stayed here in early Oct & was shocked about being able to swim outside. The pool & hot tubs are wonderful! The workout room is to die for! If your looking for a relaxing time in Colorado this place rocks! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the time the bellman unloaded our luggage, to the time we left, our experience with the hotel, staff and service was outstanding. The views were breathtaking, the fitness club to die for, and the restaurant superb. We will be returning next year. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the way I planned to spend my 60th birthdat As a Starwood Gold Prefer member and a very frequent traveler I am quite savvy on making hotel reservations. This was our 4th stay in the past 12 months at the Westin. I had booked an upgraded Jr Suite with a Valley View. Having worked in Vail Valley everyone knows a Valley View is East/West, Mtn is South and the Hwy is North. When we checked in I asked about my gold uprade and Seth told me we were on the 9th fl which at the time sounded great. However when we arrived at our room I could not believe my eyes , We were in room 920 which faces north overlooking not only the very busy and noisy courtyard but also construction across the street and RR tracks. Now if one hung their head over the railing or sat in the far corner you did have a valley view but seriously the hotel should be ashamed for catergorizing room 920 as an enhanced upgrade VV. My wish for the weekend was to sit on the balcony sip my coffee or wine while the sun rose or set depending on what VV direction we secured. Instead, on Thursday night the continuous sounds of sirens woke us up, on Friday night drunks from the bar across the road woke us up and on Saturday two or three people yelling in the Courtyard woke us up. On Thursday, I was extremely upset. Seth and Thomas said there was nothing they could do as did Lucas. We were given the option of moving on Saturday night but it would have distrupted our plans for the day so we did not see the point. Lucas was gracious enough to credit the resort fee from our bill but I must say the damage was done. My husband and I do not fight but by Thursday evening we were not even speaking because of the situation. I had use 44,500 points for our 3 night stay which equates to $15,000 in spending at SPG hotels. In my mind that is quite a bit of money and I do not believe the room I reserved was the room I received. I travel constantly and was really looking forward to a relaxing weekend and instead I was forced to accept a subpar retreat in a very noisey room. I also feel that since I was using SPG awards my treatment was not the same had I been paying cash at the resort. At one point on Thursday afternoon while I was in the lobby and my husband was in the room because we were not talking, I overheard a front desk clerk offer a guest a one bedroom upgrade for the rate of $399.The room would not be ready until after 4pm but if that was acceptable to her then they would move her to that room. All during this time I was told nothing was available. I did not ask for a MTN view, or a one bedroom but I did expect what I reserved, A junior suite, Balcony, VV room telling me I got an upgrade by putting me on the 9th floor was really quite bogus and actually shoud be considered quite beneath the front desk to a gold prefer member who obviously travels quite a bit. It was a very disappointing stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! My stay at the hotel was wonderful all around. However, I was surprised that the WIFI service was horrible. I could not use my computer or I-pad and I needed it for business purposes. Otherwise everything else was great. Thank you August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Had a wonderful time - the villas are beautiful and spacious and Lucas, the manager, is the best. he is concerned & caring & goes out of his way to make sure the guests are happy. Love it and would recommend it any time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place for healthy vacation Combo of best fitness center and mountain outdoor activites, and healthy food choices everywhere make this my favorite location anywhere. And throw in the best rooms and lobby. I wish I could stay more often. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The staff was extremely curtious and friendly. We were treated very special. The hotel is beautiful and the room was quite comfortable and cozy with a beautiful view. The stay was perfect for me and my wife. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Resort for Active Adults and Kids Just returned from wonderful winter break at the Westin. Great hotel, wonderful access to slopes and outdoor activity. Wonderful music scene at hotel and in the area. Great getaway for active folks. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early December stay I stayed at the Westin the second week of December and it was a great stay, been that close to the Gondola and lifts is great, the staff is really helpful and friendly. Gym services are great December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome skiing and winter experience! The hotel was amazing! So clean, so relaxing. Love the spa, gym, pool and hot tub areas. The lobby is so warm and inviting. I have stayed at many Westin hotels-- this is one of the BEST! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch the fridge Great property to stay at. Watch the fridge. I stayed at this hotel several times. The fridge always freeze everything even the eggs. No one figure it out to set them properly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dining experience Your chef goes above & beyond to make his meals wonderful; and also to accommodate even the pickiest eater--me. He made our 49th anniversary VERY SPECIAL. God bless Linda August 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>