The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy great hotel We always enjoy staying at the Riverfront Westin. The pool, spa and gym are incredible, as are the front desk staff, valets, restaurant staff, bell hops, and concierges. It's our favorite place to stay in the mountains- close to Vail Ford Theatre, Vilar Center, outstanding restaurants and hiking/biking. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very nice rooms. sometimes cold not get the a/c colder emough July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Through and Through The Mexican Restaurant was an incredible culinary experience and the staff at both the Hotel and Restaurant were exceptional. The facility is as gorgeous as the surrounding ski slopes. Although it was a mid point in our family vacation, the kids wanted to stay an extra night and I almost took them up on it. We'll have to come back during ski season. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Variable response for Platinum member Suite was wonderful. Check in staff absolutely did not understand SPG levels for amenities. Had to review with front desk the next day who were much better and told us we were to have 2 continental breakfasts each day at Lift for $15pp and pay difference if we upgraded. First day there was no problem with this but service was horrible and slow and disorginized. Food was good but exhausting one hour wait. Getting rid of Market was not well received by other guests. Next day after bill came, we were told it was just $20 total toward breakfast bill by waiter and not what we were accorded before. Manager was "not available" for review. How could there be difference in 2 days for same amenity? There should be consistency. Not very positive as Platinum. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The hotel property lives up to its Westin standards. Staff is definitely friendly and attentive. The new Lift restaurant is well done and very appropriate for breakfast and lunch. Maya food was good, but staff training and supervision seemed below the quality we usually see in Sandoval restaurants. This is a noisy room in a quiet hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation For the second time, this hotel met every expectation. We interacted mostly with the valet and door staff and they could not have been better. Will definitely return. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good trip--awful breakfust service and conflicting amenities Loved room and suite. Thank you so much. Still do not understand why resort fee does not cover parking. Seems to be "multi level and layerd" Billing. This being said, there was variable daily issue with my Platinum amenity with front desk andThe Liftt for breakfast with variable interactions and what we were told of what would be covered from Front Desk and their interaction with restaurant. One day it was one amount of 15 pp , and another the second day. of only $ 20 total. The front desk affirmed the amount of $15pp but second day at Lift they would not acknowlege and changed rate on their own. They said front office staff "ignorant" and should not have done rate. We asked that they contact front desk and they would not. Service in restaurant was awful first day as well with absolute ignoral of anyone requesting just something simple as water. Loss of Market Place without substitute just not acceptable. To us, we just want consistency of amenity Did not feel appreciated with changing status and "fight" between front desk and restaurant. Should never happen. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design Loved the Pilates Reformers!! July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>