The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff enhanced our stay... The front desk was always helpful and friendly. We loved the welcoming lobby which was so comfortable. At one point during our stay, I misplaced a pair of expensive (and brand new) eyeglasses and Jose Avila in Housekeeping located them and called me immediately. He really made my day with his great attitude and quick response. Concierge Julia Parsons was most helpful with local travel advice. And the ladies who tended to our guest room did an excellent job and always greeted us with smiles. The pool attendants were always very pleasant. The Westin is a perfect place to enjoy some of the best scenery in Colorado while being pampered at the same time. This will be a regular summer destination for us. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ski location Lovely rooms, loved the spa and pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and great staff!! Everyone from the moment I got out of my car was friendly and accommodating. They made me feel as if I had been here many times before....although it was my first time. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And, so would Luke, my pooch!! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view and hotel Great hotel and location. Staff support was excellent. Had issues with the TV that was ongoing for 3 nights but was never totally corrected which was a drawback. The bed wasn't the most comfortable however everything else a excellent 5+. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy great hotel We always enjoy staying at the Riverfront Westin. The pool, spa and gym are incredible, as are the front desk staff, valets, restaurant staff, bell hops, and concierges. It's our favorite place to stay in the mountains- close to Vail Ford Theatre, Vilar Center, outstanding restaurants and hiking/biking. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very nice rooms. sometimes cold not get the a/c colder emough July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Through and Through The Mexican Restaurant was an incredible culinary experience and the staff at both the Hotel and Restaurant were exceptional. The facility is as gorgeous as the surrounding ski slopes. Although it was a mid point in our family vacation, the kids wanted to stay an extra night and I almost took them up on it. We'll have to come back during ski season. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Variable response for Platinum member Suite was wonderful. Check in staff absolutely did not understand SPG levels for amenities. Had to review with front desk the next day who were much better and told us we were to have 2 continental breakfasts each day at Lift for $15pp and pay difference if we upgraded. First day there was no problem with this but service was horrible and slow and disorginized. Food was good but exhausting one hour wait. Getting rid of Market was not well received by other guests. Next day after bill came, we were told it was just $20 total toward breakfast bill by waiter and not what we were accorded before. Manager was "not available" for review. How could there be difference in 2 days for same amenity? There should be consistency. Not very positive as Platinum. July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>