The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter weekend getaway This is an awesome property with an extremely friendly staff. The people at the front desk were very helpful in saying self parking was more expensive than valet. We were also upgraded to a suite with a beautiful balcony overlooking the mountains and a fire place. You can't beat having a gondola right outside with a ski rental shop basically attached to the hotel. The three spacious hot tubs were also amazing with a great view that my girlfriend and I both enjoyed. The two main complaints were that the tv kept going out even though the weather was perfect and the staff/breakfast at the Mexican restaurant was average at best. My girlfriend and I will definitely be back next year! February 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The hotel is very nice but the service is very much lacking. Despite requesting a quite room, I was given a room with an adjoining connecting door with a very loud toddler. When I complained, it took them over an hour to find another room which they said required the managers approval. The new room had a problem with the heat working in the bathroom and refrigerator froze all the food I bought. When I checked out they charged me $50 a night for parking for 3 of the 4 nights when it should have been $25. Also, the van to take you to Vail was out of service. They did provide an alternative when I complained. I would not recommend staying here because of the service and distance to skiing at Beaver Creek. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many dogs The hotel,is nice, the staff is friendly, the spa is really amazing. However, the amount of dogs is really too much. My wife is very allergic to dogs, and even though they have told us that we are in a pet free room, it's not a pet free floor. We cannot enjoy the common areas because there are huge dogs everywhere, especially in the reception area, we can't even sit there to enjoy the music and fireplace, or even have a drink. There were dogs in the restaurant too, just because someone tells you it's a service dog, it doesn't mean that it is one. My suggestion is to have designated areas where people can be with their dogs and designated floors too. Thank you December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing fall getaway Loved our recent September stay here! The facility is absolutely gorgeous, rooms are comfy and staff is incredibly friendly. The reason I did not give a 5 star review is the fact that there is no beverage service by the pool during the fall even though the hotel was full and the pool area was quite busy and the fact that the TV system in the room is terrible. September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for the platinum breakfast option! At check-in the front desk agent informed me that the platinum breakfast option was only for 1 morning (I had a 2 night stay booked). When I questioned why and pointed out that this benefit was for all nights of a stay, the front desk agent stated that the hotel was well aware this was true for other hotels but because their onsite restaurant was contracted out (and not run by the hotel) they did not adhere to this benefit (and this he repeated to me a number of times!) I was astounded and argued to no avail - the agent was was adamant that I would only receive breakfast for one morning. I finally requested to speak to the manager. The agent went somewhere and when he came back he said that he had been mistaken and that I would receive the benefit BUT I would have to pay for the taxes and gratuities (something that I have never encountered in any other SPG hotel). The platinum breakfast was the bare minimum and valued at $10 per person, max 2 people. As there were two of us, we were charged an additional $6.02 each day for mandatory tip and taxes (i.e. more than 30% of the value of the breakfast). Now $6.02 is not going to break any bank but how can a breakfast be complimentary if there are such charges (and especially a 20% gratuity for a buffet continental breakfast which is self serve?) September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Third visit, probably our last. Poorly run property this time. Staff was awful. Based on current reviews at other sites doesn't seem much has changed in the last month and half. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS PROPERTY This hotel was awesome. Sooo comfy. The spa was amazing. The Maya restaurant was amazing + I miss this hotel sooo much! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in the Rockies We've been coming to the Westin Avon for 4-5 years now, but this past stay (in June) proved super memorable for my wife and kids. Always-wonderful staff, really warm and inviting lobby to sit, eat, drink and listen to live music. Rooms are terrific, and the entire experience never seems to fail. June 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:21.748-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>