ウェスティン・リバーフロント・リゾート&スパ・ビーヴァークリークマウンテン

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location for activities with SPG Recognition! My family had an amazing time at the Westin taking in the amenities surrounding Beaver Creek Village! Accommodations where amazing with mountain views and the feeling of home in the luxury suite...we will travel again to the Westin Beaver Creek as Platinum status was recognized and appreciated. Arriving on unique circumstances, the care package put that extra touch (and sugar highs) that reinforces my loyalty to the SPG program! April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Overcharged me for my deposit. Overcharged me for my stay. Says will reimburse but didn't happen. Stated that "in house" reservations changed my rate and deposit for some reason which was guranteed and non-refundable. (credit card fraud) Still waiting on refund and nothing. Broken glass bathroom. Forgot to del flowers for my wife's Bday. Internet is awful. Only one phone worked in the room. Need I say more? April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food needs some serious help We have had two excellent stays at the Westin. We did not eat the hotel food the first time and the second time were sorely disappointed with what we received. We ordered three items - the sliders (brisket), the chicken wings and the cheese plate. The brisket sliders were fine - braised meat with not much flavor, a spicy slaw and average buns, the chicken wings were ordered naked and came out crispy with some carrot and celery sticks, blue cheese dressing and some weird spicy sauce (we ordered the wings naked). The wings were crispy and fine for the kids. The cheese and salami plate were horrendous. I was expecting artisinal cheeses and meats and instead we were sent out safeway grade product. I was blown away that such a nice hotel had such a poor offering of meats and cheeses. The items are of such poor quality that I sent the items back. The food we received in the lobby bar was of such mediocre quality we had no incentive to either a) order room service or b) go to the downstairs restaurant (though it is a Richard Sandoval place. It's my hope in the future this Westin will review its food offerings and bring them up to the level of the hotel - this also means making from scratch cookies rather than pre-made- cookies taking maybe 10 minutes to whip a recipe together and again the upgraded food would be a welcome compliment to an otherwise great hotel experience. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for snow skiing snow skiing is made easy and pleasurable. No need to fight with boots, skies, or poles. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family ski trip First time staying at the resort and we loved it! Reading reviews about poor service is completely false. From check-in to check-out the service level was amazing! Upgraded room - check. Gummy Bears sent up for the kiddos - check. Superbowl menu didn't have nachos and wings?? Chef said, Oh yes they do - check. If you like having entertainment every afternoon after a long day of skiing and eating complimentary chocolate chip cookies and hot chocolate you are going to love this resort. Service level is amazing! Would highly recommend this resort. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter weekend getaway This is an awesome property with an extremely friendly staff. The people at the front desk were very helpful in saying self parking was more expensive than valet. We were also upgraded to a suite with a beautiful balcony overlooking the mountains and a fire place. You can't beat having a gondola right outside with a ski rental shop basically attached to the hotel. The three spacious hot tubs were also amazing with a great view that my girlfriend and I both enjoyed. The two main complaints were that the tv kept going out even though the weather was perfect and the staff/breakfast at the Mexican restaurant was average at best. My girlfriend and I will definitely be back next year! February 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The hotel is very nice but the service is very much lacking. Despite requesting a quite room, I was given a room with an adjoining connecting door with a very loud toddler. When I complained, it took them over an hour to find another room which they said required the managers approval. The new room had a problem with the heat working in the bathroom and refrigerator froze all the food I bought. When I checked out they charged me $50 a night for parking for 3 of the 4 nights when it should have been $25. Also, the van to take you to Vail was out of service. They did provide an alternative when I complained. I would not recommend staying here because of the service and distance to skiing at Beaver Creek. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many dogs The hotel,is nice, the staff is friendly, the spa is really amazing. However, the amount of dogs is really too much. My wife is very allergic to dogs, and even though they have told us that we are in a pet free room, it's not a pet free floor. We cannot enjoy the common areas because there are huge dogs everywhere, especially in the reception area, we can't even sit there to enjoy the music and fireplace, or even have a drink. There were dogs in the restaurant too, just because someone tells you it's a service dog, it doesn't mean that it is one. My suggestion is to have designated areas where people can be with their dogs and designated floors too. Thank you December 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:48.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>