ウェスティン・リバーフロントリゾート&スパ・ビーヴァークリークマウンテン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81620
  • コロラド,
  • エイボン
  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, dirty hotel We stayed here and the service was horrible. I got bad shrimp on a salad and asked the waiter, Alex ,to remove the charge for the shrimp on my meal. Instead, he gave me a new $26 salad with more bad shrimp and then charged me for it. And, they allowed a giant Burmese mountain dog to lay in the restaurant even though other diners were clearly uncomfortable with his tail smacking them and the hair everywhere. When I told the front desk, she said "sorry he is new". Not what I would expect for a Westin. Additionally, the hallways had huge clumps of dog hair and dirty carpets in the rooms. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden Costs I knew that my visit to the Westin Beaver Creek was going to be expensive, but I did not expect all of the hidden fees. In addition to the "resort fee" which is charged just to be a guest at the hotel, there are excessive fees for parking, taxes, and automatic gratuities. There are even taxes on their excessive fees. My bill ended up being 4 times my room rate. All of the amenities of the hotel are extra. Without these perks (which you pay for) the hotel does not really have much to offer for the price. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay We came in for ski races. The location was awesome and the room had an amazing view. The kitchen had been very well appointed with dishes, utensils and cookware. Very friendly staff and very convenient. Highly recommend. My only little issue was that I had ordered pizza with jalapeños two nights ago and then they said they didn't have any two nights later. I thought that was strange. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinks and leaks Barking dogs, leaking ceilings, worn everything, no bedding change after 4 days, no vacuuming unless asked, cumbersome TV, LOST (then found) boots, poles, ski bag, useless business center, make a base room rate of $595 plus over $100 of required extras:THEFT. Stay away. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property, excess fees We loved the beauty of this property! Lovely lobby are, nice decor throughout. The restaurant on property (Maya) was delicious. Our only complaint is that there seems to be excessive fees. You pay a "resort fee" basically for wifi and so you can go to the gym if you want to, but then you also pay for parking. Seems like too much for what you get. But, again the property itself is beautiful. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel for skiers Where to start: classy and agreeable hotel, convenient Avon gondola right out of the ski valet to Beaver Creek, superb pool and hot tubs, friendly and helpful staff and convenient shuttle to the Vail slopes (the Shuttle to Beaver creek is less useful and would be better used to increase the frequency of the Vail one). Cherry on the cake: upgrade to a wonderful suite with mountain view upon check-in. Breakfast is good but slightly below Westin's average level Only drawback: the 10USD upgrade to full breakfast for SPG Platinum. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and service We had the most wonderful visit. The resort is perfect for a family wanting to get away. The food and service was excellent. Can't wait to come back! February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exploitative of SPG Brand / Members This place is the nickel and dime king of SPG Resorts at which I've stayed, expect an additional $50+ a night in charges, which could result in a 15-25% increase in your nightly rate over the advertised rate. The $25 resort fee includes virtually nothing besides fitness center (WHAT?) and wifi access (FREE is now the industry standard, and FREE for SPG PLATINUM Members). They counter this with an 'alternative amenity of '100 points'... that is the biggest middle finger to brand loyal members like myself who vote with their feet and backs and stay at SPG 100+ nights a year. One more thing - the resort fee doesn't include parking... Everywhere else I've had to bite the bullet and pay a resort fee has included parking... nope, that's an extra $25 + tip. $50 if you want to self park. The rooms themselves are standard Westin fare, but this hotel charges for hand in glove service on top of high rates, and does not deliver on any front. This property and its management are laughable in how they respect their affiliation with SPG. I will never make the mistake of staying at this property again. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T21:07:55.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>