空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Ski Week Stayed for a work conference in February. This is the perfect location in town to get on and off the mountain. Gondola right outside the door. Easy ski valet. Excellent gym, pool, and hot tubs. Very family friendly. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with one exception The room, hotel and resort are all beautiful. The staff were exceptional. My only disappointment was the vents in my room were thickly caked with dirt and dust. So much so that I had to avoid an area for fear of brushing against it. I did mention this to the front desk and while polite and apologetic I sensed no urgency to address it. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff!!! Our visit could not have been better! The staff went out of their way to make it a wonderful birthday vacation for us! Our rooms were very clean (and Im picky), views very nice from our balcony. Just a great experience! Front desk, valet and spa staff first class! Thanks so much! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location for activities with SPG Recognition! My family had an amazing time at the Westin taking in the amenities surrounding Beaver Creek Village! Accommodations where amazing with mountain views and the feeling of home in the luxury suite...we will travel again to the Westin Beaver Creek as Platinum status was recognized and appreciated. Arriving on unique circumstances, the care package put that extra touch (and sugar highs) that reinforces my loyalty to the SPG program! April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Overcharged me for my deposit. Overcharged me for my stay. Says will reimburse but didn't happen. Stated that "in house" reservations changed my rate and deposit for some reason which was guranteed and non-refundable. (credit card fraud) Still waiting on refund and nothing. Broken glass bathroom. Forgot to del flowers for my wife's Bday. Internet is awful. Only one phone worked in the room. Need I say more? April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food needs some serious help We have had two excellent stays at the Westin. We did not eat the hotel food the first time and the second time were sorely disappointed with what we received. We ordered three items - the sliders (brisket), the chicken wings and the cheese plate. The brisket sliders were fine - braised meat with not much flavor, a spicy slaw and average buns, the chicken wings were ordered naked and came out crispy with some carrot and celery sticks, blue cheese dressing and some weird spicy sauce (we ordered the wings naked). The wings were crispy and fine for the kids. The cheese and salami plate were horrendous. I was expecting artisinal cheeses and meats and instead we were sent out safeway grade product. I was blown away that such a nice hotel had such a poor offering of meats and cheeses. The items are of such poor quality that I sent the items back. The food we received in the lobby bar was of such mediocre quality we had no incentive to either a) order room service or b) go to the downstairs restaurant (though it is a Richard Sandoval place. It's my hope in the future this Westin will review its food offerings and bring them up to the level of the hotel - this also means making from scratch cookies rather than pre-made- cookies taking maybe 10 minutes to whip a recipe together and again the upgraded food would be a welcome compliment to an otherwise great hotel experience. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for snow skiing snow skiing is made easy and pleasurable. No need to fight with boots, skies, or poles. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family ski trip First time staying at the resort and we loved it! Reading reviews about poor service is completely false. From check-in to check-out the service level was amazing! Upgraded room - check. Gummy Bears sent up for the kiddos - check. Superbowl menu didn't have nachos and wings?? Chef said, Oh yes they do - check. If you like having entertainment every afternoon after a long day of skiing and eating complimentary chocolate chip cookies and hot chocolate you are going to love this resort. Service level is amazing! Would highly recommend this resort. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:18.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>