Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay We came in for ski races. The location was awesome and the room had an amazing view. The kitchen had been very well appointed with dishes, utensils and cookware. Very friendly staff and very convenient. Highly recommend. My only little issue was that I had ordered pizza with jalapeños two nights ago and then they said they didn't have any two nights later. I thought that was strange. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinks and leaks Barking dogs, leaking ceilings, worn everything, no bedding change after 4 days, no vacuuming unless asked, cumbersome TV, LOST (then found) boots, poles, ski bag, useless business center, make a base room rate of $595 plus over $100 of required extras:THEFT. Stay away. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property, excess fees We loved the beauty of this property! Lovely lobby are, nice decor throughout. The restaurant on property (Maya) was delicious. Our only complaint is that there seems to be excessive fees. You pay a "resort fee" basically for wifi and so you can go to the gym if you want to, but then you also pay for parking. Seems like too much for what you get. But, again the property itself is beautiful. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel for skiers Where to start: classy and agreeable hotel, convenient Avon gondola right out of the ski valet to Beaver Creek, superb pool and hot tubs, friendly and helpful staff and convenient shuttle to the Vail slopes (the Shuttle to Beaver creek is less useful and would be better used to increase the frequency of the Vail one). Cherry on the cake: upgrade to a wonderful suite with mountain view upon check-in. Breakfast is good but slightly below Westin's average level Only drawback: the 10USD upgrade to full breakfast for SPG Platinum. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and service We had the most wonderful visit. The resort is perfect for a family wanting to get away. The food and service was excellent. Can't wait to come back! February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exploitative of SPG Brand / Members This place is the nickel and dime king of SPG Resorts at which I've stayed, expect an additional $50+ a night in charges, which could result in a 15-25% increase in your nightly rate over the advertised rate. The $25 resort fee includes virtually nothing besides fitness center (WHAT?) and wifi access (FREE is now the industry standard, and FREE for SPG PLATINUM Members). They counter this with an 'alternative amenity of '100 points'... that is the biggest middle finger to brand loyal members like myself who vote with their feet and backs and stay at SPG 100+ nights a year. One more thing - the resort fee doesn't include parking... Everywhere else I've had to bite the bullet and pay a resort fee has included parking... nope, that's an extra $25 + tip. $50 if you want to self park. The rooms themselves are standard Westin fare, but this hotel charges for hand in glove service on top of high rates, and does not deliver on any front. This property and its management are laughable in how they respect their affiliation with SPG. I will never make the mistake of staying at this property again. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discombobulated Despite friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere, I would not recommend the property at peak times. Staff members have told me completely different info about the same question, service express has forgotten our requests, we had a broken pull-out mattress that took days to resolve, housekeeping failed to properly service the room multiple times (garbage left, no TP, no coffee), and the food from restaurants was uneven. Plus, the concierge gave me the hard-sell on buying a villa when I just wanted info about the shuttle to Vail. The staff did try to apologize for one gaff with a bottle of wine - but that just doesn't cut it. I'm not impressed based on my experiences with other SPG brands and properties. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very outgoing, friendly, & helpful. Really enjoyed the corner room we were upgraded to. But the room was a little cold December 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:38:10.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>