The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir occuper une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer Out of curiosity, I have read 1-star reviews of this former Westin and wonder if those reviewers actually have ever stayed here. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are comfortable and well supplied with amenities as is the room, every room has a great view (as an SPG Gold, I always have a higher level room so that is my database). Without exception, I have been well-treated by all staff: desk, bar, restaurant, gift shop, doormen. When I learned this property was to no longer be a Westin and would leave SPG, I was heartbroken but am now thrilled to see it's listed as Park Central. I will look forward to staying here in future under the new banner. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience my package was delivered after i left the hotel due to delay for bad weather. i asked hotel to send back the package to sender. The staff said yes and confirmed to do so. but unfortunately nothing happened more than 14 days. Whenever i called them, they appologized but didnt do anything. So frustrating. ... cant believe this February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I always like staying here because the customer service is so wonderful. Everyone we see walking through the property asks us how we are and if we need any help. It makes us feel very welcome. The rooms are very nice with great view of the city! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT value Located on Market. Walking distance to so very many things. Rooms are good and of course the Heavenly bed helps. Would definitely stay here a gain. We paid only $159.00 and since we are GOLD got upgraded to a great room with a view. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service, atttidude and hotel Except for the central location, there is nothing positive about this hotel. The staff are rude, arrogant and apathetic to guests. The rooms are extremely small with low ceiling and the bathroom is so small it is difficult to take shower or a bath. The beds are old and sagging. The breakfast was very limited and poor quality. It is hard to understand why this hotel received wonderful review since there is nothing positive about this hotel except for its location. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL; KUDOs to the STAFF and MANAGEMENT Everything about The Westin San Francisco Market Street is EXCEPTIONAL. We spent Thanksgiving Weekend with our family in three rooms. The Front Desk Staff was very friendly and provided excellent service. The rooms are large, confortable, and clean. The Front Desk Staff recognizes your SPG membership and consistently thank you for your patronage and loyalty. Early Check-in and late check out was provided without any haggling or guilt. Having stayed at several SPG properties in San Francisco, this was by far the best. Props and Kudos to the caring and gracious STAFF and Management whom made our Thanksgiving Holiday full of memories! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility in an Urban Area A wonderful retreat in the midst of an active, urban area. One cannot beat the location for either business or pleasure while in San Francisco. I would certainly stay here again. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location. View. Professional. One of the most pleasant experiences I''ve had at a Starwood hotel. The lady at the front desk was so welcoming, friendly and seemed genuinely interested in making my stay a great one. I was given a corner room on the 26th floor, (deluxe I presume). The views were breathtaking, and when the sun begins to set, the bay looks stunning. The one problem I have with this hotel is that it was unavailable for my next stay. Definitely recommend. April 3, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>