ウェスティン・サンフランシスコマーケットストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 50 Third Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルの客室のご利用は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Hotel that doesn't have its act together It is very rare that I write a negative review of a Westin Hotel, but this one doesn't make the grade: 1. The Hotel has a bandwidth problem with WiFi so that at 8am in the morning when everyone signs on it becomes unusable. Not a recent problem either as they knew they had this problem a year ago when I stayed there and they haven't fixed it. 2. There is no room service at lunchtime. 3. There was renovation and heavy drilling on the floor I was on. 4. The lady on "Service Express" was good on the Express part but didn't understand the service bit and was gratuitously rude on 2 occasions. Given the rate was over US$500 per night, including tax, this is a Hotel to avoid. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel! I frequently travel to SF quite often and have never thought of staying here. Big mistake! This Westin exceeds expectations and is very willing to accommodate to your needs. Status recognition was immediate upon arrival. Room upgrade with city sweeping views was a plus! Beds are truly heavenly, esp. after having stayed at a different chain for the past two nights. Breakfast buffet was plentiful with good variety. I would not hesitate to return. Definitely a top choice! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 My staying in Westin San Francisco My wife and I had a very good experience of staying in Westin San Francisco. The hotel has a very good location. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special- always an issue have been staying here less and less lately on my frequent trips to sf. Room I booked was not avail, always by the elevator and it sounds like a bus coming and going all the time. did not realize 'green' meant no maid service, nor was it explained to me. Also rooms always smell like smoke. I now stay as a last resort. not the worst hotel out there by any means but so many other great choices in sf and within the starwood world. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Great features include the location (within walking distance to stores, restaurants, Union Square); the hotel is very well maintained, clean, has the Westin scent; Staff is friendly; wished there was a pool & Jacuzzi or at least a Jacuzzi/spa; We dined at the Maso Restaurant & ordered a medium rare rib eye & received a medium well rib eye but we were so hungry & the server didn't check up on us early enough for us to show him that our steak was too done for our liking; when we mentioned it to him when he finally checked on us, he just shrugged his shoulders. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location. Clean facility and prompt service. My family visited San Francisco to attend the Avon Walk for Cancer. The Westin Market Street location was in walking distance to great restaurants, China Town, and great shopping area. We had four rooms and they accommodated us right next to each other. We had great service, prompt attention. We plan to stay at the Westin Market Street again next year. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful comfortable atmosphere The hotel building, the staff and the accommodations for our meeting were superb. I would definitely put this facility on my list of places to return. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel for business at least once a week. I have come to expect certain qualities in a Westin. The hotel is lovely and very conveniently located. My review would have been a 5 except for one thing. As an SPG member, I loved my room location on a higher floor and a corner room....HOWEVER, for some reason this is the area that is slated for room cleaning beginning at 8:00 am on the weekend. Starting early that morning, the staff was extremely loud and disruptive..as if no one would be sleeping in on a Saturday morning. Why would you have specially marked rooms for reward members and then start the cleaning there? It went on all morning. The mantra at Westin is that your weekend can last longer at Westin but what's the point when you're awakened early in the morning?? July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>