Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location I've stayed at the Westin Richmond several times for business. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The in house restaurant is clean with great tasting food choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The fitness center is open 24 hours and has several treadmills, ellipticals and bikes as well as weights. Located for easy access to 64. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough to find I had seen this hotel before but finding the entrance was an issue. Entrance is not off Broad Street. Room was stuffy. Apparently the AC was off since it was January but since it was unseasonably warm, the room was stuffy and muggy. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mid to Loow end Westing Everything is average.Buildig, rooms, staff, Next to a great fun Mexican restaurant January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The room was comfortable, staff were very friendly. We were surprised by the number of dogs, including a pit bull that bit a member of the staff. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some things slipping Our fourth stay on the Club Floor. Fantastic welcome from Ashley.Sad to see some obvious housekeeping slip ups in this lovely property; a badly stained chaise in our room which absolutely should NOt have been missed. The kitchen turns out consistently wonderful food and the bar has an EXPERT bartender. The Club disappointed this time on a few levels. Keep the standards high, its a great property. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This a very nice hotel and I look forward to staying at a Westin Hotel again. It was very clean and comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing glitches We have stayed at this location since the opening weekend and have found it a terrific place to stay close to our Richmond family; however, several inexcusable incidents occurred on this visit. Upon my arrival on Thursday evening, Dec. 20th I was told there was noi doorman or bellman available "because there were few guests he must have gone home early" It was 6:30 pm and very cold and windy so I struggled in from cab with large bag containing Christmas presents. No help offered and I am a 71 year old female travelling alone. At that time I booked an additional adjoining room for 2 grandchildren to stay with my daughter and me the following night because I was told that only one rollaway could be placed in my room. I explained that the girls were ages 7 and 11 and it must be adjoining. The following day when I asked for the key it was not adjoining and the desk clerk kept saying that the adjoining room was already booked. She was very argumentative and offered no apology just a "take or leave it". At that time I reconfirmed that only one child would be there on the night of the 22nd so we would have a rollaway that night and no additional room. We also asked that a cab be ordered for 5:15 AM on Sunday the 22nd. Saturday evening we arrived back at the hotel following a performance of "the Nutcracker" with another granddaughter and had dessert with all 12 family members. When we got upstairs with the very tired 7 year old there was no rollaway. I called down and the desk staff attendant asked when I had ordered it. I told him that the request had been with my original reservation as well as reconfirmed that morning. He apologised and placed the order again. The following morning i called down early to be sure cab had been ordered which it hadn't but it did arrive in time. On Saturday, I cancelled my reservation for Sunday night and went to my daughter's home due to the confusing disconnects between staff and my minimal requests. Hope you will work out better communication between management and staff in future. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PET LOVERS REJOICE We never travel without our pet, a delighful Standard Poodle named Dollie. Visiting Richmond we were thrilled with the NO PET FEE at the Westin. The staff was delighfully kind to our girl and the grounds made breaks and exercise easy as well. Thank you Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need Just beautiful caring staff k:-) -. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest pet friendly hotel I have ever been to. Only thing disappointing was no wi fi in room. Hotel tried to fix it but they could not. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond property! Just finished a one night stay at this property. It's a solid Westin, with a clean and spacious room and bathroom. The shower in walk-in, which is a plus. Was upgraded to a Club Level floor. The Club Lounge has a continental breakfast, which includes pastries, cereal, hot oatmeal, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, and sausage. It was actually rather substantial offering, and I was more than pleased. The gym is large and well furnished. I'll be staying at this property for all my future Richmond stays. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay when in Richmond! We have close family in Richmond, so we visit quite often and were so happy when the Westin opened! It is so nice and the staff are so helpful. The bar doubles as a Starbucks, how fantastic is that? We love it and highly recommend it. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** Well taken care of, treated like a VIP keep up the great job. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was wonderful Only thing I would change after eating so many meals in the restaurant and room service, was the menu, add new items to choose from. We ate in the hotel for over a month December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay I love this hotel! The staff was excellent and the room was beautiful and the food was to die for! The only downfall would be the view but the hotel itself made up for its location. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is clean and smells wonderful evefrywhere you go inside I stayed here one night while passing through on business. The Club Level is fantastic. Also the jacuzzi/hot tub was a nice touch at the end of the day. Great staff. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is my favorite hotel for business in the Richmond area. They are efficient at the check in and the rooms are clean and nicely sized. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet rooms and comfortable I just think the WiFi should be included. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond weekend Surroundings, staff, service - all were excellent. Highly recommend. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond is my favorite place...because of this hotel Love staying at this hotel. On the way to the hotel I was craving a special salad I had eaten there for lunch. I go to the restaurant ready to order - but it's not on the dinner menu. I asked if there was any way they could make it for me. Not something they had done before, but they figured it out! Excellent food and service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Enjoyable stay. I stayed in a standard room for 2 nights and my sister had the suite for 1 night. Both were extremely comfortable and quiet. We also enjoyed the lounge and the two ladies (concierges) provided outstanding service and were very pleasant. Please pass on my appreciation to your entire staff, including the front desk and cleaning personnel. The hotel is a cut above many others and I hope you all maintain it's high standards. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I only stayed one night, but it was the best hotel I've stayed so far. The staff was very friendly and very helpful when it came to finding stores in the area. Enjoyed my stay!!!!! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally pleased! we stayed here the night before thanksgiving and loved it! most dog friendly hotel i have ever stayed at. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful accommodations! The staff were ver friendly. The room was clean and had crisp feeling..very serene. The shower is heavenly! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here over night with my husband, father and mother on a long road trip. It was very easy to get to, very clean and a great place to come to after being in the care for several hours. We were not there long, but from what I saw it was clean, neat and very friendly. Would use again on a long trip! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my Choice in Richmond!! Jazz Festival with my Girlfriends, what a splendid time we had!!! Love the property, the Staff was THE BEST!!!! location was Great!! I am already booked for 4 nites in December, just to relax!!! cant wait.... November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation and comfort We stayed 3 nights for our wedding anniversary, and were pleased by the quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows, convenient lighting. Wonderful spacious bathroom and shower. Peaceful reception area and hallways. The room design and coloring were pleasant and serene. Great parking. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good One Night Stay The Westin was comfortable. The room was ok, the carpet looked a little warn, but other than that the room was fine. The staff was excellent and granted my request for a late check out. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Upon arrival and check in Matt our bellman brought us up to our room. What a pleasure to have someone that truly enjoyed his job, he's was genuinely helpful and spent the time explaining the area and hotel. 5 stars to the staff. Much to my surprise was the eggs on the continental breakfast on the 7th floor thank you I'm a breakfast guy and enjoyed the variety. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Hotel staff friendly and there to provide you service with a smile. November 13, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:00.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>