Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectaions The hotel experience met all expectations. The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. The only thing I had a problem with is they ran out of the turkey burgers on the room service menu. Overall, I will return and recommend to family and friends. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This one rare time I took my pet maltese with me and loved the experience and accomodations made for my pet. Will make this my locat January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday My family and I stayed here on Christmas Eve. The staff were exceptionally welcoming for having to be there on a holiday. The hotel was clean and the holiday decorations made us feel like we weren't missing anything by not being home. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay - but great hotel My wife and I were catching a train out of Richmond at 3:30AM - so we didn't have much time to spend at the Westin Richmond. Needless to say what we did experience was wonderful. Beautiful hotel lobby. Great check in experience. Club lounge was nice and not overly crowded for evening hors d'oeuvres. Pool area was nice (hot tub just slightly too hot). Restaurant was off the charts. The chef even prepared a special scallop appetizer for us that was brought to our table (no charge). Overall great experience. Thanks Westin Richmond! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always Location is perfect for getting around to meetings. Staff always does a great job. Very friendly! December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel have excellent location the hotel have excellent location because is so far of noise is really confort December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and staff for extended stay business travelers There is no doubt that this is the best Westin I have stayed at (and I have stayed at many Westin hotels). The service here is exceptional and so attentive. Everyone, from the General Manager, the Front Desk Manager, Room Service, and the Service Express attendants are unbelievable responsive to any guest need and take care of it within ten minutes. They even arranged for a mini-birthday celebration in one of the conference rooms within a five hour notice and got a cake with candles. The rooms are nice with big bathrooms and plenty of lobby space (indoors and outside). Some of the call-outs on the hotel furniture that I really like compared to other Westins are a full length mirror in the bedroom, a table stand in the bathroom to put extra clothes on, weight scale in the bathroom, and a desk pad on the table so you can work on your laptop in bed (who doesn't like doing that). Location is great as well. It's near a Walmart, Starbucks, Chipotle, and Target making it very easy to pick up toiletries and other things that you may have forgotten to pack. It's also a 10 minutes car ride away from Short Pump, which has a nice outdoor mall and good restaurants. If you are in Richmond, I would forgo the hotels and downtown and stay here instead (even though, it's ten minutes north of Richmond). Also, this Westin has one of the better club rooms so great breakfast in the morning. Don't get Valet. If it seems that all the close parking spots are full, just swing to the parking lot in the back because no one parks there and it's still close to the hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A phenomenal second home. The Westin Richmond is the most phenomenal place to stay. Our family has had the honor of being a part of a stupendous experience at least twice a year ever since they opened there doors. Andrew is by far the best manager of a hotel in the world and his staff bar none is the best always making our families stay to where we consider it a home away from home. Richard is always going the extra mile just to make sure we're settled in. We stay at alot of hotels and no one has even come close to there talents not to mention the high quality of the hotel it self. Y'all rock. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This hotel was one of the BEST I have every experienced. I have traveled to many places, both domestic and overseas, and I'm familiar with top rate hotels. The Westin Richmond is on par with any of these wonderful hotels, with the exception of a much lower room rate. From the excellent service to the fantastic food to the wonderful rooms, guests feel pampered and rested. A very pleasant stay and if I'm ever in the area again, I will be sure to stay at the Westin Richmond. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you need to stay in Richmond look no further!!! Second time in two months staying at the Westin Richmond. Andrew and staff were amazing. Room was super clean. Had dinner and drinks at the bar which was top notch. Bartender was great. Everyone is professional. I cannot say enough about my overall experience. Will most likely be back in August. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, pleasant hotel Nice hotel; reservation not quite as expected. Asked for two queen beds and one king, adjoining rooms. Got two rooms with doubles. No one offered to fix the mistake. Had been traveling for a week when arrived, no laundry service on site. Great staff, very pleasant and polite. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good but the price The Westin is a very nice upscale presenting hotel but even with the excellent PR... I believe the prices charged for the location is too much. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN THE WORLD AS ALWAYS THE WESTIN IS THE BEST HOTEL IN THE WORLD. WE ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME WHILE THERE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST THERE IS. EVEYONE FROM RICHARD TO THE BARTENDER AND RESTAURANT STAFF WERE EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. WE ORDERED A NICE DINNER BUT THE PORK CHOP ORDERED WAS EXTREMELY WELL DONE AND WE COULDN'T FINISH EATING THE REST. THE BARTENDER WAS VERY RECEPTIVE AND MADE THE BEST DRINKS EVER TASTED. I ALSO LIKE THAT YOU HAD CHANGED BARTENDERS FROM THE LAST VISIT WE HAD LAST YEAR. THIS WAS A GREAT MOVE. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. THANKS AGAIN TO THE ENTIRE STAFF AND THE MANAGEMENT TEAM. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay Checked in on a Saturday afternoon. Check in was quick and simple. My Platinum status was acknowledged, although my preferences were not addressed and I was not offered an upgrade (a perk, not a privilege so no big deal). Unfortunately, the room I was given (725) suffered from significant elevator noise, including the sound of the cabs rising and falling and opening and closing. When I called the front desk, I was promptly relocated to another room (750), which was much quieter (and meet my Platinum preferences including a non-adjoining room). The new room was fine, and generally seemed clean, although there were cobwebs in two of the four corners of the bathroom. The concierge/attendant in the executive club was very gracious and helpful. Checkout was simple, and my bill was in order. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Richmond! This was my first stay---definitely not my last! Was wowed from the moment I entered the lobby. The concierge was fabulous! She handled my transportation needs and ALWAYS addressed me by name. The service on the club level was superb. The room was nicely appointed and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Ordered room service and the server was delightful. 5 star all the way! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway! Room was great! Enjoyed the Westin Workout room. Convenient! Great staff! Always friendly and professional! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond hotel! Really beautiful space and comfortable room. Very pleased with the check-in process, etc. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A Westin with free parking and a club lounge, nice! Hotel is very clean and modern. Restaurant food was excellent and staff very professional. Room was quiet and comfortable. Will come back. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Fantastic weekend! Thanks to Kevin Worthy who made arrangements and recommendations. The staff were all very friendly, especially staff in the Starwood executive club. Thanks. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was disappointing The rooms and concierge/front desk service were excellent. The restaurant was terrible. Had 2 meals. Both were very disappointing. Lunch took forever to order and then arrive, and food was cold. Did not have time to send back because it took so long. (Had to get in to a conference.) Breakfast next morning was a disaster for entire table. Response of restaurant manager was not satisfactory. We had some kind of gross sludge in the coffee. Coffee getting cold due to wait time for creamer. My order came out of kitchen right but fellow diners (4) all had trouble with orders. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay friendly and knowledgeable staff. amazing attention to the furry friends. clean. no smell or spots in the dog floors which is amazing given the fact that they can have accidents. no extra fee for dogs. great place. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderfully friendly and helpful staff ! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family ! The staff was always friendly, very courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The hallways were quiet and the hotel room was very comfortable...I always got a good night sleep. I loved the shower ! The restaurant was wonderful ...the service, food, atmosphere...all great ! Location a plus too...easy to get to. I'll be back ! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love the Westin! and my experience here just makes me want to stay at this chain more often! Well done! Bravo! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary! My husband and I had our wedding reception at The Westin last year and went back for our 1 year anniversary. We had an extraordinary time and were treated so wonderfully by the staff. We had a fabulous suite and were given champagne and chocolate strawberries. The treatment was so above and beyond. We are so grateful for our lovely stay at The Westin and thankful for the great staff, their kindness and loyalty to their customers! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Westin Consistently spectacular service, I go out of my way to stay at this property. 5 stars all the way. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Disappointed Westin was one of the best hotels, however I was a little disappointed considering the high status they carry. I had soiled sheet, with ether coffee or blood. It was an old stain and that was not pleasing. I was there for a major conference and just did not have the time to go back and forth about the situation as I did not need my room to be entered. There is a great possibility the staff would have taken care of it however not the expectation I had in mind. First time I have ever had such am experience at Westin....the stain was on the throw cover... October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Quiteness I found this hotel to be very relaxing. There was no excessive noise. The courtesy and professionalism of the staff was wonderful. Will come again if in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a lovely experience. Next time we hope to stay longer! The comfort of the room, the hotel staff and the excellent food in the hotel restaurant were wonderful. It is a nice, friendly place to stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its very private I Love how private the hotel is. It also has a great bar and dinning area. I will be back. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Travelers Traveling at night along the long + dark highways, the Westin was an oasis! Just as we were reaching our limit + needed to find a place to rest our head. Voila! The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, comfy + we felt right at home + had a great night sleep. The gym was a wonderful asset after driving in a car for hours. We had a great stay! September 16, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:39:13.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>