The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginia
  • 23230
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful, attentive and genuinely caring folks -thank you! Always a clean room with a great bed -it's really hard to get out of bed. The concierge and hospitality were most enjoyable and appreciated. And, the price is a really great value. Again, thank you. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Westin I have stayed at lots of Westin's. This one is my favorite. The staff went way beyond the call of duty to make my entire family feel welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel we have ever stayed in... As a military family we have stayed in our share of hotels but The Westin was by far the best hotel we've stayed at. Everything from the customer services, the facilities, the room, cleanliness, comfort, available services like New Balance work out clothes to rent for $5 making your stay even more convenient. Out of all these qualities the best 2 things I liked most was the government rate available for our family and what I call the safety feature in place in the hotel where even if someone walked into the hotel and tried to go up to the rooms they couldn't because the only way the elevator goes up is if you insert your room key first. So needless to say we loved our stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breath of Fresh Air Traveling late at night + The Westin was a breath of fresh air to encounter as sleep was weighing heavy on our minds. The Westin was an oasis + the staff wonderful, the beds so comfortable + the gym was a highlight after sitting in a car for hours. Had a great experience here. Decided to book 2 more nights at a Westin Hotel at our destination in Charlotte NC. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Travelers Traveling at night along the long + dark highways, the Westin was an oasis! Just as we were reaching our limit + needed to find a place to rest our head. Voila! The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, comfy + we felt right at home + had a great night sleep. The gym was a wonderful asset after driving in a car for hours. We had a great stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... All in all a nice hotel with good service. Some issues, however: - there was a strange, thumping noise coming every tenth second or so from above (we were on the top floor, so not sure what is was). It drove me crazy through out the night. A phone to front desk did not help much: "We well send someone from maintance to check it out". Not sure if they did, noone came to our room and the noise did not go away. - the hotel is pet friendly, and there were long, white (dog?-) hairs on the carpet in our suite. Maybe we should have asked for a pet-free room at check in? But we thought that was obvious as long as we did not bring a pet ourselves. - more chairs/tables in the lounge is needed. Had to stand during breakfast. - Dirty trays from finished roomservice next door were standing in the hall for at least 8 hours. - the hotel is quite a long drive to the city center of Richmond. Could be a plus, but as the highway is just outside your window, the area is not particularly secluded. As the hotel is pretty expensive, we were expecting more. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel. Right off the highway, staff very courteous and friendly. Very nice restaurant in the lobby and room was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Top notch from start to finish. Front desk was well run, food was great, the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again! February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Likes and dislikes Room was adequate "Heavenly" bed was not so heavenly for me VIP lounge is great, however, they could change up the breakfast sausage, as well as the evening hot offerings. Staff throughout was great. Gym was adequate, and liked I don't have to take my gym shoes, etc next visit Wish you had an outdoor pool or sun deck. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Favorite Cleanliness is important to me. This facility was beautiful; everything I would expect from a Westin and more. The staff was superb, from the front desk night and day staff, the building engineer who let my daughter swim a few extra minutes after a large crowd left, the manager who checked on us, the wait staff in the restaurant, even housekeeping. Over our two-night stay everyone we met was professional, friendly, and very helpful. As I wrote on another travel review site, my daughter didn't want to leave! Thank you for a wonderful stay. March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing refrigerator checked into this hotel and we did not take the key for the mini bar. big mistake we get to the room the frig is locked due to the liquor being inside. me being a recovering alcoholic cannot take that. we make other arragements for cooling our complimentary bottled water like retrieving ice that was free. in the room description they due mention refrigator in room but this is not true. as far as the complimentary water you have to read the fine print that tells you that the second bottle is four dollars plus tax. get home to find that they charged me and additional 6 dollars for a energy drink that was locked in the frig that we did not get the key to August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The room including the bath was larger than expected (could have used a few more towels). Everything was new & very clean; staff was very friendly . We stayed on the executive floor - there is difinitely a thumping noise, from the roof, off & on all night; luckily I brought my white noise maker. The executive room food in the evening & morning was rather old - not worth the extra $25 - a muffin I tried was hard and very dry, etc. We will stay again, but not on the top floor. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel The staff and hotel were professional and very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the BEST staff! I had an extended stay with the SPG group and I cannot reiterate enough that the staff made me feel welcome and at home. This is a first class hotel - please try some of the weekend getaways via SPG rewards. Some of the deals will revitalize you and leave your wallet unscathed! July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This hotel was perfect for our overnight stay with our dog. The staff absolutely loved him. Will stay here everytime in Richmond. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I love this hotel. It is beautiful, clean and in a good location. The real plus though is the staff. I had a problem with my room that had me somewhat disappointed and I started to rethink my opinion of the hotel. But I went to the front desk and the staff nearly bent over backwards "to make things right" . Needless to say, I was a happy camper. Yes mistakes do happen, but if the response is right, mistakes can be overlooked. I did not speak to anyone in management , but they must be doing something right to have such a professional, responsive, friendly staff. I want to name one person in particular...Shonta. She is a keeper! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stop I drive to florida 6x's a year and this is a great stop for me. And one of the few Weston's with a Club room.Staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We arrived after twelve hours of driving... My wife, dog and I. We were waiting to be checked in and from behind came a Front Desk associate. Was extremely excited to see our dog and then walked us to the counter and proceeded to check us in. Extremely friendly and welcoming, it was exactly what we needed when we arrived. I believe her name was Nicole. Both girls at the front desk were extremely polite, professional and gave warm greetings. We were only at your hotel for a short time but we are very happy we picked it as a stop on our road trip. Thank You Nicole! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not prepared I love how pet friendly and welcoming the staff is here. It is an excellent hotel. On this trip when I made my reservation I had quite a lengthy conversation about the dogs I would have with me. When I checked in, it wasn't until they handed me my key that I realized they didn't put me on the pet floor, so we needed to start the process all over. When I got to the room, I was disappointed to see the room wasn't ready for pets (dog bowls, etc) , nor for the 3 humans (one bathrobe and not enough towels). I still love The Westin, just missed the amenities that make it special. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out! Our family loves to go on vacation. This Spring Break 2012, we decided to visit with friends down in Richmond, VA. We stayed at the Westin Hotel. What a beautiful hotel inside and out. We are a family of 5 and the room was very comfortable. The rollaway bed was a full sized mattress unlike those fold up cots, or pull out beds, which are very uncomfortable. The bathroom was spacious and clean with a 2 headed shower. My kids were so impressed that mom and dad splurged for this beautiful hotel. We will most definately stay here again, if in the area.. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and ingratiating service From our arrival and Richard's (the bellman) greeting to our departure this hotel staff was professional and ingratiating. An unexpected delay in our day caused us to cancel dinner reservations. We decided for expediency to dine at the hotel. This was no pedestrian hotel dinner. Our waiter Alex was spot on with his wine suggestion (he had access to a very good cellar) and dinner recommendation. Our food was expertly prepared, presented, and served. Alex was assisted by Omer. I cannot speak highly enough about this dining experience, it was superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Westin Richmond again met our expectations. The front desk staff was outstanding and recognized us as SPG members upon arrival (which was very late -- 2am) and they were very helpful with getting the type of room we needed. The room was very clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The concierge level meals for both breakfast and evening were well laid out with an abundant variety of foods. Both hot and cold items were offered for each meal. The concierge level staff members were very professional and attended to our every need, making sure our coffee was always warm at breakfast to offering to warm the desserts after the evening meal (warm chocolate chip cookies!). We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are in Richmond. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They spoiled me! When you live on the road it's the small things that matter. At this Westin they get the small things as well as the big things. I felt extremely welcomed and completely spoiled. The room was beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The staff were friendly and eager to help me. A most beautiful retreat...made work almost feel like a vacation. The location is close to I-64 and close to restaurants and shopping, but the restaurant is great as well - no need to venture out. Looking forward to going back! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Richmond Westin. Our room was clean and spacious, and the lobby and other public spaces were beautiful. Most of all, though, we thought the staff was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We had our 10-month-old daughter with us and everyone was kind to her as well. The hotel is great for professionals, personal business and also works well for families. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the minute we walked in the door to the time we checked out the staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant, hallway and rooms were immaculately clean. I love the fact that they allow dogs although we left ours at home. We stayed two nights and I would have loved to have been able to stay longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Richmond. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Compliments This is the second stay for business in this hotel-which feels more like a resort. I had a very important business lunch that had to go perfectly and the waiter and I met in advance to discuss the details. Not only was he gracious and professional, but he also did everything we had discussed-and the lunch meeting went flawlessly. I also had the opportunity to have dinner as well and the attending staff at the bar and in management on May 22nd were so attentive, friendly and wonderful to be around. The location of the hotel is central to businesses in the area and major highways. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and the beds are heavenly. The food is plentiful, which is not usual in most hotels/restaurants, and prepared deliciously perfect. I'm already looking forward to my next business visit to the area! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay It was a short visit but the hotel was wonderful and the staff was great, in particular- Amanda at the front desk, who was friendly, helpful and steered us to an excellent lunch establishment near the hotel August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Fantastic staff , wonderful beds, bath amenities . Loved our stay and will continue to stay in future. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice Westin Very convenient location, staff is terrific, bar is fun, rooms were crisp and clean August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, Virginia This hotel is wonderful!. All decor was well appointed and accommodations extremely comfortable. My husband and I stayed one night and I had at least as good night sleep as I have in my own bed. Bedding was very full. The bathroom was large and the shower was spectacular with two shower heads that provide massaging waters if so desired. The staff are very attentive and immediately accommodating. Would definitely return for another longer stay. February 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>